March 28, 2024, 09:11:44 AM

Author Topic: Saintfiet names 20 man Gold Cup Squad  (Read 14278 times)

Saintfiet names 20 man Gold Cup Squad
« on: January 01, 2017, 06:06:08 PM »
Saintfiet names 20-man squad for Gold Cup playoffs
TTFA Media Release

Trinidad and Tobago head coach Tom Saintfiet announced his 20-man squad this evening for the two upcoming CFU Gold Cup playoff matches against Suriname and Haiti.

The only addition to the list that was in the squad for the recent Nicaragua matches is English-based midfielder Andre Boucaud.

Saintfiet revealed that he took a decision to omit Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams from the 20-man squad due to both players arriving to a residential camp at Cara Suites Hotel more than an hour after the scheduled time. US-based player Joevin Jones was also in the initial 20-man squad but was also released after the player failed to report to camp. The players recalled are Trevin Caesar, Curtis Gonzales and Akeem Roach.

Saintfiet spoke more about his decision moments before a training session at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on Sunday evening.

T&T 20-man Squad

Goalkeepers:

Adrian Foncette (Police FC), Glenroy Samuel (Ma Pau Stars).

Defenders:

Carlos Edwards (Ma Paul Stars), Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force), Carlyle Mitchell (Seoul E-Land—Korea Republic), Radanfah Abu Bakr (Sillamae Kallen—Estonia), Maurice Ford (W Connection), Aubrey David (Deportivo Saprissa—Costa Rica).

Midfielders:

Kevan George (Jacksonville Armada—USA), Andre Boucaud (Dagenham & Redbridge—England), Alvin Jones, Hughtun Hector (both W Connection), Aikim Andrews (W Connection), Trevin Caesar (Orange County Blues—USA), Hashim Arcia (Defence Force), Nathan Lewis, Tyrone Charles (both San Juan Jabloteh).

Forwards:

Akeem Roach (Club Sando), Shahdon Winchester (Murcielagos FC—Mexico), Cornell Glen (Ozone FC Bengalaru—India).

Technical Staff:

Tom Saintfiet (head coach), Russell Latapy (assistant coach), Jamaal Shabazz (assistant coach), Lukas Wojciak (goalkeeper coach), Riedoh Berdien (trainer), Dr Terence Babwah (doctor), Dave Isaac (paramedic), Michael Williams (equipment manager), Shaun Fuentes (press officer), Azaad Khan (interim manager).

Video - Saintfiet on 20-man Squad selection for CFU Gold Cup playoffs

RELATED NEWS

Saintfiet sends home Cyrus, Jomal.
T&T Newsday Reports.

National coach Tom Saintfiet yesterday sent home Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams after the pair allegedly arrived late to camp at Cara Suites Hotel.

Saintifiet later omitted them from his 20-man squad for the Gold Cup qualifiers vs Suriname and Haiti this week. Saintfiet, speaking at yesterday’s training session at the Hasely Crawford Stadium, was quoted by CNMG news as saying: “Two players came one and a half hours too late in camp and had still a decent smell of alcohol around them.

That was Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams. Both were immediately sent home back to party.” Meanwhile, Saintfiet has also left out Seattle Sounders’ Joevin Jones from his squad after the player failed to report to camp.

The T&T coach explained that the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) had an agreement with Joevin that he would skip the Nicaragua friendlies but report for duty on New Year’s Day.

Trinidad and Tobago were back on the training pitch yesterday, less than 24 hours after arriving home from their two match training camp in Managua, Nicaragua.

Saintfiet and his squad returned home on Saturday afternoon before assembling for a residential camp ahead of their training session at the Hasely Crawford Stadium yesterday. T&T face Suriname at 7pm on Wednesday at the Ato Boldon Stadium and then square off with Haiti on Sunday at 5pm at the Couva venue in Gold Cup qualifiers.

T&T are coming off a 3-1 victory over Nicaragua on Friday night and team captain Carlos Edwards said he felt the result was a timely confidence booster for the T&T squad.

“It felt good to get the win. At the same time we were under a little bit of pressure after the first game, we needed to get a victory and put in a good performance.

The guys came out and rolled their sleeves up and took the game to Nicaragua and we came away with the 3-1 victory,” Edwards told TTFA Media.

“We worked on a few things and we really got into the game.

We got a sucker punch with the Nicaragua first game but the guys stuck to it, we had a game plan and we had to improvise also and I think by getting the equaliser it built our rhythm and we took the game to them,” he added.

“It was nice for the coach to call this camp at an early stage and we also have a few guys joining the squad for the two games against Suriname and Haiti. It’s a good bond and hopefully with the boys coming in we can complete the jigsaw puzzle,” the former Wrexham player added.

W Connection’s Aikim Andrews who put T&T 3-1 ahead with a brilliant second half goal, said he had it in his mind that something remarkable would have to be on the cards after he missed the original flight with the team to Managua due to a passport issue.

« Last Edit: January 02, 2017, 06:51:53 AM by Flex »

Re: Saintfiet names 20 man Gold Cup Squad
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2017, 06:08:51 PM »
<a href="https://youtube.com/V/Bsthvhjuv7A" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://youtube.com/V/Bsthvhjuv7A</a>

« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2017, 06:22:08 PM »
SAINTFIET NAMES 20-MAN SQUAD FOR GOLD CUP PLAYOFFS
TTFA Media Release

http://ttfootball.org/2017/01/01/saintfiet-names-20-man-squad-for-gold-cup-playoffs/

Trinidad and Tobago head coach Tom Saintfiet announced his 20-man squad this evening for the two upcoming CFU Gold Cup playoff matches against Suriname and Haiti.

The only addition to the list that was in the squad for the recent Nicaragua matches is English-based midfielder Andre Boucaud.

Saintfiet revealed that he took a decision to omit Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams from the 20-man squad due to both players arriving to a residential camp at Cara Suites Hotel more than an hour after the scheduled time. US-based player Joevin Jones was also in the initial 20-man squad but was also released after the player failed to report to camp. The players recalled are Trevin Caesar, Curtis Gonzales and Akeem Roach.

Saintfiet spoke more about his decision moments before a training session at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on Sunday evening.

T&T 20-man squad

Adrian Foncette,  Glenroy Samuel.Carlos Edwards (captain), Curtis Gonzales, Carlyle Mitchell,Radanfah Abu Bakr,Maurice Ford; Hughtun Hector, Alvin Jones,Kevan George, Nathan Lewis, Aikim Andrews,  Hashim Arcia, Tyrone Charles Cornell Glen, Shahdon Winchester, Akeem Roach,Trevin Caesar, Aubrey David and Andre Boucaud.

...and strong smell of alcohol. Many posters have been observing the poor performance of Daniel Cyrus. That may be an insightful observation.  Certainly, a lack of professionalism.

« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2017, 06:26:39 PM »
never a dull moment in the daily life of trinidadians. it's pure drama with these people nonstop when there's no need to. god i could be doing something more productive with my time like following arsenal or chelsea instead of these perplexed people. may god help us TT football fans pressure.

« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2017, 06:38:02 PM »
SAINTFIET NAMES 20-MAN SQUAD FOR GOLD CUP PLAYOFFS
TTFA Media Release

http://ttfootball.org/2017/01/01/saintfiet-names-20-man-squad-for-gold-cup-playoffs/

T&T 20-man squad

Adrian Foncette,  Glenroy Samuel.Carlos Edwards (captain), Curtis Gonzales, Carlyle Mitchell,Radanfah Abu Bakr,Maurice Ford; Hughtun Hector, Alvin Jones,Kevan George, Nathan Lewis, Aikim Andrews,  Hashim Arcia, Tyrone Charles Cornell Glen, Shahdon Winchester, Akeem Roach,Trevin Caesar, Aubrey David and Andre Boucaud.
absolutely no fire power up front. we are a shoe in to struggle for goals in these two matches. jovin mate you have learned nothing from your last few experience with foreign coaches, you did it with otto pfister, you did it with hart and now you are doing it with this belgian man. good luck with your career yes man, you will soon learn the very hard way.

« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2017, 06:42:16 PM »
There is more to this story..

I guess we can say goodbye to the Gold cup as this team WILL NOT MAKE IT.

Offline Thomo

« Reply #6 on: January 01, 2017, 06:50:19 PM »
Turned up late with alcohol on your breath? Is this a joke? This is your country. Haven't they heard of national pride?  Plus Cyrus, Jomal and Joevin are all affiliated with W Connection and Molino say he not motivated to play for his country. I never hear more in my life Smdh

« Reply #7 on: January 01, 2017, 06:54:26 PM »
I feared the campaign would fall apart if Timkee lost the TTFA elections and so said so done......not a fan of the man.......but his hands off approach to on field NT business, to me was key to the successes we were having with him as pres.......now campaign crumbling, TTFA is ruled by incompetence far and above timkee levels.....I sorry for dem season ticket holders real sorry.

« Reply #8 on: January 01, 2017, 06:56:21 PM »
Guys the plot thickens with Joevin and Molino...what hell really going on??

« Reply #9 on: January 01, 2017, 06:57:27 PM »
‘Rum corks!’ Saintfiet axes Jomal and Cyrus; slams Joevin and Molino’s commitment.
By Lasana Liburd (Wired868).

Trinidad and Tobago National Senior Team coach Tom Saintfiet launched an extraordinary attack on four of his senior players today, as he accused Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams of arriving two hours to his live-in camp allegedly smelling of rum.

The Belgian coach also blasted Major League Soccer (MLS) players Joevin Jones, who was initially included in his 20-man squad for this week’s Gold Cup playoff matches against Suriname and Haiti, and Kevin Molino for failing to show sufficient desire to represent their national team.

Saintfiet told the media that Cyrus and Williams were dropped on the spot while Jones was also replaced.

Club Sando forward Akeem Roach, Defence Force utility player Curtis Gonzales and Orange County Blues attacker Trevin Caesar were all recalled to replace them after they were initially cut from the squad on their return from Managua yesterday.

It means England-based midfielder Andre Boucaud is the only addition to the squad that faced Nicaragua twice last week and returned with a 2-1 loss and 3-1 triumph respectively. Boucaud is expected in Trinidad on Tuesday, roughly 24 hours before kick off against Suriname, after he received an extra day’s grace to represent his club in England.

Saintfiet’s leniency with his overseas-based players is unlikely to be lost on local Pro League and Caribbean club champs, Central FC, who were told to release their players and not use them for their own clubs. The subsequent stand-off led to goalkeeper Jan-Michael Williams and midfielders Nathaniel Garcia and Sean De Silva being omitted.

And although Garcia and Williams are free now—De Silva was injured at a national training session—and Saintfiet lost goalkeeper Marvin Phillip to injury, the coach ignored both players and again left them out of his squad.

Today, Saintfiet revealed internal problems with the players he did want.

“We selected 20 players [and] I have to say that three of the 20 players didn’t show up,” said Saintfiet, who was joined today by assistant coach Russell Latapy for the first time. “Two of the players came one and a half hours too late in camp and had still decent smell of alcohol around [them]. That was Daneil Cyrus and Jomal Williams.

“Both were immediately sent home back to party but are replaced in squad.”

Cyrus stressed that he did not have any alcohol though and claimed the coach was referring only to Williams.

Jones, according to Saintfiet, was simply a no-show. The Belgian coach gave special dispensation to the Seattle Sounders player to skip the Nicaragua tour after complaining about fatigue.

“I spoke with him individually and he did not show up at all for the camp,” said the Belgian coach. “So I think he has no interest to help his country to qualify.”

Saintfiet was not impressed to discover that Jones played in two charity matches over the Christmas period, after he claimed to be too tired to represent his country. And, bizarrely, Jones also represented W Connection in a friendly match against Haiti last week.

“Joevin is here on holiday and Joevin played, two days ago, a friendly with W Connection against Haiti,” said Saintfiet. “So if his club had no problem with him playing a friendly match with a club where he is not registered, I see no problem why he cannot play for his national team…

“I had face to face communication with him. I said take a few days off and see you on January 1st. I told him where and when and which time [to enter] camp and he never called or informed us in any way that he would not show up.

“So I think he has no interest to help his country to qualify.”

Remarkably, all four players dropped by Saintfiet for disciplinary reasons since he took over the reigns as head coach are wholly or part-owned by W Connection.

Last week, defender Triston Hodge became the first player to be cut after he allegedly missed one training session, turning up late for camp and failed to win over the new coach with his demeanour.

Williams, who is on loan at Mexico second division club Murcielagos FC, was next today along with versatile Connection defender, Cyrus, who has 62 full international caps.

Williams started in Saintfiet’s first game as Warriors head coach against Nicaragua on 27 December and came off the bench for the second contest in Managua. Cyrus featured as a substitute in both fixtures.

Connection are believed to have inserted a sell-in clause in their deal with Seattle, which entitles them to a slice of any revenue earned if the MLS club cashes in on Jones. Jones won the MLS Cup with Seattle last season and is Trinidad and Tobago’s top scorer in the Russia 2018 World Cup qualifiers.

However, his commitment to the two island republic has been questioned before.

Hart cut Jones—along with Cyrus—for playing minor league football after skipping an international tour, supposedly due to fatigue, in September 2013. Jones was also fined by Hart for breaking camp to attend a boat party, alongside teammates Mekeil Williams and Molino, three days before a World Cup qualifier against Guatemala on 2 September 2016.

The background of the players at odds with successive national team coaches ought to alarm and embarrass Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) president David John-Williams, since he is the co-founder of the W Connection team.

The national youth teams have not been spared such disciplinary issues either, as Connection teenager Isaiah Hudson abandoned the Trinidad and Tobago National Under-20 Team during their Caribbean Cup campaign last October.

Hudson’s father, Brent Hudson, insisted that the Naparima College student was injured. However, National Under-20 coach Brian Williams denied this.

Arguably, John-Williams did not help Saintfiet’s authority much when he publicly warned the coach, at his unveiling, that he would be sacked if he does not manage four points from World Cup qualifiers against Panama and Mexico on 24 and 28 March respectively.

But, thus far, the cringeworthy introduction does not appear to have inhibited Saintfiet much, as the coach has not been shy about imposing himself on the national squad. And, unlike almost everyone else at the TTFA, the new coach does not seem to be interested in holding secrets.

“[Molino] said he was not available [to play] for his country at that point in time,” said Saintfiet. “He told me he didn’t feel motivated or ready for that. And later, I [heard] he played games at lower league or social level…”

The downside to Saintfiet’s managerial style is he must now try to outdo Haiti with a notably weaker squad than Hart had last year when the Warriors fell 1-0 to the Haitians in a Copa America Centenario playoff in Panama.

And, after his bullish approach to his senior players and bravado in mentioning Connection during a broadside at Jones, this week’s qualifiers may take on increased importance for the Belgian coach.

The Warriors face Suriname from 7pm on Wednesday at the Ato Boldon Stadium in Couva and then tackle Haiti on Sunday from 5pm at the same venue.

It would be some accomplishment if Saintfiet can lead the Warriors to two wins regardless of the patchiness of his squad. Arguably, his authority—on the training ground and in the corridors of power—can be significantly weakened if his current squad fails to deliver for him. Perhaps irretrievably so.

Whatever is written about Saintfiet when he does depart at Piarco, he certainly will not be remembered as dull.

Now, it is up to his present squad—which includes 37-year-old captain and right back Carlos Edwards and 35-year-old striker Cornell Glen—to prove that the coach can win football matches too.

Suriname would be a good place to start on Tuesday.

(Trinidad and Tobago 20-man Gold Cup playoff squad)

Goalkeepers: Adrian Foncette (Police FC), Glenroy Samuel (Ma Pau Stars);

Defenders: Carlos Edwards (Ma Paul Stars), Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force), Carlyle Mitchell (Seoul E-Land—Korea Republic), Radanfah Abu Bakr (Sillamae Kallen—Estonia), Maurice Ford (W Connection), Aubrey David (Deportivo Saprissa—Costa Rica);

Midfielders: Kevan George (Jacksonville Armada—USA), Andre Boucaud (Dagenham & Redbridge—England), Alvin Jones, Hughtun Hector (both W Connection);

Attacking midfielders: Aikim Andrews (W Connection), Trevin Caesar (Orange County Blues—USA), Hashim Arcia (Defence Force), Nathan Lewis, Tyrone Charles (both San Juan Jabloteh);

Forwards: Akeem Roach (Club Sando), Shahdon Winchester (Murcielagos FC—Mexico), Cornell Glen (Ozone FC Bengalaru—India).

Technical staff: Tom Saintfiet (head coach), Russell Latapy (assistant coach), Jamaal Shabazz (assistant coach), Lukas Wojciak (goalkeeper coach), Riedoh Berdien (trainer), Dr Terence Babwah (doctor), Dave Isaac (paramedic), Michael Williams (equipment manager), Shaun Fuentes (press officer), Azaad Khan (interim manager).

« Last Edit: January 05, 2017, 06:17:09 AM by Flex »

« Reply #10 on: January 01, 2017, 06:58:55 PM »
Molino saying he eh motivated...and Jones knocking against a friendly for WConnection?? Sainfeit putting WConnection players on blast...

This man earning a lil respect

« Reply #11 on: January 01, 2017, 07:50:49 PM »
I cannot wait to hear the spin that Controversial puts on the omission of four players with W Connection links, lol.

« Reply #12 on: January 01, 2017, 08:28:39 PM »
Boat Cruise Jammers sailing along smooth

Offline congo

« Reply #13 on: January 01, 2017, 08:29:58 PM »
There's something not quite right about the water in Carenage. I really hear them boys and them were sweating up there last week. I didn't know that you can represent two clubs at the same time. Mad people all around yes.

Lord help them carenage boys cause they really don't know what going on. After joy is sorrow.

« Reply #14 on: January 01, 2017, 08:55:03 PM »
am with Sandfly on dis one. He must be catch DJW and dem off guard with his frank commits. Let's see if dey muzzle him now. 

« Reply #15 on: January 01, 2017, 08:57:28 PM »
dis is what happens when a player doesn't have respect for de coach and de team. Tell Jones to try dat with Seattle. 

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #16 on: January 01, 2017, 08:57:48 PM »
de rum boys...smh....
these fellas gave up on the national side a long time ago...I have no idea why Hart kept them around for so long.. Hart didn't want to change what stopped working for him a long time ago and that's why he got sacked
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #17 on: January 01, 2017, 10:07:48 PM »
Boat Cruise Jammers sailing along smooth
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

I better off laughing at this than even trying to begin to comment on this jokiness, ah mean really what question can you ask, what comment can you make?? Where do you even start??

Boat Cruise Jammers man:)

« Reply #18 on: January 01, 2017, 10:43:34 PM »
Pretty soon TTFA will need ah breathalyzer unit.  :beermug:

Offline congo

« Reply #19 on: January 01, 2017, 11:48:39 PM »
Could somone please inform these boys that they need international caps if they hope to secure work permits in Europe please. I guess they are pretty comfy in MLS and really lack the ambition to play at a higher level.

To think that someone in here had the audacity to mention Joevin's name next to some of the biggest clubs in Europe. Steups..These boys not ready and quite frankly they already done.

« Reply #20 on: January 02, 2017, 12:45:22 AM »
Pretty soon TTFA will need ah breathalyzer unit.  :beermug:

Maybe dey hoping to get a contract to play with Al-Anon  ;) ???

Offline madness

« Reply #21 on: January 02, 2017, 01:08:19 AM »
these fellas want to play for nonsense games other than playing for the national team where the world is watching. It is a privilege to play for your national team. :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: This may be the reason why these key players didn't want to play for Trinidad.

« Reply #22 on: January 02, 2017, 01:55:56 AM »
Cyrus say he get a flat tire. Old faithful. Dat and de dog eat meh homework

« Reply #23 on: January 02, 2017, 02:55:26 AM »
what's that old saying Charity begins at home....seems as if the indiscipline that DJW has reflects on his players....
guess the true meaning of the W has been revealed - Wutless

« Reply #24 on: January 02, 2017, 03:30:41 AM »
I cannot wait to hear the spin that Controversial puts on the omission of four players with W Connection links, lol.

Molino and certain players knew Hart was going to be fired and decided to not care anymore... as they know the dictator up to his tricks..

The reason none of them taking it seriously is because the dictator is there as president ...

The lack of commitment was sorted until the dictator entered the picture..

You notice how Andre conveniently leaves out Kenwyne jones and his statement when he was dropped, he chose not to speak out at this time or buss the files on the corrupt admin...

So if you think it's player indiscipline alone, it's no respect shown to djw and his cabal ... as they knew what his end objective was..

Digest that if yuh intelligent enough to understand it..

« Reply #25 on: January 02, 2017, 03:36:06 AM »
what's that old saying Charity begins at home....seems as if the indiscipline that DJW has reflects on his players....
guess the true meaning of the W has been revealed - Wutless

What some people on this board fail to realize is that there are athletes who are the top stars in their respective sport that have moments of indiscipline..

Would you like me to list stars that have done worse and still shined and propelled themselves to the top..

The bottom line is the Dictator came in to sabotage our football, Hart has these so called indisciplined players playing at a higher level than any Shabazz or SANTHIEF coached team against quality teams..

Yes indiscipline is wrong but it happens, people who have never played organized sports for teams would never understand that... Hart said you can't stifle these players they will not respond positively ... hence what's going on now, SANTHIEF doesn't understand our culture or players.. btw Cyrus had a flat tire and proved it to the coach... so only jomal was the one who had a drink with his family..

Hart did and he managed to get the best out of them and was heading for better until Andres boy the dictator stepped in and sabotaged it..
« Last Edit: January 02, 2017, 03:52:17 AM by Controversial »

Offline Thomo

« Reply #26 on: January 02, 2017, 05:34:08 AM »

Molino and certain players knew Hart was going to be fired and decided to not care anymore... as they know the dictator up to his tricks..

The reason none of them taking it seriously is because the dictator is there as president ...

The lack of commitment was sorted until the dictator entered the picture..

You notice how Andre conveniently leaves out Kenwyne jones and his statement when he was dropped, he chose not to speak out at this time or buss the files on the corrupt admin...

So if you think it's player indiscipline alone, it's no respect shown to djw and his cabal ... as they knew what his end objective was..

Digest that if yuh intelligent enough to understand it..

So how do you address the fact that they are all players with W Connection links?

« Reply #27 on: January 02, 2017, 06:31:16 AM »
Allyuh splitting hairs, this whole thing stinks no matter what spin yuh put on this.

I always go back to the interview with Jan Michael Williams with Andre Baptiste. He said that this group of players are motivated by different things, when you watch the Molinos and the Joevins of this world it becomes clearer and clearer

Saintfet is attempting to establish authority and while I not agreeing with all his methods, he showing me some consistency in his actions. To be fair he doesn't have time for non compliance.

The results this week will bear heavily on all the players previously omitted for the rest of the campaign

« Reply #28 on: January 02, 2017, 06:59:12 AM »
It is rather disappointing to read of the players who allegedly are not motivated to represent their country. It seems like a denouncing of the highest honour as an athlete to wear that jersey and play for ones country.
 We may not know or have the opportunity to hear from the players but whatever the reasons  the optics of this does not set a positive trend for our skilled players. How quickly they forget that where that are today in part may have been their representation for TNT on a bigger stage.
Too often this alleged snubbery of country is raising its nasty head- recall Keon Daniels - how many times did he refuse and simply did not turn up?

Politics and sports should not intertwine within the decision making for a player . Nor should a country be held at ransom by players who believe
that their worth is above all others. I strongly support a coach who could take a stance to omit these players and begin the mentality which has been pervasive in our football legacy - the ' star boi'
With the eradication of these dissidents I would hope that we could begin to see an era of a more cohesive structured team where scoring is by committee rather than on the reliance of few.
When I follow international football it is with pride to see our national players on an international stage today I will not be so filled with zest to watch the MLS teams with these players who allegedly turn their backs on TNT during a time of need.
Ask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country!
Players ought to make a pledge that outside interference should not get in the way of their burning desire to represent ones country.

« Reply #29 on: January 02, 2017, 07:08:08 AM »
Apart from Molino, it looks like its the current and former W Connection players who really have a problem with David John Williams since he took over.

Mekeil, Joevin, Cyrus, Kenwyne, Jomal, Hodge and Jan. Ah know Kenwyne and Jan get drop, but they never perform since DJW took over.

DJW need to check he self. Ah hear players complain about him a lot.

He pushing he W Connection players on de team and them is de one sabotaging him.

I said this a long time ago, if I was coach, Molino would never play for T&T again, he to dam ungrateful !!

« Last Edit: January 02, 2017, 07:13:42 AM by Sam »