April 26, 2024, 03:35:32 PM

Author Topic: Call maxg or any TO crew..  (Read 2163 times)

Call maxg or any TO crew..
« on: April 04, 2005, 08:48:27 AM »
Hey Max do you know if there's any bus trip from TO going to the game in Hartford in Aug. Ah know you is ah baller and must have frens in TO , so I though I'd ask. If push comes to shove, I'll take the drive...but ah bus lime would be sweet to.

Jumbie

Triniman, I'll sign your Trini citizenship application if you have any info to share..better yet.. if your Jacan buddies making the turn (by bus) and have space - I'll even convince TrueTrini to sign as 2nd on that application 4 sure.

Re: Call maxg or any TO crew..
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2005, 09:05:12 AM »
Me an triniman making de trip,,but allyuh not invited..is ah private ride we on ;)

« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2005, 09:10:16 AM »
Me an triniman making de trip,,but allyuh not invited..is ah private ride we on ;)

U see this "private" and "ride" thing.. doh worry I keeping far. Buh watch meh, like U mannas Triniman, he real quiet these days. Oh is Tallest and Flexos who quiet him dong with this new forum style?

« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2005, 09:22:42 AM »
It look like it have a drive down(car) for we here. We have TSTT in town that week before, ah didn't hear nuthen for Bus from TO. I will double check, ah know some Braves who will probably make the drive. Will check for space.

« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2005, 09:26:03 AM »
I have him under wraps..he nice in person man and real accomadating...he not under manners....but he kinda under me.

hahahahaha

« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2005, 09:49:30 AM »
It look like it have a drive down(car) for we here. We have TSTT in town that week before, ah didn't hear nuthen for Bus from TO. I will double check, ah know some Braves who will probably make the drive. Will check for space.

Cool..much appreciated

« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2005, 09:54:10 AM »
Jumbie if yuh coming leh meh know eh.  we go link up.

Yuh planning to hit Florida during de summer?

Call meh and leh meh know.

« Reply #7 on: April 04, 2005, 10:06:16 AM »
Jumbie if yuh coming leh meh know eh.  we go link up.

Yuh planning to hit Florida during de summer?

Call meh and leh meh know.

4 sure I want to make that turn in Aug, but I eh sure bout the Fl trip. But the way this friggin weather is (another winter storm hit we BAD this weekend) I may pack up and head down to FL.. is the condo busy that time of the yr? Ah kinda busy today, but will give you a call later this week.

« Reply #8 on: April 04, 2005, 10:14:27 AM »
I could get de tomn house fuh dat time..no horrors