If I was T&T players I would go on strike once David John Williams in power and never play for T&T again.
De man to bad mind and hard headed, he doing what he pleases and handling people with disrespect and he feel he don't have to answer to anyone. F00ck he, who the hell he think he is.
Why de f00ck he doh go St Lucia and carry Stuart Charles, W Connection and Earl Jean with him and develop them football and stop f00cking with ours.
T&T people to soft it good for we.
He set up a board that he could control and dominate.
He also have to much trust in Jamaal Shabaaz and Russell Latapy.
Latapy failed at every level as a coach for T&T.
Shabaaz is de same, he spent ova 10 years with T&T women's team and accomplish nothing. Imagine a terrorist to de TTFA advisor.
Ewing Davis, Dexter Skeene, Sharon O’Brien and Joanne Salazar is all dead beats. Joanne Salazar is a snake. How de f00ck these uneducated bitches get this job?
Muhammad Isa is ah 100 years ole what de f00ck he could do?
We all see what W Connection players already sabotaging DJW already, Mekiel, Jomal, Joevin and Cyrus all have no interest in T&T since DJW took ova.
De man making Joevin play for W Connection vs Haiti last week and yet he cah play for T&T, how? So he helping Haiti so T&T can fail so he could fire Saintfiet because Saintfiet dropping he players.
Ah hear DJW use to call Kevin Molino every week dissing Stephen Hart.
Tell me how de f00ck Shahdon Winchester make this team ova Kenwyne Jones?
We hire big women team coach and yuh cah hear nothing from she yet or she plans for de women team.
They get millions from de lottery board for de youth program and give a terrorist to run it, we cah hear nothing about it now.
Cummings might never get pick again.
What has T&T accomplish since DJW took ova !!!!!!!
Ova one year now and he did nothing !!!!!
Tim Kee was better, thats how bad this clown-John is.