April 16, 2024, 11:16:05 AM

Author Topic: Haiti moves onto Gold Cup playoff, eliminating Trinidad and Tobago  (Read 4872 times)

Re: Haiti moves onto Gold Cup playoff, eliminating Trinidad and Tobago
« Reply #30 on: January 11, 2017, 01:09:32 PM »
Mitchell had ligament damage, they sent him back on. Cornell with hamstring went on a hobble in the game. Four players with all hamstring injury?? And they bring in a trainer for this, where was he.

Where the doctor and physio now talking about professional integrity.
These are the questions that needs to be asked, why was Cornell allowed to play with a hamstring injury because while hobbling he could've tripped on himself, fall, hit his head and suffer a concussion. And why was Mitchell playing with a ligament injury? Where's the integrity towards our players well being?

I expect a resignation soon!
I get more than I was expecting lol

Online Tallman

« Reply #31 on: January 13, 2017, 03:03:08 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/Ypmg8CmcEME" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/Ypmg8CmcEME</a>

« Reply #32 on: January 14, 2017, 12:12:08 PM »
Once every 4 WC cycles - thats when we come good. History shows that. Every half a generation, we produce a top CONCACAF team.

1974, 1990, 2006..

We are not due yet. All this hullaballo now is just the foundations for the 2022 World Cup.

Lessons will be learnt now that will serve that team in good stead.

The reality is that we are not that good at the moment.

Our 2016 record is abysmal, its a wonder we still ranked so high. We must have only won 2 games (vs St Vincent) in a year.

The sad truth is that the only reason we in the HEX is because we got a result in Guatemala in the semi final round.

The bigger picture is failure to qualify for the Copa Centenario after multiple tries.

Failure to qualify for the Gold Cup after multiple tries.

Inability to keep clean sheets.

Inability to have discipline in our programme.

We now are in the same boat as the Windies cricket team and the WICB.

The only hope we have is that our natural inconsistency kicks in - we have been on a serious losing record for 18 months, we are due to get some results now. Maybe we can go on a run like in 2014/15 and get some better results...

« Reply #33 on: January 14, 2017, 12:15:19 PM »
Once every 4 WC cycles - thats when we come good. History shows that. Every half a generation, we produce a top CONCACAF team.

1974, 1990, 2006..

We are not due yet. All this hullaballo now is just the foundations for the 2022 World Cup.

Our 2016 record is abysmal, its a wonder we still ranked so high. We must have only won 2 games (vs St Vincent) in a year.

The sad truth is that the only reason we in the HEX is because we got a result in Guatemala in the semi final round.

The bigger picture is failure to qualify for the Copa Centenario after multiple tries.

The only hope we have is that our natural inconsistency kicks in - we have been on a serious losing record for 18 months, we are due to get some results now. Maybe we can go on a run like in 2014/15 and get some better results...

That's what the dictator wants you to believe, that's bull, he's corrupt and knows this team can qualify, it's sabotage...

« Reply #34 on: January 14, 2017, 12:28:08 PM »

1974, 1990, 2006..

That's what the dictator wants you to believe, that's bull, he's corrupt and knows this team can qualify, it's sabotage...
jeez mate we heard you for the millionth time, now would you hang it up........please?

« Reply #35 on: January 14, 2017, 12:32:49 PM »

1974, 1990, 2006..

jeez mate we heard you for the millionth time, now would you hang it up........please?

Allyuh head hard, so you need to hear it...