April 27, 2024, 12:07:00 AM

Author Topic: We have a lot of pre madonnas in T&T now.  (Read 1462 times)

We have a lot of pre madonnas in T&T now.
« on: January 18, 2017, 04:48:13 PM »
Players with indiscipline problems & lack of commitment.

Mekeil Williams (W Connection)
Joevin Jones  (W Connection)
Isaiah Hudson (W Connection)
Daneil Cyrus (W Connection)
Jomal Williams (W Connection)
Tristan Hodge (W Connection)
Kevin Molino (Orlando City)
Cordell Cato (San Jose Earthquakes)
Keon Daniel (Miedź Legnica)
Tyrel Emmanuel (Shiva Boys)
Quinn Rodney (Shiva Boys)

Re: We have a lot of pre madonnas in T&T now.
« Reply #1 on: January 18, 2017, 05:00:26 PM »
aka lackahdo boys

« Reply #2 on: January 18, 2017, 05:03:43 PM »
any blame on admin and coaching? Who allows them to 'get away' with it? Fans (as well)?

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2017, 05:14:33 PM »
Are the rest post madonnas?

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2017, 05:29:44 PM »
😂😂😂 good one

« Reply #5 on: January 18, 2017, 05:34:17 PM »

Palas, yuh ever bull ah ting in ah lattrin?

« Reply #6 on: January 18, 2017, 05:49:31 PM »

Rain wet?

« Reply #8 on: January 18, 2017, 07:53:31 PM »

Straight inna d quotes thread  :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: January 19, 2017, 06:33:10 AM »

Oh my...