March 28, 2024, 03:34:02 AM

Author Topic: TTFA hiring Women & Men coaches & Hart is still owed.  (Read 3291 times)

Offline Insider

TTFA hiring Women & Men coaches & Hart is still owed.
« on: January 30, 2017, 01:06:29 PM »
The TTFA hiring Women coach (foreigner with top pay) and a full foreign staff (top pay) and Lawrence for the Men's team plus a full staff (foreigner - Sol plus more to come) and Stephen Hart is still owed for work he has already done in the past 6 months plus the remainder of his contract which ends in 2018.

FIFA made David John Williams head of the committee that will oversees coaches/players status so any grievance Hart will have to go through DJW. ....  :devil:

Not to mention players have not been paid for their last 4 games for T&T.

« Last Edit: January 30, 2017, 01:10:00 PM by Flex »

Re: TTFA hiring Women & Men coaches & Hart is still owed.
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2017, 01:35:41 PM »
The TTFA hiring Women coach (foreigner with top pay) and a full foreign staff (top pay) and Lawrence for the Men's team plus a full staff (foreigner - Sol plus more to come) and Stephen Hart is still owed for work he has already done in the past 6 months plus the remainder of his contract which ends in 2018.

FIFA made David John Williams head of the committee that will oversees coaches/players status so any grievance Hart will have to go through DJW. ....  :devil:

Not to mention players have not been paid for their last 4 games for T&T.

Which brings me to say that FIFA was involved with the dictator in the sabotage ...

Hart was doing too well for our national team

« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2017, 03:01:41 PM »
Whether he was doing good or not, pay de man he money, that's de bottom line.

So in odda words if Hart run to FIFA he will have to go through DJW, lard fadda, put ah hand, this man building a empire like Jack did.

Why can't we ever get things to run smooth boy.

Good luck Hartie, doh take no shit from nobody.

« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2017, 04:15:30 PM »

So in odda words if Hart run to FIFA he will have to go through DJW, lard fadda, put ah hand, this man building a empire like Jack did.

They don't want it to run smoothly because if it does, that would mean  TT would qualify every 4 years .... they don't want that so they send in the sell outs to undermine our progress

« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2017, 07:45:59 PM »

They don't want it to run smoothly because if it does, that would mean  TT would qualify every 4 years .... they don't want that so they send in the sell outs to undermine our progress

So Contro, you think Campbell coming TT to look bad?  You saying that the higher ups in FiFa controlling TTFA because they paying for the TrinTo coaches. I guess their money paying for Sol's position as assistant. What if TrinTo win all the rest of their games and qualify?

« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2017, 07:48:20 PM »
What if TrinTo win all the rest of their games and qualify?

Yuh tryin real hard wit dis Trinto business.  It eh ketch on yet...but keep tryin.  Maybe in 2267 it go happen  :)

« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2017, 09:01:51 PM »

Why won't FIFA want T&T to qualify every 4 years? Why will they want to undermine us? I see incompetence in our administration that's as an major obstacle but I don't see how T&T qualifying every 4 years a bad thing.

« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2017, 09:35:32 PM »
TT qualify every 4 years   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Not even France(dnq) or Germany(ban), or Italy(dnq), Mexico, US have always get thru, but dem wukkin to keep we out.. Lawd, Comedy Fest this year go be hot is

« Reply #8 on: January 30, 2017, 10:04:51 PM »
What if TrinTo win all the rest of their games and qualify?

Yuh tryin real hard wit dis Trinto business.  It eh ketch on yet...but keep tryin.  Maybe in 2267 it go happen  :)

Doh worry, it go ketch on. But answer the question. What if we qualify?

« Reply #9 on: January 31, 2017, 08:57:17 AM »
Unacceptable.

« Reply #10 on: January 31, 2017, 12:29:35 PM »

So Contro, you think Campbell coming TT to look bad?  You saying that the higher ups in FiFa controlling TTFA because they paying for the TrinTo coaches. I guess their money paying for Sol's position as assistant. What if TrinTo win all the rest of their games and qualify?

From tallest interview, he's towing the line, sol was a great player but no experience...

FIFA gave the dictator a position to reject Harts grievance if it came to that... they are paying for our coaches, Tallest is more concerned with long term development than qualifying for the wc ....

So they undermine Hart and now they replace him with someone who is not experienced enough and if Tallest fails, it's not his fault and he's here to develop football..

People higher up got nervous with Hart doing well, all of a sudden TT is a threat, so they get rid of Hart..

You realize Maturana was skipped? Even Suarez, coaches I would pick over Tallest, fenwick can't be controlled..

Allyuh blind or what? Why was the dictator given that appointment at FIFA? Why are they paying for our coaches and need to okay the contracts?

Put two and two together, keeping down Caribbean teams is part of it, they don't want another West Indies like scenario with football.. small population with talent beating big nations who control tv rights and are super powers... not happening

« Reply #11 on: January 31, 2017, 12:31:24 PM »
Not even France(dnq) or Germany(ban), or Italy(dnq), Mexico, US have always get thru, but dem wukkin to keep we out.. Lawd, Comedy Fest this year go be hot is

So when arena guarantee qualifying why didn't you laugh?

Here's another question, why is football in the Caribbean in constant disarray?

« Reply #12 on: January 31, 2017, 03:46:42 PM »

They don't have the money like the big nations to run consistent and effective programs.

« Reply #13 on: January 31, 2017, 04:10:58 PM »

They don't have the money like the big nations to run consistent and effective programs.

Yes that's one fact but another is, football in the region is kept down for a reason and as we are seeing with the dictator, the reason is clear

« Reply #14 on: January 31, 2017, 04:12:23 PM »

So arena can guarantee qualification despite having a less talented team than Trinidad? Trinidad and Mexico have the best talent this rounds, Costa Rica looks ordinary tbh .... so don't give me prep, it's corruption and everyone is afraid to say it

« Reply #15 on: January 31, 2017, 04:28:04 PM »
despite having a less talented team than Trinidad? Trinidad and Mexico

Honestly, Contro, honestly. The US less talented than TT ? Honestly, Breds. I love to brag about our players, but be honest Breds.

« Reply #16 on: January 31, 2017, 05:45:53 PM »
despite having a less talented team than Trinidad? Trinidad and Mexico

Honestly, Contro, honestly. The US less talented than TT ? Honestly, Breds. I love to brag about our players, but be honest Breds.

This current US team is not more talented than our team under Hart... you can say what you like, that's facts

« Reply #17 on: January 31, 2017, 08:17:54 PM »
Contro that sounding like alternative facts. Because you have nothing concrete to back up that claim.
Example: playing achievements. Competition level. Transfer value etc.

So I would say it is your opinion and you entitled to it.

For what it's worth I find it is your comparison to Costa Rica that not holding any kinda water.

You may be comparing the sum of the parts rather than the individuals in the whole.

« Reply #18 on: January 31, 2017, 08:46:52 PM »
Contro that sounding like alternative facts. Because you have nothing concrete to back up that claim.
Example: playing achievements. Competition level. Transfer value etc.

So I would say it is your opinion and you entitled to it.

For what it's worth I find it is your comparison to Costa Rica that not holding any kinda water.

You may be comparing the sum of the parts rather than the individuals in the whole.

It's not alternative facts or conjecture, it is my opinion based on what I have seen/observed thus far through this qualifying campaign and other factors i weighed in on with my statement.

Playing achievements can be narrowed down to achievements in national and club football... on the surface, TT players can be dismissed easily as our football admin the ttfa and program itself is in constant disarray and corruption is rampant; as a result of this, our rankings have for the most part remained above 50 in the world and made it harder on players and clubs in terms of transfers to the top clubs in Europe. Does that mean they are not as talented or more talented than their counterparts in concacaf? No, absolutely not...

Costa Rica, the US and Mexico don't have the level of interferences in their football as TT. So their rankings and coaches have consistency on their side, without being sabotaged as we have been for the greater part of 30 years. Having a corrupt federation, and constantly being ranked at a low level has contributed to our players being perceived as lesser than, when in fact that is not the case.

Hart brought us back to under 50 and was quickly removed and undermined every step of the way which caused the rise in our rankings once again. Had house negros and Indians not sabotaged our football over the decades we would be talking about the greater achievements of our players.. Hence the label we received from the days of Porterfield as the perennial underachievers.

US, Mexican and Costa Rican players have the luxury of being scouted by the top teams because of their program being uninterrupted and higher rankings providing greater club opportunities for the players. Which still does not mean they are better, yes they may face better competition but when TT played them, our team was clearly not out of their league nor were we behind in terms of skills or talent. In fact, despite being undermined and Hart being sabotaged we still did better than what was expected to happen because of the off field distractions.

So rankings are subjective in reflection of what our football program and players have faced over the decades. Hart broke down the problems faced by our players and what they face with the ttfa.

In terms of Costa Rica, individually they have players that play for great clubs but are they far above the talent of our players? No, they are not, they have the luxury of a better fed and better ranking that enables them to get a better opportunity... as a team they are ordinary when you analyze their games.

I think you have familiarized yourself with the term, institutional racism, as coined by Carmichael, you are bearing witness to this currently in world football. The enemy from within is what you should be watching for.
« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 09:02:37 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #19 on: January 31, 2017, 09:11:15 PM »

Paternalism mixed with corruption is the best way to describe the dictators handling of Hart and the team....

We have the big money, the govt continues to steal the money and not invest it back into the people, don't be naive
« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 09:12:48 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #20 on: January 31, 2017, 09:21:53 PM »
Had house negros and Indians not sabotaged our football over the decades we would be talking about the greater achievements of our players.. Hence the label we

Nah, Breds, you cyah blame our house Indians brothers on the pathetic running of the TTFA.

Paternalism mixed with corruption is the best way to describe the dictators handling of Hart and the team....

I will agree with that. Mind you, Tim Kee did not give Hart a hard time. It is just that he could not get big money.
« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 09:24:47 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #21 on: January 31, 2017, 09:27:09 PM »
Had house negros and Indians not sabotaged our football over the decades we would be talking about the greater achievements of our players.. Hence the label we

Nah, Breds, you cyah blame our house Indians brothers on the pathetic running of the TTFA.

I will agree with that. Mind you, Tim Kee did not give Hart a hard time. It is just that he could not get big money.

They are a part of the problem, Ttcb, they are all playing on the same side... same khaki pants, different pocket

Tim kee could have gotten money if he cooperated but he didn't, nor did he make a concerted effort to engage the private sector but he did infinitely better than this house negro we have...
« Last Edit: January 31, 2017, 10:53:43 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #25 on: February 01, 2017, 08:37:46 PM »
When it comes to this USMNT, Good case this team not as "talented" as prior editions. What talent mean? Talent don't mean technique. Modern coaching is about turning technique into success. Turning "talent" into success is a different matter. All of de coaches have licence to coach players who don't play with the required technique. Hopefully Lawrence able to deal with technical gaps.