April 27, 2024, 01:52:37 PM

Author Topic: Fox Soccer Channel in USA and Canada Bringing both Games  (Read 22666 times)

Fox Soccer Channel in USA and Canada Bringing both Games
« on: November 03, 2005, 10:49:55 PM »
The bossman from traffic sports juss e-mailed me 2day and told me dis, i am very pleased with this news.

The games on Nov 12 at 5:30 PM EST and Nov 16 at 11 AM EST games of Trinidad & Tobago vs. Bahrain will be broadcasted by FOX Soccer Channel in USA and Canada.

Best regards and good luck at the games.

Enrique Sanz.

TV

Sat Nov 12 02:30PM Pacific
Sat Nov 12 03:30PM Mountain
Sat Nov 12 04:30PM Central
Sat Nov 12 05:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr     LIVE
FOX Soccer Channel (FSC)
World Cup Qualifying Playoff - CONCACAF/Asia - 1st Leg
Trinidad vs Bahrain

Sat Nov 12 02:30PM Pacific
Sat Nov 12 03:30PM Mountain
Sat Nov 12 04:30PM Central
Sat Nov 12 05:30PM Eastern
FOX Sports en Espanol
Trinidad vs Bahrain

Sat Nov 12 08:00PM Pacific
Sat Nov 12 09:00PM Mountain
Sat Nov 12 10:00PM Central
Sat Nov 12 11:00PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr     R
FOX Soccer Channel (FSC)
Trinidad vs Bahrain
« Last Edit: November 08, 2005, 08:23:04 AM by Flex »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Fox Soccer Channel in USA and Canada Bringing both Games
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2005, 10:50:49 PM »
Sweet Jesus.

I love my job - we wuking in front the tv from HOME!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2005, 10:55:49 PM »
infinite thanks for all your work finding this out over the last few days.
im sure you just made every man  day on here!

« Reply #3 on: November 03, 2005, 11:01:21 PM »
The games on Nov 12 at 5:30 PM EST and Nov 16 at 11 AM EST games of Trinidad & Tobago vs. Bahrain will be broadcasted by FOX Soccer Channel in USA and Canada.

According to the Fox Soccer USA Program Schedule (Nov 7 - 13, 2005), an U-21 game between England and France will be shown at dat time. On the Fox Soccer Canada Program Schedule (Nov 7 - 13, 2005), dat time slot is taken up by Serie A football, Direct Kicks, Gambare! JL highlights and Football Asia. Maybe de guide will be updated in de following days.

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2005, 11:57:55 PM »
boooooy dat wud be de bess if them bringing that game...hope that talk is fuh real

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #5 on: November 04, 2005, 12:09:41 AM »
Why would need FSC when you goin to be at the game UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL!!! :devil: :devil: ;D ;D

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #6 on: November 04, 2005, 12:15:06 AM »
dat would be good so now i dont gotta call rogers to ask if i can get a free trial for Art ;)

« Reply #7 on: November 04, 2005, 01:00:21 AM »
reaper yuh wicked boy..throwin dat in we face!

« Reply #8 on: November 04, 2005, 03:10:35 AM »
here nah i will be in San Francisco on the 12th anybody know if i will be able to see the game there just in case FSC don't show it please help meh out nah i desperate  :-[ ;D

« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2005, 04:02:32 AM »
Wed Nov 16 08:00AM Pacific
Wed Nov 16 09:00AM Mountain
Wed Nov 16 10:00AM Central
Wed Nov 16 11:00AM Eastern
ART Global America
World Cup Qualifying Playoff - Asia/CONCACAF - 2nd Leg
Bahrain vs Trinidad

ART Global America.
Language:   Arabic
DISH Network
Channel Number: 758
Orbital Slot: 121 degrees west longitude

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2005, 05:52:03 AM »
boy i really hope yuh right yes  :beermug:

« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2005, 06:19:14 AM »
The bossman from traffic sports juss e-mailed me 2day and told me dis, i am very pleased with this news.

Best regards and good luck at the games.

Enrique Sanz

ah feel you get jerry they fella.. I searched around and I can't find any listing for those games on Fox. Can anyone confirm this?Tallest U back in time...

« Reply #12 on: November 04, 2005, 06:20:34 AM »
If this is true this is the greatest news yet!  No homeview, no buffering, no ads during the goals, just PURE LICKS for Bahrain live and direct!

« Reply #13 on: November 04, 2005, 06:31:54 AM »
If this is true this is the greatest news yet!  No homeview, no buffering, no ads during the goals, just PURE LICKS for Bahrain live and direct!

While TrinInfinite has made some improvements in his more recent postings he has a reputation for more cacatory ramblings. :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: November 04, 2005, 08:12:04 AM »
i real hope all yuh right.

i home that day anyway as i coming in on a red eye from seattle that wednesday morning. as a result i will be "working from home" on 11/16.

« Reply #15 on: November 04, 2005, 08:19:51 AM »
That is like the man who almost make meh drive down to the continental for the Costa Rica game.

Infinite I hope yuh right eh man.

« Reply #16 on: November 04, 2005, 08:21:03 AM »
That is like the man who almost make meh drive down to the continental for the Costa Rica game.

Infinite I hope yuh right eh man.

Daz the first thing I remember when I see this post. I keepin' my fingers crossed..........

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #17 on: November 04, 2005, 08:24:59 AM »
 TV Schedule

FOX Sports World Episode Guide - Sat, Nov. 12 All times EST
Next Day » « Previous Day 

7:00 AM  Collegiate Soccer
Women's ACC Championship

9:00 AM  England International
U-21 - England vs France

11:00 AM  International Sport
Scotland vs USA

1:00 PM  Full 90
Full 90

1:30 PM  Milan Weekly

2:00 PM  English Premier Lg. Preview

2:30 PM  Paid Programming

3:00 PM  England International
U-21 - England vs France

5:00 PM  Fox Soccer USA

5:30 PM  World Cup Qualifier
Trinidad vs Bahrain

7:30 PM  Sky Sports News

8:00 PM  International Sport
Scotland vs USA

10:00 PM  Fox Sports World Report

11:00 PM  World Cup Qualifier
Trinidad vs Bahrain

« Reply #18 on: November 04, 2005, 08:28:24 AM »
Yes. Good work fellas.

The online PDF still isn't updated but since the England France game that they have scheduled is a repeat, it is likely that the TnT Bahrain game is on.

Very nice.

New York posse, anybody have a 50 inch plasma?
« Last Edit: November 04, 2005, 08:33:00 AM by JDB »

« Reply #19 on: November 04, 2005, 08:57:57 AM »
TV Schedule

FOX Sports World Episode Guide - Sat, Nov. 12 All times EST
Next Day » « Previous Day 

7:00 AM  Collegiate Soccer
Women's ACC Championship

9:00 AM  England International
U-21 - England vs France

11:00 AM  International Sport
Scotland vs USA

1:00 PM  Full 90
Full 90

1:30 PM  Milan Weekly

2:00 PM  English Premier Lg. Preview

2:30 PM  Paid Programming

3:00 PM  England International
U-21 - England vs France

5:00 PM  Fox Soccer USA

5:30 PM  World Cup Qualifier
Trinidad vs Bahrain

7:30 PM  Sky Sports News

8:00 PM  International Sport
Scotland vs USA

10:00 PM  Fox Sports World Report

11:00 PM  World Cup Qualifier
Trinidad vs Bahrain

Thanks for the confirmation..now to finally get digital feed so I can see the game

finite..my apologies for doubting..BTW U still is love with Mohammed?

Offline trini in korea

« Reply #20 on: November 04, 2005, 09:10:33 AM »

Its my first time on chat but i have been following the other postings  Im in korea and they have few sports bars. Anyone know if i can see the game here or do i have to go to japn for the weekend to hit one of the bars there..

thanks

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #21 on: November 04, 2005, 09:41:46 AM »
Yes. Good work fellas.

The online PDF still isn't updated but since the England France game that they have scheduled is a repeat, it is likely that the TnT Bahrain game is on.

Very nice.

42" and stadium sound .. an wha yuh see iz daylight savings .. ah opening up all the windows and puttin on ALL the volume, so it go feel like the HSC.

Ah makin sure dat ah goin' Liberty and pick up some doubles, aloo pie, solo, split channa, pone, currants roll, and caramel.
Is full simulation!!

D only ting ah go missin is Nuts Landing or Jumbo passin in front ah meh house.

« Reply #22 on: November 04, 2005, 09:50:48 AM »
Ah loving it.  Boy allyuh make meh day.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #23 on: November 04, 2005, 09:51:54 AM »
WONDERFUL NEWS~!~
OMG that made my day!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #24 on: November 04, 2005, 10:04:40 AM »
Yes. Good work fellas.

Very nice.

42" and stadium sound .. an wha yuh see iz daylight savings .. ah opening up all the windows and puttin on ALL the volume, so it go feel like the HSC.

Ah makin sure dat ah goin' Liberty and pick up some doubles, aloo pie, solo, split channa, pone, currants roll, and caramel.
Is full simulation!!

Leh we organize something for real nah fellas if not for the 12th then definitely for the 16th, I can't be watching this one by meh lonesome self.

« Reply #25 on: November 04, 2005, 10:05:42 AM »

Is full simulation!!

speaking of jumbo de nuts man...anybody know if he still around?

« Reply #26 on: November 04, 2005, 10:08:32 AM »
JDB i for that man.
Yes. Good work fellas.

Very nice.

Is full simulation!!

Leh we organize something for real nah fellas if not for the 12th then definitely for the 16th, I can't be watching this one by meh lonesome self.

I for that JDB. Fellas organise a lime with drinks and food...

« Reply #27 on: November 04, 2005, 10:10:48 AM »
so i go watch it live den go home an watch on 60

ah wunder if they go give d miday prem special an cut off to speed well dat is for locals at least big up to d foreigners who gettin it direct  lissenein to max bretos call a game is kinda jazzy though

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #28 on: November 04, 2005, 10:23:20 AM »
on all seriousness ... it have West Indian places on Liberty Ave in NY with full bar and food ... and nuff screens.
Is a place that real easy to find ... and we eh go have to go far for food.

I sure we could make a lime with that.

« Reply #29 on: November 04, 2005, 10:26:35 AM »
on all seriousness ... it have West Indian places on Liberty Ave in NY with full bar and food ... and nuff screens.
Is a place that real easy to find ... and we eh go have to go far for food.

I sure we could make a lime with that.

Yeah that sounding good. I just started a Link Up thread.

Tallman will probably move it (rightly so) to the FAQ/Crew meet up board.

Can any of the Brooklyn based check out these bars and find a suitable one. I will start making calls on this end too.