Jan Michael is de best keeper we have after Ramjitsingh and Phillip right now, to bad Ramjitsingh eh get call back, we could lost a good keeper to Canada, thank God Canada not in de WC qualifiers, because he was getting call.
Gonzales is a good right back, better than Cyrus. De only difference, Cyrus goes up the field more often but he does forget to come back. David solid to, maybe David over Bakr could be a option.
Abu Bakr is we best center back after Bateau and Mitchell, to bad Bateau suspended and Mitchell injured, but at least we go have Bateau for Mexico.
Carlos could play in de center, like Yorke did. Cant see him starting especially on the wing because Panama and Mexico is very fast teams and they will expose him, when Carlos was young, he use to escort players in defence, so imagine for now.
We need two defensive midfielders untop of a 3 man defence. Mexico will attach down de center becasue they know we have tall players, so they go attack down de middle, come in on de wing and work in center for Vela and Hernandez could but we net. Guardado and Herrera could plaster we from 40 yards out, especially Hector Herrera.
Molino could play right under Kenwyne, like Cummings did. If he could finally get he head together for T&T. Hector and Arcia could play they to and ah like Arcia because he not afraid to shoot while Molino holds on de back to much at times instead of just busing shots.
Mekeil makes to many mistakes, so we have to be careful with him, he have fight but he no sensible at all, maybe David could play center back?
Levi is we super sub and secret weapon.
Cyrus is a better center back than right back but we is a mistake prone, not as bad as Mekeil, Cyrus problem is he does get carried away going forward and he does forget he playing defence, is like he was born a striker.
Leston Paul could make good long range pass, like Hyland, but I would go with Paul because Hyland is to inconsistent. Paul can play deep with George and spray some long passes to we midfield. If Hyland up to he game though, he could start over Paul.
Boucaud is still we best short range passer, so he would do good close to we attacker. Boucaud, Molino and Kenwyne can play a de triangle good.
George could be we Kante.
Joevin could murder teams, de man is a boss.
Cato solid and could pile on de attack.
Hector is a good player to, maybe we could use him against Panama but not Mexico, unless he playing Molino position.
Boatswain must play some part.
Kenwyne experience and presence on the field is needed, he could hold up de ball good and bring Joevin, Boucaud, Molino and Cato into de play, Kenwyne does draw players on him to making space for others. Mexico and Panama will double team him, they know him well because he mash them up de last time we play them. We need de black beast back !!!!!!! and Stern John will help them.
We have to put players on de field who makes less mistakes. Is de mistakes that will cost us, and players who not fit will make mistakes, so we have to watch men who haven't be playing 90 minutes for their clubs.
Panama and Mexico have players who does slip in de penalty box and yuh wouldn't even know, like Luis Tejada, Blas Perez, Javier Hernandez and Carlos Vela, yuh wouldn't see them often, but when they show up, they does hit on target.
Wish we coulda get Bostock and Wright Phillips boy !!!!! we woulda have serious deepth and real attack.
__________________Jan-Michael Williams____________________
Curtis Gonzales______Radanfah Abu Bakr_________Tristan Hodge
_________Leston Paul___________Kevan George___________
Joevin Jones__________Andre Boucaud___________Cordell Cato
_____________________Kevin Molino_______________________
___________________Kenwyne Jones_______________________
Something lie this