June 16, 2024, 05:35:10 AM

Author Topic: A brother from USA representing for TNT  (Read 5180 times)

Re: A brother from USA representing for TNT
« Reply #30 on: November 11, 2005, 10:38:55 PM »
So I guess the NBA is mostly for blk people.....your argument holds no water sir!!

this response is embarrassing and is related to absolutely  nothing said earlier

i apologise and yuh talking about ranting breds if yuh black men was good nobody would deny them a spot. blacks in america always get the first pick in any sport. i proved that to myself countless times when i go to play basketball and i get picked first even though i iz shyt
men just think i black so i supposed to know how to run and everything.

stop using race as an excuse and get up and take what you want

every country went through slavery and got over it and went on to be presidents and leaders and everything btu yet still america (so called most powerful nation in the world cant boast none of this)

ditto

« Reply #31 on: November 11, 2005, 10:43:43 PM »
Now is not the time.........T&T vs Bahrain.......everything else...........irrelevant

« Reply #32 on: November 11, 2005, 10:48:29 PM »
good talk

cyah be hating on my Trini brethren...disagreements aside, is one love and big up TnT

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #33 on: November 12, 2005, 05:08:53 AM »
okay please behave :angel: ::)

« Reply #34 on: November 12, 2005, 06:38:10 AM »
Yea, lewwe just vibes it up....it's a cool scene fellas and ladies

« Reply #35 on: November 12, 2005, 07:15:59 AM »
Golinor - Thanks for the support bregren!
You sound genuine.

Morvantman - I aint think he meant anything bad.

« Reply #36 on: November 12, 2005, 07:18:00 AM »
Thanks for the support. Good luck against Scotland today

« Reply #37 on: November 12, 2005, 02:03:20 PM »
Thanks for the love Dread!!! we bout to set s@#*t  off!!!!