March 28, 2024, 02:57:34 AM

Author Topic: FORUM...our BROTHER needs HELP NOW.  (Read 13475 times)

FORUM...our BROTHER needs HELP NOW.
« on: March 30, 2017, 06:06:17 PM »
sorry folks.... but I HAVE TO ADMIT... I really do think CONTROVERSIAL Need professional help.

We should get together and do something before its too late..im serious...

his posts and "conspiracy theories " ... that can NOT be from a human with clear thinking...

LETs Help A TnT BROTHER... I AM SERIOUS.

Re: FORUM...our BROTHER needs HELP NOW.
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2017, 06:09:50 PM »
I think Contro is beyond help and he doesn't even realise it!  :devil:

« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2017, 09:55:38 PM »
how do you propose we go about doing this intervention?

« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2017, 10:51:32 PM »
:)
well it have a thread with 100 views and 4 replies at the time of my typing this (I have no idea of the contents, but could well read the title)...so it might have other people who need some help too :)

but yeah...anybody live near to the man could take him for a beer or something and tell him to 'low the knuckleheads on the forum and TTFA and all that for a few days? it don't have to be nuttin too professional.

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2017, 12:44:49 AM »
You guys making sport on the man head now lol ,I asked him to chill the F out and he did .
You guys acting like remembering the past and dwelling on the past are the same thing .
Both has there place in its outcome .

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2017, 01:03:20 AM »
It does not mean what happened did not happen .
We can move onr or harp on it !
I personally still quietly harp on it !
Am sick of the international sports we play ,cricket and football  !
It's corrupt and the officiating is also corrupt and sickening ,and there is no FIFA reprimand for what could may well gbe blatant bookie involvement ,sickening .
Cricket is sick in its own class .
But for TNT Cricket to be involved with a bunch of small islanders dissing our players willy nilly is sick on its own right
« Last Edit: March 31, 2017, 01:06:15 AM by Quags »

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2017, 10:06:35 AM »
Moderators need to incorporate a like button for posts and threads.

« Reply #7 on: March 31, 2017, 10:49:00 AM »
Moderators need to incorporate a like button for posts and threads.

Agreed. Also, the man is well beyond help.

« Reply #8 on: March 31, 2017, 11:28:21 AM »
The sad thing is that i know the lad, and he wasnt always like this.

I personally believe that he is seriously crazy

« Reply #9 on: March 31, 2017, 11:36:49 AM »
You guys making sport on the man head now lol ,I asked him to chill the F out and he did .
You guys acting like remembering the past and dwelling on the past are the same thing .

quags contro is different kinda annoying.....too make matters worse he does form some theories dat borderline libelous....on top of being stubborn he quite literally spams every relevant thread wid d same comments at ah point in time contro's post does start to be like chinese water torture and when people doh agree with him...he quick to try an' insult diminish people by talkin about intelligence....we fed up of d man child behavior....contro does call dese situations on he self....yuh doh hadda agree with a man opinion...jus respect it as his to have.....and stop spammin d same nonsense over and over.... make yuh point /counter ah point and be done FFS :cursing:

« Reply #10 on: March 31, 2017, 11:59:39 AM »
Allyuh men hartless de man going to take dis as de hardest thing that ever happen to him
« Last Edit: March 31, 2017, 01:46:07 PM by fishs »

Offline Thomo

« Reply #11 on: March 31, 2017, 12:54:49 PM »
Literally every post he makes is about "de dictator", Stephen Hart, Kerron Cummings and dislike of Hyland. Don't agree with then you are DJW's minion and helped sabotage Hart after he had warned us. And on top of that is cussing you about your lack of intelligence because you have a different opinion or question one of his dodgy theories. Annoying AF SMDH

« Reply #12 on: March 31, 2017, 01:35:35 PM »
I called this a long time ago, but Flex chose to merge my thread into something else.  The very essence of this site is being eroded by these baseless accusations.

It's so bad that this dude basically hoping for our national team to fail so that his "Theory on Hart" can be justified.  It was entertainment at first, but he went over the line when he accused DJW of orchestrating the shooting of Cummings to sabotage Hart.

He was bad before with his obsession with Kerwin "Hardest" Jemott................but this is too much.
« Last Edit: March 31, 2017, 03:33:15 PM by andre samuel »

« Reply #13 on: March 31, 2017, 02:07:25 PM »

quags contro is different kinda annoying.....too make matters worse he does form some theories dat borderline libelous....on top of being stubborn he quite literally spams every relevant thread wid d same comments at ah point in time contro's post does start to be like chinese water torture and when people doh agree with him...he quick to try an' insult diminish people by talkin about intelligence....we fed up of d man child behavior....contro does call dese situations on he self....yuh doh hadda agree with a man opinion...jus respect it as his to have.....and stop spammin d same nonsense over and over.... make yuh point /counter ah point and be done FFS :cursing:
I know ,I told him he's literally driving ppl crazy ,myself included .
He's relentless hopefully he chills out .

« Reply #14 on: March 31, 2017, 03:48:56 PM »
This thread is a desperate last resort to curb freedom of speech and empower the "Yes" men on the board...

The only people who need professional help are the individuals on this thread that are blind to the exploitation going on currently with our football..

Only posters with a low iq would resort to acts of desparation like this to bring ridicule to another poster who is posting topics that are above their level of intelligence...

Nice try though Big Mag, there are many who don't post and observe the board that also share their thoughts with me and see what fellahs like yourself and Andre are trying to do and paint a picture of alternative truth...

« Reply #15 on: March 31, 2017, 08:54:13 PM »
Contro yuh reach!! De forum starting a telethon for yuh  :rotfl:

Well ah feel you probably enjoy the forum the most.

« Reply #16 on: March 31, 2017, 09:04:12 PM »
Popcorn time on de forum allyuh!!

Is all kinda low IQ and "above level of intelligence" talk start now yes!!!

« Reply #17 on: March 31, 2017, 10:00:02 PM »
Popcorn time on de forum allyuh!!

Is all kinda low IQ and "above level of intelligence" talk start now yes!!!
normal shit

« Reply #18 on: April 01, 2017, 12:54:00 AM »
I called this a long time ago, but Flex chose to merge my thread into something else.  The very essence of this site is being eroded by these baseless accusations.

It's so bad that this dude basically hoping for our national team to fail so that his "Theory on Hart" can be justified.  It was entertainment at first, but he went over the line when he accused DJW of orchestrating the shooting of Cummings to sabotage Hart.

He was bad before with his obsession with Kerwin "Hardest" Jemott................but this is too much.

wait... what?

« Reply #19 on: April 01, 2017, 07:01:39 AM »

wait... what?

......x2.... ???
« Last Edit: April 01, 2017, 08:56:19 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #20 on: April 01, 2017, 07:37:07 AM »

« Reply #21 on: April 01, 2017, 08:29:50 AM »

Once upon a time the earth was thought of as being flat
And if you got to the horizon you would fall off
Now we have accepted the fact it's not flat..And if you get to the horizon you will not fall off....because you can and will never get to the horizon

Keep this in mind
Denial is always the first stage... So stop being so dismissive
Because there is sense in nonsense...That can never be denied
Every man man has a voice...And should be allowed to speak his peace...You may or may not agree
But in your rights how can you be wrong
I may not agree in totally...But the brother has made some great points
Every man has a right to decide his own destiny ..And in his judgement you should not be no partial
Some choose to accept follies as normal some choose to be pro active....If it's not your cup of tea just move on
Rastafari

« Reply #22 on: April 01, 2017, 09:23:08 AM »
Yeah. Is one thing to critique a man. Or use his views as an opportunity to reason with him. But to come and make a post about a fellow poster is kind of "high school".

« Reply #23 on: April 01, 2017, 06:02:50 PM »
HIGH SCHOOL ??....OK...matter of fact...thats about as far i got...barely...

so take allyuh well educated self and and deal with this man who say DJW had Cummings Shot...

write an educated thesis on him...

« Reply #24 on: April 01, 2017, 06:29:36 PM »
HIGH SCHOOL ??....OK...matter of fact...thats about as far i got...barely...

so take allyuh well educated self and and deal with this man who say DJW had Cummings Shot...

write an educated thesis on him...

Even though, I dont agree Contro theory about DJW playing a hand in that, he still entitled to say what he want. Now is that your rationale for creating a topic about Contro needing help? As I said, HIGH SCHOOL. We have more to gain from having discussion and reasoning with each other.

This has nothing to do with education.. Its about you creating a topic to insult the man.

BTW.. what is an "educated thesis" care to explain?

« Last Edit: April 01, 2017, 06:33:14 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #25 on: April 01, 2017, 06:54:45 PM »
bredda man...i out here too long...you fix up...

« Reply #26 on: April 01, 2017, 06:56:44 PM »
bredda man...i out here too long...you fix up...

I with yuh Big Mag. I know yuhs a man about we people. So let we try to guide de bredda man with reason.

« Reply #27 on: April 01, 2017, 06:57:49 PM »
and YES..ah insulting him..and as i said before... i want to buss a good hard slap in he as$...

« Reply #28 on: April 01, 2017, 09:29:55 PM »
Conspiracy theorists don't respond to reason. Reason is another conspiracy.

« Reply #29 on: April 02, 2017, 05:25:09 AM »
Conspiracy theorists don't respond to reason. Reason is another conspiracy.

CO-SIGN......