Yeah, happening all the time, I have to choose my links to access at times
Ah man try to touch Contro device, cast too big ah net and ketch de herd.
Trying to root it out, but it takes a while.
Quote from: asylumseeker on April 22, 2017, 07:18:09 PMAh man try to touch Contro device, cast too big ah net and ketch de herd.Lol
i am getting pop too...
Quote from: madness on April 23, 2017, 02:51:59 PMi am getting pop too...bredda, dais de kinda ah stuff yuh keep to yuhself
According to Google the site may be hacked
Quote from: Kingk on April 23, 2017, 11:22:01 PM According to Google the site may be hacked You mean they trying to sabotage we football.....site
Quote from: soccerman on April 24, 2017, 07:28:38 AMQuote from: Kingk on April 23, 2017, 11:22:01 PM According to Google the site may be hacked You mean they trying to sabotage we football.....site Sabotage!? nah man. Wha yuh think, Contro?
Quote from: anbrat on April 24, 2017, 11:49:41 AMQuote from: soccerman on April 24, 2017, 07:28:38 AMQuote from: Kingk on April 23, 2017, 11:22:01 PM According to Google the site may be hacked You mean they trying to sabotage we football.....site Sabotage!? nah man. Wha yuh think, Contro? ah can't believe DJW dat low, man have me downloading all kinda scanners and protection thing.What browsers allyuh using btw, I only noticed it on my Internet Explorer pc's.
Quote from: Kingk on April 23, 2017, 11:22:01 PM According to Google the site may be hacked share what you learn nah! for this type of attack, what are the hackers typically trying to learn? (I know that most websites store info on the pages visited before coming to their site and maybe after leaving). NSA might want to throw that into their database for everyone that visits this site.
These ouo press pop ups are getting worst and worst Don't hardly visit site anymore
Quote from: Quags on May 25, 2017, 07:05:11 AMThese ouo press pop ups are getting worst and worst Don't hardly visit site anymore yeah got some kinda porn site/game redirect...it's starting to beat the filter on my browser...not good at all