March 29, 2024, 01:45:16 AM

Author Topic: Socawarriors on Facebook Thread  (Read 2262 times)

« Last Edit: April 26, 2017, 06:45:51 AM by maxg »

Socawarriors on Facebook Thread
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2018, 12:13:59 AM »
So socawarriors on Facebook now ?
It's part of Facebook ?
« Last Edit: March 08, 2020, 12:57:46 PM by Flex »

Re: A question
« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2018, 05:37:53 AM »
SocaWarriors.net has had a Facebook Page since 2010, currently with 11,877 followers. We have been on Twitter since 2009, currently with 5,384 followers.

And yes, we did inform the forum about it.

« Reply #3 on: March 14, 2018, 07:59:17 PM »
Whey yah saying Tallman ,long time ah dint see you bro .
Anyways about the question ,I meant I tried to log een with google but could only log een with face book .
Right now am using Facebook and not google sorry for the misunderstanding .
PS hope all is good .

« Reply #4 on: March 20, 2018, 04:00:01 PM »
Whey yah saying Tallman ,long time ah dint see you bro .
Anyways about the question ,I meant I tried to log een with google but could only log een with face book .
Right now am using Facebook and not google sorry for the misunderstanding .
PS hope all is good .

Yeh man, everything cool fuh de hour.

You sure you could login de forum with yuh Facebook account? Using a web browser, or Tapatalk? I've never integrated the use of Facebook or Google into user accounts.

« Reply #5 on: March 23, 2018, 11:38:01 AM »
Will somebody did it because am on Facebook right now ,only way I can get on also .