April 19, 2024, 04:32:43 PM

Author Topic: Should SWF be given an office in Couva?  (Read 892 times)

Should SWF be given an office in Couva?
« on: May 28, 2017, 08:47:40 AM »
As a voice of the General fan of the sport an an advocacy ' body' for the sport of football should the SWF be accorded with an office with the other governing bodies at the Ato Bolden Stadium?
How much get an official recognition and  inwhat ad hoc capacity could the SWF be part of the development and support for the sport in TNT?

Re: Should SWF be given an office in Couva?
« Reply #1 on: May 28, 2017, 09:10:46 AM »
As a voice of the General fan of the sport an an advocacy ' body' for the sport of football should the SWF be accorded with an office with the other governing bodies at the Ato Bolden Stadium?
How much get an official recognition and  inwhat ad hoc capacity could the SWF be part of the development and support for the sport in TNT?

I see what yuh saying.. But yuh see the stupidness that does go on in here sometimes? We really want this in a Couva office so close to the administration, who already up sh*ts creek imo..

« Reply #2 on: May 28, 2017, 09:19:20 AM »
You mean the Soca Warriors getting a key to the excecutive wash room? Nah Breds, leh we stay with we latrine. We need to be independent.

« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2017, 03:41:06 PM »
In case yuh forget we are still only guests on what is essentially a privately owned website.