March 29, 2024, 03:46:29 AM

Author Topic: We takin lixx at every level sah  (Read 1169 times)

We takin lixx at every level sah
« on: August 15, 2017, 01:04:27 PM »
Seniors
Women
U 17
U 13

We gone from CFU runners up, World Cup Hex participants, Gold Cup knock out stages....to de regional and international football bobolee

Great job DJW and crew

Re: We takin lixx at every level sah
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2017, 02:33:28 PM »
wah yuh say Palos, Sheldon Phillips for TTFA President next election?

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2017, 03:32:52 PM »
Sheldon Phillips is a good candidate but he broke so he will run into the same problem.

DJW is a mad man, plain and simple.

How Stuart Charles still coaching W Connection and T&T team.

How Jamaal Shanaaz still coaching Morvant, T&T women teams, T&T youth program and is de TTFA technical advisor.

How Latapy getting unlimited chances to coach our under 15, under 17 and other teams and dont matter how bad they do, he keep getting promoted.

Isa Muhammad is about 100 years old, why de fo00ck he doh retire.

Like Sol Campbell gone to and de TTFA not looking at good foreign players, Noah Powder, Shaquell Moore, Keston Julien, Jadon Snacho, Bostock (??), Ramjitsingh, etc, How Bostock could be eager to play for T&T and as soon as DJW take ovam he gone?/

We team, from youth to senior eh score one goal vs USA since 2008.

We under 17 team collect 10 goals in 2 games and Latas still they.

Lawrence win 2 games since he took ova.

We women teams cah get a friendly game in ages, at all level.

How Anton Corneal get de TD wok, was it posted?

Derek King, Dave Weekes, Gilbert Bateau, Andre Morales and Angus Eve is some of de best local coaches we have.

Is one setta shit going on in T&T.

« Last Edit: August 16, 2017, 04:17:36 AM by Sam »

Offline congo

« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2017, 07:00:08 PM »
Stupid question...Do we have "scouts" in Trinidad and Tobago...and by scouts I mean people who can really analyse a player and put together a detailed dossier on a player etc. Most clubs nowadays have "observation departments" and from there the personnel and individual would go further and obtain coaching qualifications etc. That's how people like Mourinho etc started. It seems here everyone here wants to jump straight into coaching and managing, maybe we need to develop that side of their education first. A good scout is an invaluable asset to any team. They can also start in their early twenties etc.

« Reply #4 on: August 16, 2017, 08:04:40 PM »
Sheldon Phillips is a good candidate but he broke so he will run into the same problem.

DJW is a mad man, plain and simple.

How Stuart Charles still coaching W Connection and T&T team.

How Jamaal Shanaaz still coaching Morvant, T&T women teams, T&T youth program and is de TTFA technical advisor.

How Latapy getting unlimited chances to coach our under 15, under 17 and other teams and dont matter how bad they do, he keep getting promoted.

Isa Muhammad is about 100 years old, why de fo00ck he doh retire.

Like Sol Campbell gone to and de TTFA not looking at good foreign players, Noah Powder, Shaquell Moore, Keston Julien, Jadon Snacho, Bostock (??), Ramjitsingh, etc, How Bostock could be eager to play for T&T and as soon as DJW take ovam he gone?/

We team, from youth to senior eh score one goal vs USA since 2008.

We under 17 team collect 10 goals in 2 games and Latas still they.

Lawrence win 2 games since he took ova.

We women teams cah get a friendly game in ages, at all level.

How Anton Corneal get de TD wok, was it posted?

Derek King, Dave Weekes, Gilbert Bateau, Andre Morales and Angus Eve is some of de best local coaches we have.

Is one setta shit going on in T&T.

Mad man?

Nah he's doing it deliberately to sabotage our program .... TT is too much of a threat if we had a functioning program..

Allyuh men getting tie up, DJw could run the program well but that's not part of the agenda

« Reply #5 on: August 24, 2017, 12:58:19 PM »
Three years ago in the Gold Cup we had a good run and made it to the Semis, but as usual in TNT football we get some momentum going but eventually slide back to our regular struggling self,
So no surprise since then we have declined.

The women's team was on the verge of qualifying for World Cup few years ago but no surprise we declined since then as well. Same ole story