April 28, 2024, 03:36:47 PM

Author Topic: Fellas I getting tisic  (Read 4611 times)

Fellas I getting tisic
« on: November 10, 2005, 10:20:42 AM »
I just hear Whitley on the Bashment 91.9....lawd...i getting tizic.....man can't concentrate on work at all....now bunji singing a warriors song......lawd i getting excited.....

Re: Fellas I getting tisic
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2005, 10:22:14 AM »
It hard to concentrate in work today

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2005, 10:23:11 AM »
I just hear Whitley on the Bashment 91.9....lawd...i getting tizic.....man can't concentrate on work at all....now bunji singing a warriors song......lawd i getting excited.....

Giwee ah run down nah man... was de vibes? Man thusty out here!!

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2005, 10:24:06 AM »
i hah mid term tomorrow an look whey i is.

VIBES IT UP!!!!

« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2005, 10:27:22 AM »
whitley just described de vibe in the camp good now and they confident...they have 2 more training sessions(one this evening and one tomorrow evening)...he just finished one session dere....he said men touches looking decent and ting......

« Reply #5 on: November 10, 2005, 10:31:21 AM »
 once i get meh ticket in hand ,ah go relax a lil but until den.........:nailbiting:

« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2005, 10:58:06 AM »
LOL. Drink some Milo minus sugar.lol

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2005, 11:11:22 AM »
  ME TOO PARDNER! I can't stop daydreaming about an excellent game I know how great this willbe for our country.
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2005, 12:20:19 PM »
I sure Saturday taking up at least 85% of everybody mind on this forum. I REAL slackin'. Real ppl in Canada (non-Trinis) supportin the Warriors too. We are favourites, and we will prove it to them.  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2005, 12:34:32 PM »
nough men go geh diarrhea.when i excited ah does shit.

« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2005, 12:47:00 PM »
Take some squecy, head to de lat-trin and pelt a fast jock, you will beocme more calm than a turtle.....  :angel:

« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2005, 01:00:00 PM »
Take some squecy, head to de lat-trin and pelt a fast jock, you will beocme more calm than a turtle.....  :angel:

True dat !

ah go pelt one on de madam before de game to cool down .

Offline chocostickus

« Reply #12 on: November 10, 2005, 01:06:41 PM »
Fellas,

check out this site. With all the anxiety and excitement we need to be cautiously optimistic.

http://www.irankicks.com/newscast/data/fullstory/EEpZyVVAVEfJezUDdn.php

chocostickus

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #13 on: November 10, 2005, 06:44:32 PM »
nough men go geh diarrhea.when i excited ah does shit.
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline Jay9

« Reply #14 on: November 10, 2005, 06:50:45 PM »
tizik is lie...

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2005, 06:53:35 PM »
i aint go be able to sleep 2nite
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2005, 07:57:03 PM »
 I cyah do any work....Everything just piling up on me

« Reply #17 on: November 10, 2005, 09:53:46 PM »

sadist bawl lat-trin yes

but under all the thing right now meh bamsee making megee on this computer chair right now

« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2005, 10:01:33 PM »
It hard to concentrate in work today

I not even bothering to go to work on Wednesday morning.

Unfortunately I have a presentation to give at 2.00 pm in the afternoon, one hour after the game is scheduled to end. I hav eno idea how I will handle that.

Offline Israel

Cyah focus
« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2005, 04:18:03 PM »
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel  we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2005, 04:25:11 PM »
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T

yuh better focus, we need to win dat game!!!

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2005, 04:31:58 PM »
who care bout that!!! boy is TnT i studying! altho i really hope allyuh fellas win de damn game...i eh like to have to cuss noone!

Offline USgalWARRIORbf

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2005, 04:34:45 PM »
Fellaz i have ah intramural inddor football game tonite at 8:15. we playing d alumni team dat unbeaten in 10 yrs and I not even studying dat. I jus tinking bout d game tomorrow, whole week i tinking bout dis game and everybody in school supporting we (yankee, bajan,yardie,african, latino). I jus vibezing it up in d meantime. But ah feel we upseting d alumni team today...for d warriorrs.

Go T&T

yuh better focus, we need to win dat game!!!

yeah Israel!! u cant let the official water girl of the team down...

what u studyin that game for anyway we all know who winning!

Go T & T!

AH GO CYAH SLEEP TONIGHT !!
« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2005, 08:35:32 PM »
Fellas..to much thing going through meh head....ah go cyah sleep.......

Who go give e feedback on the board between 12:00pm anf 4:00pm when all ah allyuh in the stadium...

Somebody with ah cell phone going to the stadium and on the scene might have to call someone who home on ah cell phone so we could get it on the site...

It didnt have nuff cops for the tickets ah ready...will it have enough for the actual match ???

lard ah cyah take it!!
pressure!!

Re: AH GO CYAH SLEEP TONIGHT !!
« Reply #24 on: November 11, 2005, 08:41:24 PM »
i feeling the same way but i have ah flight to bahrain tomorrow night at 10pm so iz pressure if i doh sleep tonight, i also have to wake up in de morning to see the usa game.i want them to beat scotland  ;D

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #25 on: November 11, 2005, 08:47:06 PM »
lawd .... I looking to go Mangoville from tonite and jess stare at the TV til the game start.
I refuse to listen to any type of music besides soca ..... and I muss have on a lil RED all the time.

..... I eh know WHAT to do til kickoff time tomorrow.

I eh know who want to go an simulate a stadium line in front Mangoville .... it have a brisk chill outside .... but WE IS WARRIORS!!!!

« Reply #26 on: November 11, 2005, 08:48:44 PM »
WEll right now I listenin to 91.5fm on the radio !!

some steelpan nah!!

Offline Jay9

« Reply #27 on: November 11, 2005, 09:00:30 PM »
wtf @ time  :o  and i still in work... wow...going to go home soon and get my sleep wake up 10 am get ready, partner picking me up 12 then we passing up in meh work to pick up 2 more partners then to the stadium we go...

« Reply #28 on: November 11, 2005, 09:31:22 PM »
dred i wudnt be able to sleep tonite...so goin out get nice tight...den come back home and pass out
that the only way i sleeping!

« Reply #29 on: November 12, 2005, 12:14:01 AM »
bossman ah sex meh woman, but ah still cant sleep  ;D, she hadda go home, so iz starin at de ceilin 4 me 2nite, i would give anyting 2 b in dat stadium 2morrow
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 01:27:00 AM by TrinInfinite »