March 28, 2024, 03:03:15 PM

Were you able to successfully get your ticket for tomorrows game?

Yes
12 (54.5%)
No
10 (45.5%)

Total Members Voted: 22

Author Topic: How many of allyuh get yuh tickets??  (Read 3467 times)

How many of allyuh get yuh tickets??
« on: November 11, 2005, 02:14:18 PM »
Sell Out EVerywhere
contact me if anybody want
i have no more ppl
« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 04:40:08 PM by #1 Spalker »

Re: How many of allyuh get yuh tickets??
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2005, 02:39:12 PM »
FATZ...look like yuh have a opportunity here,  Doh lapse!!

« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2005, 02:40:33 PM »
fellas back home bess doh lapse on dis opportunity...

Offline Jay9

« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2005, 02:59:58 PM »
doh lapse fellas, i have my ticket ... so doh pass up d opourtinity..

« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2005, 03:03:30 PM »
You is the reason for the commess
If you have 10 tickets that you trying to give away imagine how much other tickets you have.

Offline Dreded Star

TOWN PACK
« Reply #5 on: November 11, 2005, 03:38:12 PM »
I hear town crowded. rel ppl

and i hear ppl already by de stadium, and it have a line from movie town to de stadium. How true is this?

Re: TOWN PACK
« Reply #6 on: November 11, 2005, 03:39:44 PM »
wa u talkin bout   4 ppl for d game 2moro  or d tikets dis morning

« Reply #7 on: November 11, 2005, 03:41:58 PM »
he had to ah hear dat from dis morning

« Reply #8 on: November 11, 2005, 03:43:20 PM »
Anil, hold them tickets bro, some men here was talking about they didnt get.
They will wheel back on the forum likkle later.

Even if yuh aint push them off here, yuh could go and pipe them off for ah easy 3 bills each tomorrow...10 tickets for uncovered will take about 10 seconds to sell...

« Reply #9 on: November 11, 2005, 04:28:57 PM »
d man FATZ was real disappointed, send him a PM and link him. Give d die hards who aint get first chance to get a ticket.

« Reply #10 on: November 11, 2005, 04:58:09 PM »
i rel pissed i din geh a ticket if anyone have PLEASE pm me

« Reply #11 on: November 11, 2005, 05:01:43 PM »
I get one scalped

« Reply #12 on: November 11, 2005, 05:02:03 PM »

« Reply #13 on: November 11, 2005, 05:06:24 PM »
from where boy
i need a ticket boy ah go pay da if i hav tuh

« Reply #14 on: November 11, 2005, 05:15:46 PM »
Fellas I went Arima 4:45 dis morning and didn't get. I end up going town and get a scalp.

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #15 on: November 11, 2005, 05:17:14 PM »
Oh god fellas i NEEEEED a ticket PLease somebody leh meh know ah will check back in a while to see what allyuh say
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

« Reply #16 on: November 11, 2005, 05:25:08 PM »
not u alone breds
i desperate here

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #17 on: November 11, 2005, 06:15:30 PM »
Well it good to be back home, win tomorrow and it go be real nice too.....

This morning was real stress for some ppl dred, first of they only put barricade for the lines 20 feet deep, if yuh did not show up b4 3am  to secure a place in the bariccade yuh see ral pressure because people was pushing them self in the line boldface.... special police only show up at 7 am and most of them was not there for crowd control, but too protect the cashiers, wait sorry to protect the money!!!!

Anyhow, one line went right out the stadium up to arapita ave and the other line wrap around going out to movie town..... pressure ah sorry for dem men sah.... ah see one woman break teh line and geh rough from ah horse..... twice the police almost lic she down....

They start selling ticket on time @ 8am, I got my share @ 8.10am... it was 2 ah we batting for all we friends, end up coming out with 15 ticket.... yes 15 ticket.... ah lil sweet talk does work wonders....

any how on we way out, we realise the magnitude.... police lock the gates, and that send people crazy!!! man, woman and child turn spiderman and scale fence... girl in short skirt, business suit up on the fence.... hahahahaha

Something amazed me, one white boy was in the line and this woman walking out with she ticket, man say to her, how much yuh wha fuh it, woman say $500.... man hand over the cash $1000 and take 2 tickets yes... @ 8.15am

Run into ah bredren, walking out, he barely make it in before the gate close, he at the back and I watchin the man like the way yuh go watch ah man dying, like yuh wish yuh could help, but yh know he screwed... i ask him how long he here, he say I leave home @ 7am.... well at that point I start to cuss him....

But I is ah south man, and I know how south people is, becuse they just like me..... I know it was going to be maddness down so, dat is why I stay by my fam in santa cruz when i am come in thursday, and only after I geh my tickets in town I went down south to see the moms and famile... I hear that was de worse ticket spot in skinner park..... I talk to one of my padners who went they from from like 2am.... and he ain't get no ticket.... he say man just start to push when 8am come round... it was lawlessness..... ah feel for him doh, so I pass the two extra we had..... Up east I got no report on happenings.... but iknow dey too backward from south...
                                                                                                                                          so all in all is 15 ah we in the dance tomorrow, so we good to go....
we go see who bounce they head and show up at he gate @ 4pm....
« Last Edit: November 11, 2005, 07:10:22 PM by marcus »

« Reply #18 on: November 11, 2005, 07:05:36 PM »
Ah now listen wackfm in sando, even a man like DJ BlackGold eh even get a ticket and he say he was in the crowd by skinner park.

Football on TV6 and Gayelle
« Reply #19 on: November 11, 2005, 07:08:17 PM »
Both stations have football programs going on.

« Reply #20 on: November 11, 2005, 09:51:25 PM »
on ah side note Spalk

yuh only want to back TSTT and they medicore self, yuh lambase DIGICEL for they ad campaign.

This time TSTT ad campaign is people all over the country bawling You can talk in Maraval and you can talk in Valencia. All ah dat and we couldn't talk in the Stadium at 6 in the morning and we no less that 100 feet from the cell site.

But TSTT man go warriors go. Big sponsor man.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #21 on: November 11, 2005, 09:56:20 PM »
boy! ah feel ah man totee on meh bam bam foe about 2 hrs.....................all ah was tinkin is game 2mrw game 2mrw .....doh study it jay ..............focus.......................as ah reach in front d line.................ALL TICKETS SELL OUT.......................me an meh pardners had to make the very easy choice................300

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2005, 10:00:22 PM »
boy! ah feel ah man totee on meh bam bam foe about 2 hrs.....................all ah was tinkin is game 2mrw game 2mrw .....doh study it jay ..............focus.......................as ah reach in front d line.................ALL TICKETS SELL OUT.......................me an meh pardners had to make the very easy choice................300

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Wha man go subjeck deyself to fuh a "worthy cause" eh?.... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Allyuh killin me wit laff here.... :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2005, 10:11:51 PM »

Wha man go subjeck deyself to fuh a "worthy cause" eh?

any shred of self respect

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
No tickets
« Reply #24 on: November 12, 2005, 05:38:25 AM »
  Because of Jack's Stupidity and poor strategy people like me who stayed overnight did not get tickets...Does any one want to give away tickets......Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. >:( >:( >:( >:( :( :( :( :( >:( :( >:( :( >:( :( >:( :( >:( :( >:( :(
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

« Reply #25 on: November 12, 2005, 07:21:32 AM »

I didnt know Triniman flew down for the game... ;D ;D