April 27, 2024, 12:24:28 PM

Author Topic: Are you feeling the feeling? Getting the symptoms?  (Read 1341 times)

Offline Solo

Are you feeling the feeling? Getting the symptoms?
« on: November 12, 2005, 06:45:03 AM »
 ;D Are you feeling the feeling .....

BIG GAMES!
BIG PLAYERS!
BIG SUPPORT!
IS TIME WE MEK HISTORY!
TODAY IS WE DAY....AH FEEL IT IN MEH BONES!

I doan know bout u but I inna mess rite now!

Ah cyan tek it no mo........ah goin and sip a 2x4 tuh cool meh nerves!

The SocaWarrior FAN checklist for the game today
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2005, 06:54:42 AM »
Waggonist or Diehard we going and support the Warriors today with all we have and make Noise!

let me make this clear.....yuh have to lorse yuh voice and shout out yuh lungs today and absolutly NO SITTING DOWN!
Yuh have to stand up whole game and watch the match if yuh vex...please sell yuh ticket or give it to someone who could follow instructions and alyuh watch it on TV. Doe come with no shit I pay meh money and yuh blocking.

Now Check list

Ticket........Most important, if yuh ent have none bring plenty Money

Rag..dual purpose to wipe sweat, or rain and to wave.

Flag to wave

Noisemaker....we getting thuderstick but bring whistle, iron, cowbell,conch shell or airhorn!

Keys, money

Cellphone to meet up people

Sunblock.........yes we sweating it out from 2pm.

Garbage bag........to throw away rubbish and act as a RAINCOAT in case of rain....all the makomeh men does use umbrella.

pack of cards,

Now the important tings...........

Some Johnny in a plastic bottle, and a Jaliter of Cocnut water to chase.....no teacher, mcarthers,or two puppies please.

For the rum men as it cheaper........A whole bottle of Black Label, in a plastic bottle, chaser purchases in the stadium.

A bag of ice and Cups.

Some water for when chaser done.

and lastly bring some powermint or chewing gum.

Food will be purchased in movietown before the game, or some kinda pelau or doubles will be lashed.

See alyuh Later

I dey from 11:30 in Movietown.I running orf to school to drop orf meh project. I cutting a tall socks and a fisherman hat. If yuh call meh name and I ent take yuh orn is cause I ent hear yuh or I see yuh and I ducking yuh on spite.

Regulars.......alyuh know the spot but lewwe link up before and walk in the stadium same time, cause I not on the holding seat scene.

ONWARD WARRIORS!!!!
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 06:58:13 AM by Touches »

Re: Are you feeling the feeling? Getting the symptoms?
« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2005, 07:17:11 AM »
Nice post touches......

btw where u manage to find that scoreboard  photo from nov 19th with 'we still love you tnt".....that's CLASSIC RIGHT THERE!!

Offline Solo

« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2005, 07:22:37 AM »
When yuh tek strong drinks yuh doan feel de sun bredda but ah luv yuh checklist!

Offline Jay9

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2005, 07:23:41 AM »
sunblock??
i take in the burn... longsleeve n all :D
defn going to lose meh voice .. .
and dont get mad but ah NOT drinking... (dont do that no more)

food is a big thing tho...

we leaving here 10 to meet up with the rest of we boys... then we heading down...

« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2005, 07:35:52 AM »
sunblock??
i take in the burn... longsleeve n all :D
defn going to lose meh voice .. .
and dont get mad but ah NOT drinking... (dont do that no more)

food is a big thing tho...

we leaving here 10 to meet up with the rest of we boys... then we heading down...

As a Trini I give yuh real props to stop drinking...but I feel yuh breakin that vow today after the victory. ;D

Offline Jay9

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2005, 07:44:30 AM »
hehehe i dont see a drink to celebrate we sucess as breaking d vow... anything for d teamm...

Offline Solo

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2005, 07:59:54 AM »
In de end yuh goin to be two shades black, hoarse and drunk but very happy!