April 27, 2024, 04:10:41 PM

Author Topic: Ticket Thread - Live up to the minute reports from Touches  (Read 10492 times)

Offline Warrior Prince

TTFF fadda help us
« Reply #60 on: November 11, 2005, 05:19:18 PM »
Jack is ah @zz i dy since 5 in d dam morning and people who reach eight an have no kina respect of d system which a gentle man put in to place in arima went an push an jam up on one another wat d hell d dis country gettin 2 
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline trinibug

Re: TTFF fadda help us
« Reply #61 on: November 11, 2005, 06:07:01 PM »
Like you never wait for the last bus going anywhere...
Must rhyme with an O

Re: Ticket Thread - Live up to the minute reports from Touches
« Reply #62 on: November 11, 2005, 07:32:50 PM »
Maybe but if it was being sold at more outlets, it would have given people a better chance cause when i was in Arima, they have man with 17 tickets looking to sell back for $150. i tell him to stick that in his ass, friend thing kill the people who was there since 2am and shit, i was 20ft from the hole in the wall and still salt. Also if tickets had started selling earlier, only the late birds would have been in trouble because trini always last minute, at least some trinis so early bird i would have gotten my tickets without hassle.

100, 000 or 200, 00 people can not be satisfied with 20,000 tickets.

It does not matter when yuh start to sell or how many venues yuh sell it at.

Also your earlybird/late bird reasoning don't hold because it seems that everybody was wiling to go to great lengths to get tickets.

What we was killing we self over this morning
« Reply #63 on: November 11, 2005, 09:36:58 PM »
To those who didn't get and to those who went through hell to get it.

The Holy Grail

Re: What we was killing we self over this morning
« Reply #64 on: November 11, 2005, 09:42:21 PM »
loooooorse i wish i cudda be home wit one of those yes!

« Reply #65 on: November 11, 2005, 09:49:45 PM »
men know how to tease men boy jahhhhhhh

« Reply #66 on: November 11, 2005, 09:55:15 PM »
Wish i had my hands on that ticket. I wish i could have been home to see that game.

Offline fivers

« Reply #67 on: November 11, 2005, 10:34:44 PM »
andre samuel, ah glad u get u ticket bro, U are one of the early supporter on this site. I will be here in the US glued to me tv. My wife ent getting no toety come game time. off limits.

« Reply #68 on: November 11, 2005, 11:18:03 PM »
Will they set up big screen TV for fans who cannot attend..

Maybe someone can pass by the Drive-In and ask them nah..

Woodford Square. Don't know about anywhere else.

« Reply #69 on: November 12, 2005, 09:18:53 AM »
So the TTFF administration gets a big F once again. 

Why so few ticket locations?  Why the day before the game?  Why such little or in some cases no crowd control?  Like these fellas enjoy the reputations they have and don't want to change it.

Go T&T!!![

« Reply #70 on: November 12, 2005, 09:22:10 AM »
wise man once said

20,000 tickets 1.3 million hardback men willing to fight if yuh mash they shoe=drama

« Reply #71 on: November 12, 2005, 09:23:32 AM »
nah breds ah cah take it i goin da match even if i hadda jump into d stadium

« Reply #72 on: November 12, 2005, 09:26:11 AM »
Now come from by the Stadium. I went and meet Touches and Tallman.

It eh that bad. It could ah be worse honestly. Men have they beach chair and thing real shit talking.

Tallman have ah Ipod and Touches walking around like ah imps.

The line starting from the actual Stadium turnstyles to the plants and them about 30 feet away.
If I had to average I go say it have bout 300 people they.

I come home to take ah small frsh and go back. but I go leave all yuh with ah pic of Touches and Tallman.

Touches standin' on a box or what ?

hahaha
tallman like he eh dat tall

« Reply #73 on: November 12, 2005, 09:28:16 AM »
To those who didn't get and to those who went through hell to get it.

The Holy Grail

It had man so desperate fuh ticket yesterday I eh go be surprise if man take print screen a dah ticket and tek it to de stadium nah.  Some a de more desperate and who eedah eh have no printer or jes computer challenge might even be tryin to cut it out dey monitor right now wit a scissors... ;D

Offline MANAMA

« Reply #74 on: November 12, 2005, 09:30:56 AM »
people sleeping

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

« Reply #75 on: November 12, 2005, 12:10:56 PM »
Now come from by the Stadium. I went and meet Touches and Tallman.

It eh that bad. It could ah be worse honestly. Men have they beach chair and thing real shit talking.

Tallman have ah Ipod and Touches walking around like ah imps.

The line starting from the actual Stadium turnstyles to the plants and them about 30 feet away.
If I had to average I go say it have bout 300 people they.

I come home to take ah small frsh and go back. but I go leave all yuh with ah pic of Touches and Tallman.

Touches standin' on a box or what ?

hahaha
tallman like he eh dat tall

nah Touches standing on ah kind ah pavement thing