March 19, 2024, 02:08:36 AM

Author Topic: Game of Thrones  (Read 144018 times)

Re: Game of Thrones
« Reply #750 on: August 23, 2017, 11:47:36 AM »
how the night king looking like bran so?

VB.. she snap it at an early age

« Last Edit: August 23, 2017, 11:49:12 AM by Jumbie »

« Reply #751 on: August 24, 2017, 08:36:05 AM »
how the night king looking like bran so?

VB.. she snap it at an early age

LOL

« Reply #752 on: August 27, 2017, 08:25:28 PM »
well............HOLY f**k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #753 on: September 02, 2017, 10:53:40 AM »
So many things to take away from the season finale, I don't even know where to start....HOLY F**K is right.

« Reply #754 on: June 25, 2018, 09:18:04 PM »
Jon Snow got married to Ygritte, looks like that scene in the stream paid dividends.

« Reply #755 on: April 07, 2019, 07:06:28 PM »
Heeeeellllooooo.....7 days to go!!  Nearly two years we waiting.... :nailbiting:

« Reply #756 on: April 28, 2019, 10:53:29 PM »
FAAWWWK!!!!

That was episode. Arya Stark you have made Ned Stark proud like a mofo.

« Reply #757 on: April 29, 2019, 07:01:04 AM »
FAAWWWK!!!!

That was episode. Arya Stark you have made Ned Stark proud like a mofo.

She has been starring in more ways than one :D

« Reply #758 on: May 15, 2019, 09:46:34 AM »
Nobody posting anymore. Too much spoiler alerts? I'm curious to hear what you guys think of the last episode in King's Landing and the season in general.

« Reply #759 on: May 18, 2019, 06:56:32 PM »
Nobody posting anymore. Too much spoiler alerts? I'm curious to hear what you guys think of the last episode in King's Landing and the season in general.

Honestly I expected King's Landing to put up more resistance. I guess seeing their vulnerability in the previous episodes I didn't expect Kalesi's men to just steamroll the city like that but then again it was all hinged on that fking Dragon.

« Reply #760 on: May 19, 2019, 05:06:49 AM »
doh tink d "slow" descent into madness was well developed....yes there were hints and clues and in your face moments.....still feels poorly developed though

« Reply #761 on: May 20, 2019, 12:54:02 PM »
Anticlimactic as f***! Even the actress who plays Damaris, Emilia Clarke, says that it was shity writing the way her character experienced a switch of character. Also this season was not from the book at all.

« Reply #762 on: May 20, 2019, 01:03:13 PM »
I think they tried to fit/squeeze in too many things this season in 6 episodes. Wasn't a fan of the King's Landing battle, I agree VB it was too one sided and last night the last half of the episode was weird. Didn't like how everything ended.

« Reply #763 on: May 24, 2019, 06:01:59 AM »
Except for "The Battle of Winterfell" this season deserves one big, fat, watery......

STEUPSSSS!!!!!

« Reply #764 on: May 24, 2019, 07:14:19 PM »
Except for "The Battle of Winterfell" this season deserves one big, fat, watery......

STEUPSSSS!!!!!

Mainly because there was no book to base it on and the writers took their own take. The final episode was anticlimactic as fk.