March 28, 2024, 03:11:59 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Guyana Game (26-June-2019)  (Read 9740 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Guyana Game (26-June-2019)
« Reply #30 on: June 26, 2019, 05:04:46 PM »

Its clear this team has no plan, no sense of urgency, instead they playing dead, they seem like they just playing for time...I will repeat I do not understand what is Lawrence mission with this team

« Reply #31 on: June 26, 2019, 05:07:10 PM »

commentator just said T&T was denied their first goal since september as guyana saved Jamal Williams shot

« Reply #32 on: June 26, 2019, 05:07:44 PM »
T&T can't even get 3 passes consecutively.

Dennis is really a good coach.

Come on Guyana !!!!

All you need to do is score one goal and then T&T go fall apart.

Mekeil Williams foot to big.

Molino is not number 10, maybe number 2.

Dennis finally get it right, David is wing and Levi to.

Mitchell deserve to be playing on de Super League.

Poor Winchester, de only striker on we team and he get a run when it dont matter.

What's Dennis problem with Joevin, we best player? Something personal?

« Last Edit: June 26, 2019, 05:14:52 PM by Sam »

« Reply #33 on: June 26, 2019, 05:30:26 PM »

Come on Guyana !!!!

Poor Winchester, de only striker on we team and he get a run when it dont matter.

jovin is injured according to I95.5FM.the bigger question is what’s his beef with Ranjitsingh.

« Reply #34 on: June 26, 2019, 05:40:33 PM »

Come on Guyana !!!!

jovin is injured according to I95.5FM.the bigger question is what’s his beef with Ranjitsingh.
I really feel is a 'foreigners eh better than we' thing. No matter how false that might be.

« Reply #35 on: June 26, 2019, 05:48:19 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: licks! Guyana up 1-0

« Reply #36 on: June 26, 2019, 05:49:18 PM »
This is sad. Very sad.

« Reply #37 on: June 26, 2019, 05:51:58 PM »
a goal down back sideways back back sideways back sideways sideways sideways sideways back

« Reply #38 on: June 26, 2019, 05:53:09 PM »
Jomal Williams needs a laxative. simply no quality from that guy.

« Reply #39 on: June 26, 2019, 05:53:36 PM »
Jomal Williams is a dunce !!!!!!

Molino is shit..

Lets go Guyana !!!!!!!!

« Last Edit: June 26, 2019, 05:54:20 PM by Flex »

« Reply #40 on: June 26, 2019, 05:53:39 PM »
Molino is a shadow of the Molino we know from six seven years ago... its obvious he is long past his prime

« Reply #41 on: June 26, 2019, 05:57:39 PM »
I've been a member of this forum for about 15 years now. I often read but rarely post. I cannot see how DL can continue after this. This team is a damn shambles and DL is stubborn and clearly his objective is clearly not picking the best team or winning. The Trinidad football/sports media are as useful as a chocolate pot. Completely useless.

« Reply #42 on: June 26, 2019, 06:09:29 PM »
Any links so I could see de train wreck live??

« Reply #43 on: June 26, 2019, 06:12:28 PM »
1-1. Molino

« Reply #44 on: June 26, 2019, 06:13:00 PM »
well finally from direct quckish play

« Reply #45 on: June 26, 2019, 06:13:09 PM »
Guyana goal keeper was flat footed on that Molino goal

« Reply #46 on: June 26, 2019, 06:15:14 PM »
Guyana goal keeper was flat footed on that Molino goal

yep

« Reply #47 on: June 26, 2019, 06:17:50 PM »
Paul coulda break the man foot, oui!

« Reply #48 on: June 26, 2019, 06:22:27 PM »
How is Joevin Jones injured if he came off the bench in all three games? Maybe he is not fit but definitely not injured

« Reply #49 on: June 26, 2019, 06:25:32 PM »

look how Guyana have TnT defense under serious pressure  :rotfl:

« Reply #50 on: June 26, 2019, 06:26:31 PM »

In the words of our famous forumite Weary - STEUPSE

« Reply #51 on: June 26, 2019, 06:27:41 PM »
I have absolutely nuttin to say

« Reply #52 on: June 26, 2019, 06:34:11 PM »
We leggo SH fuh dis shit. We playing a football style from forty years ago. All dem warm up games to come from behind and scramble a draw with Guyana and finish LAST in the group. The game has sped up especially off the ball and we in slow motion. Maybe DL hearing Bionic Music and he doh realize is live and not slow motion. Absolutely, disgraceful display.

« Reply #53 on: June 26, 2019, 06:36:16 PM »
Fellas, I think there's something going on with this team. They look like they aint playing for the coach/TTFA/DJW. I feel we go hear all kind ah bacchanal, now that it's over.

Right now, our next game is against Martinique in the nations league. I hope the prez and his minions are gone by then.

Tallest is remembered for he Bahrain goal. It's sad that these recent results are overshadowing that.

« Reply #54 on: June 26, 2019, 06:36:26 PM »
Until TT come with with some mid-fielders who can run with  the ball with speed and confidence, nothing eh changing.  A half-fit Molino look better with the ball than we mids. Jomal, Peltier and Winchester just not cutting it. I am very surprised with Jomal's play. I saw him play a couple good games in the Mex league. He is way below par currently.
« Last Edit: June 26, 2019, 06:50:37 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #55 on: June 26, 2019, 06:44:57 PM »
Jomal Williams is a dunce !!!!!!

Molino is shit..

Lets go Guyana !!!!!!!!

Molino is a shadow of the Molino we know from six seven years ago... its obvious he is long past his prime
I find allyuh hard on Molino. It takes two years to get back stability and pace after a torn ACL surgery. He putting that knee at risk fuh country and allyuh grumbling bout de man. Allyuh eh easy nah.

« Reply #56 on: June 26, 2019, 06:49:10 PM »
I've been a member of this forum for about 15 years now. I often read but rarely post. I cannot see how DL can continue after this. This team is a damn shambles and DL is stubborn and clearly his objective is clearly not picking the best team or winning. The Trinidad football/sports media are as useful as a chocolate pot. Completely useless.

How can he pick the best team when there are players home who were not on the team. He was given a squad of players to work with. They not ready. I was told that some of the Rangers players were told by the club not to attend trials. They are preparing for the league. They went on tour to St. Lucia last week. Blaming the press is a waste of time.

« Reply #57 on: June 26, 2019, 06:56:18 PM »
Lawrence has a terrible record, and I really wanted him to do well having been mentored by Martinez for so long, but alas we don't have Belgium quality players

People acting like dennis is a big coach because he was on Martinez's staff. He was just a scout.  Not an assistant coach.  Dennis is a waste of time.

« Reply #58 on: June 26, 2019, 06:57:17 PM »
We leggo SH fuh dis shit.

For the QUOTES thread

« Reply #59 on: June 26, 2019, 07:00:27 PM »
We should cut them up in pieces.

yeah sure, Guyana nearly cut T&T up in pieces towards the end

doh make predictions again