March 19, 2024, 04:28:50 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Honduras Games (10-Oct & 17-Nov-2019)  (Read 43970 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Honduras Games (10-Oct & 17-Nov-2019)
« Reply #270 on: November 17, 2019, 08:15:38 PM »
bloody concacaf Spanish referees what do you expect.

you real delusional with yuh bias boy wais
dont get it twisted mate, this calloo trini could cuss real stink, if you take me there I’ll certainly tell you where to get off you little bitch boy.

Why are you so angry??  :o :rotfl:

« Reply #271 on: November 17, 2019, 08:16:08 PM »
Still not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?
oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steups
and your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!
and what d f**k yuh call dat penalty numb skull go f**k yuhself
go fix your maxi pad you little slag, it’s not my fault this pick up side is losing. how dare you try to take out your frustration on me, go kill yourself!
I not try to take no frustration on you, yuh naggin like ah menstruating women about d same shit whole f**king time, yuh is miserable c**t who try to scapegoat one man for collective failure dat shit low brow so again go f**k yuhself with broom stick and dead some where

« Reply #272 on: November 17, 2019, 08:18:16 PM »
Number 8 and 23 is killing the attack, subs needed ASAP.

« Reply #273 on: November 17, 2019, 08:19:55 PM »
54': Honduras 4-0 Trinidad and Tobago. Goal scored by Alberth Ellis.

« Reply #274 on: November 17, 2019, 08:20:08 PM »
This is becoming embarrassing. This Honduran team has some decent players going forward but they're not that great defensively but we're making them look like world beaters now. 4 - 0.

« Reply #275 on: November 17, 2019, 08:23:24 PM »
and now Cyrus well game done

« Reply #276 on: November 17, 2019, 08:24:01 PM »
and this big bottom number 10 bloke is our pro league’s top scorer? god save the queen.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2019, 08:41:36 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #277 on: November 17, 2019, 08:29:54 PM »
We really want dis team playin in ah gold cup under this management we will be humiliated

« Reply #278 on: November 17, 2019, 08:31:40 PM »
Ole\s now  :frustrated: :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

« Reply #279 on: November 17, 2019, 08:34:53 PM »
TTFA facebook gone dark no updates whatsoever on this game

« Reply #280 on: November 17, 2019, 08:36:00 PM »
bloody concacaf Spanish referees what do you expect.

you real delusional with yuh bias boy wais
dont get it twisted mate, this calloo trini could cuss real stink, if you take me there I’ll certainly tell you where to get off you little bitch boy.

Why are you so angry??  :o :rotfl:
im not, i just won’t let people like you say whatever you like and not respond, I’ve been very classy until tonight, I just wanted you armchair coaches to know i am no one’s anger receptacle.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2019, 03:40:06 AM by pull stones »

« Reply #281 on: November 17, 2019, 08:40:35 PM »
Still not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?
oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steups
and your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!
and what d f**k yuh call dat penalty numb skull go f**k yuhself
go fix your maxi pad you little slag, it’s not my fault this pick up side is losing. how dare you try to take out your frustration on me, go kill yourself!
I not try to take no frustration on you, yuh naggin like ah menstruating women about d same shit whole f**king time, yuh is miserable c**t who try to scapegoat one man for collective failure dat shit low brow so again go f**k yuhself with broom stick and dead some where
go tie a millstone around you and your whoring mother’s neck and jump in the bocas, and while you’re at it take a shot of lanate in case you miraculousy survive the fall.

« Reply #282 on: November 17, 2019, 08:40:46 PM »
Imagine, we're out of the 2022 World Cup in 2019.

« Reply #283 on: November 17, 2019, 08:43:55 PM »

we vote in a man with a pdf and snake written all over him

« Reply #284 on: November 17, 2019, 08:45:33 PM »
f**k dis oui I going and feed my dogs

« Reply #285 on: November 17, 2019, 08:46:39 PM »

And 2026.

« Reply #286 on: November 17, 2019, 08:47:17 PM »
Ole\s now  :frustrated: :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
look who’s talking about complaining, you’ve been saying the same shit over and over, you better take your own advice asshole, and stop trying to play moderator, who the f**k do you think you are, bloody loser.

« Reply #287 on: November 17, 2019, 08:50:01 PM »
my point you f**king cry baby armchair coach, go feed your dogs and then drink poison you Lilly livered fair weather supporter. no one will miss you.

« Reply #288 on: November 17, 2019, 08:54:46 PM »
my point you f**king cry baby armchair coach, go feed your dogs and then drink poison you Lilly livered fair weather supporter. no one will miss you.
::) :P

« Reply #290 on: November 17, 2019, 08:57:58 PM »
FINAL: Honduras 4-0 Trinidad and Tobago. Goals by Jonathan Toro (5'), Brayan Moya (20'), and Alberth Ellis (45'+2 penalty, 54').

« Reply #291 on: November 17, 2019, 09:01:55 PM »
So now we are back to being the whipping boys of concacaf what’s next?

« Reply #292 on: November 17, 2019, 09:05:15 PM »
Can’t wait to hear the fat boss’s spin on this, I could hear him now. “Well we didn’t have our best players, we had injuries and losing players because of vaccination cards and we were tired and fatigued, but have no fear we almost there better days are on the horrizon”.

Re: Thread for T&T vs Honduras Games (10-Oct & 17-Nov-201
« Reply #293 on: November 17, 2019, 09:13:18 PM »

HOPFULLY IT’S THE END.  THAT’S ALL FOLKS!!

« Reply #294 on: November 17, 2019, 09:15:56 PM »
It's evident now more than ever, poor administration produces poor results. A fresh start is needed.

« Reply #295 on: November 17, 2019, 09:29:39 PM »
It's evident now more than ever, poor administration produces poor results. A fresh start is needed.
1+

« Reply #296 on: November 17, 2019, 09:31:34 PM »
Can’t wait to hear the fat boss’s spin on this, I could hear him now. “Well we didn’t have our best players, we had injuries and losing players because of vaccination cards and we were tired and fatigued, but have no fear we almost there better days are on the horrizon”.

doh be so sure trinis selfish and bribeable as all f**k......wait for d vote

« Reply #297 on: November 17, 2019, 09:43:28 PM »

This man takes his trolling job waaay too seriously yes. :o

« Reply #298 on: November 17, 2019, 10:03:06 PM »

This man takes his trolling job waaay too seriously yes. :o
please mate I’m not here to see you, I don’t even know who you are because I’ve never seen you on the forum ever, and maybe you were here years ago so you may think you have a right to talk crap to me based on some tribal ritualistic seniority jab, no mate it don’t quite work that way. all i have been here was very respectful to these members and seldom get into any screaming matches. so please let’s keep it the way it was.I don’t know you and don’t want to know you, and please don’t know me. believe me it’s better that way.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2019, 03:43:33 AM by pull stones »

« Reply #299 on: November 17, 2019, 10:08:01 PM »
BTW did anyone noticed that honduras did us dirty? they send a B team to martinique and saved their A team for a game that had no meaning since they already won the group when they defeated martinique at home. I hope those in charge taking note and one day dish out the same cold meal they served up.