Still not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?
I have no idea what "faining" means. Pretty sure it's not a word but feel free to enlighten me.
Quote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:24:56 PMAkeem Andrews have some nice touches boy.ARE YOU SERIOUS AND THEN TO WHO!
Akeem Andrews have some nice touches boy.
Quote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:31:05 PMStill not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steups
Quote from: lefty on November 17, 2019, 07:35:34 PMQuote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:31:05 PMStill not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steupsand your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!
bloody concacaf Spanish referees what do you expect.
Quote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:51:56 PMQuote from: lefty on November 17, 2019, 07:35:34 PMQuote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:31:05 PMStill not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steupsand your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!and what d f**k yuh call dat penalty numb skull go f**k yuhself
Quote from: pull stones on November 17, 2019, 07:55:25 PMbloody concacaf Spanish referees what do you expect.you real delusional with yuh bias boy wais
That wasn't no penalty but they shoulda get one for de hand ball so it even out.
Hopefully this is DL last game as head coach. What a shame
2 -0.. I hope Honduras destroys this team. Time for DL to go. DJW deserves a kick in the balls.