March 28, 2024, 05:36:41 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Honduras Games (10-Oct & 17-Nov-2019)  (Read 44215 times)

Re: Thread for T&T vs Honduras Games (10-Oct & 17-Nov-2019)
« Reply #240 on: November 17, 2019, 07:28:03 PM »
20': Honduras 2-0 Trinidad and Tobago. Goal scored by Brayan Moya.

« Reply #241 on: November 17, 2019, 07:28:10 PM »
2 -0..

I hope Honduras destroys this team. Time for DL to go. DJW deserves a kick in the balls.

« Reply #242 on: November 17, 2019, 07:31:05 PM »
Still not marvin’s fault, the keeper that can’t keep a clean sheet?

« Reply #243 on: November 17, 2019, 07:35:34 PM »
oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steups
« Last Edit: November 17, 2019, 07:41:25 PM by lefty »

« Reply #244 on: November 17, 2019, 07:37:46 PM »
The sad part is, Honduras cyah defend either, we just poor in the attacking third

« Reply #245 on: November 17, 2019, 07:39:57 PM »
All we ever ffing do is back off, take pressure hope for long ball and lose the ball, every friggin game  is the same shit, we can never maintain any possession
« Last Edit: November 17, 2019, 07:49:35 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #246 on: November 17, 2019, 07:41:58 PM »
Like guerra bloody diet consist of crix and cheese or what? why the he’ll can’t he stay on his feet?

« Reply #247 on: November 17, 2019, 07:42:46 PM »

Even with a washer and a box of tide, he cyan keep a clean sheet

« Reply #248 on: November 17, 2019, 07:43:11 PM »
dis shit real heartbreaking and DJW doing all he can to hold power and people prepared to vote for dat.....my word

« Reply #249 on: November 17, 2019, 07:47:20 PM »
I have no idea what "faining" means. Pretty sure it's not a word but feel free to enlighten me.
you figure it out, maybe the spelling is wrong, but I’m sure you understand sound.

« Reply #250 on: November 17, 2019, 07:50:38 PM »
Akeem Andrews have some nice touches boy.

ARE YOU SERIOUS AND THEN TO WHO!
he has some skill bro, don’t kill me for that. some of you here are so touchy. geez it’s “SOCIAL” media not anti social interaction.

« Reply #251 on: November 17, 2019, 07:51:38 PM »
 Penalty.. guess for who

« Reply #252 on: November 17, 2019, 07:51:56 PM »
oh f**k shot yuh c**t already nah d entire defensive structure in pure shit Marvin is shit yes but what in front has been equally shit steups
and your mudda c**t too asshole! f**king fussy! I’m sick of you.
« Last Edit: November 17, 2019, 07:57:30 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #253 on: November 17, 2019, 07:52:14 PM »
this defense boy total total assness dat penalty

« Reply #254 on: November 17, 2019, 07:53:57 PM »
and your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!
and what d f**k yuh call dat penalty numb skull go f**k yuhself

« Reply #255 on: November 17, 2019, 07:55:25 PM »
bloody concacaf Spanish referees what do you expect.

« Reply #256 on: November 17, 2019, 07:55:44 PM »
Ok. Now what else can DJW and DL say to justify this?

If yuh like bacchanal, watch the run up until November 24th. I expecting DJW to stoop to an all tine low in the coming days.

« Reply #257 on: November 17, 2019, 07:56:31 PM »

you real delusional with yuh bias boy wais

« Reply #258 on: November 17, 2019, 07:56:41 PM »
HALF-TIME: Honduras 3-0 Trinidad and Tobago. Goals by Jonathan Toro (5'), Brayan Moya (20'), and Alberth Ellis (45'+2, penalty).

« Reply #259 on: November 17, 2019, 07:59:28 PM »
and your muddy c**t too asshole! f**king fussy!
and what d f**k yuh call dat penalty numb skull go f**k yuhself
go fix your maxi pad you little slag, it’s not my fault this pick up side is losing. how dare you try to take out your frustration on me, go kill yourself!

« Reply #260 on: November 17, 2019, 08:00:48 PM »
Signing off guys this is more of the same shit we have been seeing for the last 3 yrs under Lawrence! Our ranking continues it's free fall to the bottom

« Reply #261 on: November 17, 2019, 08:00:59 PM »
That wasn't no penalty but they shoulda get one for de hand ball so it even out.

« Reply #262 on: November 17, 2019, 08:01:43 PM »

you real delusional with yuh bias boy wais
dont get it twisted mate, this callaloo trini could cuss real stink, if you take me there I’ll certainly tell you where to get off you little bitch boy.
« Last Edit: November 18, 2019, 03:35:08 AM by pull stones »

« Reply #263 on: November 17, 2019, 08:03:46 PM »
I should get a refund of my $1.99 for this drivel I am watching. On and off the field we are a shambles. Telfer looks like one of the few players who is ready for Concacaf Football. This is madness.

« Reply #264 on: November 17, 2019, 08:05:27 PM »
Hopefully this is DL last game as head coach. What a shame

« Reply #265 on: November 17, 2019, 08:05:41 PM »
That wasn't no penalty but they shoulda get one for de hand ball so it even out.

No doubt.

« Reply #266 on: November 17, 2019, 08:06:50 PM »
dont tell that to some of these armchair coaches who never even supported a home town team in their entire lives, they think they invented the game. all they know is Madrid, barca , chelsea, United and inter milan, bloody glory hunting supporters.

« Reply #267 on: November 17, 2019, 08:07:19 PM »

By any sensible assessment, but he's been speaking very much in a long-term voice.

« Reply #268 on: November 17, 2019, 08:09:07 PM »
it is mate, even before the game started. DJW days were numbered after the last gold cup and Wallace is definitely trying to bring back hart as we speak.

« Reply #269 on: November 17, 2019, 08:12:52 PM »
2 -0..

I hope Honduras destroys this team. Time for DL to go. DJW deserves a kick in the balls.

15-0 might finally appeal to their understanding of what time it is.