April 18, 2024, 11:15:09 AM

Author Topic: Stephen Hart - HFX Wanderers  (Read 6011 times)

Re: Stephen Hart - HFX Wanderers
« Reply #30 on: October 12, 2019, 07:44:35 AM »
You sir are a certified madman.

So I will leave you to continue listening to the little voices (sources) in your head.

« Reply #31 on: October 12, 2019, 01:28:27 PM »

So I will leave you to continue listening to the little voices (sources) in your head.

The only madman here is yourself, for listening to those voices in your head and supporting the dictator..

And trying to discredit Hart in the process.. everything you said and supported went down the latrine while my predictions are happening and have happened ... you have lost your credibility

Nobody with any intelligence is buying your deflection by calling me a madman... plenty people with fork tongue on this board over the years

« Last Edit: October 12, 2019, 01:32:52 PM by Controversial »

« Reply #32 on: October 12, 2019, 01:39:05 PM »

When the debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the losers

- Socrates

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2019, 01:15:22 PM »

When the debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the losers

- Socrates

LOL.............nice one, Contro.  ;D

« Reply #34 on: October 18, 2019, 01:37:45 AM »
HFX Wanderers is last on the table after 17 games.

:o

« Reply #35 on: October 18, 2019, 10:26:49 AM »
HFX Wanderers is last on the table after 17 games.

:o

Shit, the fact that Hart may not be an amazing coach makes the current situation look even worse. That a not-so-good coach had the bare minimum professionalism and wherewithal to make us look decent? Says a lot.

« Reply #36 on: October 18, 2019, 11:08:38 PM »
Allyuh, leave Hart alone. he no longer coaching TT. Okay! His team is last so what? Let's see what happens next season. He may have to make some wholesale changes on his team.