March 28, 2024, 07:37:45 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Anguilla (10-Nov-2019)  (Read 9315 times)

Thread for T&T vs Anguilla (10-Nov-2019)
« on: November 01, 2019, 02:43:34 PM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Anguilla game on the 10th of November 2019 will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

To be updated.

Possible Online Streams.

To be updated.

Possible TV Station.

To be updated.

Trinidad & Tobago Squad

Goalkeepers:

Defenders:

Midfielders:

Forwards:

Coach - Dennis Lawrence (TRI).

Venezuela Squad

Goalkeepers

Defenders

Midfielders

Forwards

Coach

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

« Last Edit: November 07, 2019, 05:00:02 PM by Tallman »

Re: Thread for T&T vs Anguilla (11-Nov-2019)
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2019, 04:17:31 PM »
eh heh, allyuh want win. Ranking 209 and last in Concacaf. Amazing Anguilla could still put a team together. Ah win is ah win, right ? They did beat St Martin in March. Record for 2019 is 24-4 in 6 games. So they can test our defense once or twice and allows goals only 1 per 22.5 minutes average..sooo, good test for our forwards to score a goal in less than 20 minutes.    ;D

Record will be good after this one.   ;D ;D

A little warm up for the bigger game, Ecuador, South American team, no matter they 2nd to last in Conmebol..now if we can win that one...we could very well be on a streak and ready to play bigger fish, maybe Antigua and Barbuda.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2019, 04:31:29 PM by maxg »

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2019, 06:58:06 AM »
Is a joke. Wtf we have to gain playing Anguilla beside breaking the streak lol

« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2019, 09:26:21 AM »
Let's see if we play our Hylands or our next generation.

« Reply #4 on: November 02, 2019, 09:31:27 AM »
Trinidad and Tobago lines up friendlies vs Ecuador and Anguilla ahead of Nations League clash
TTFA Media

This country’s senior men’s team will face Anguilla at home on November 11th and all be away to Ecuador three days later as they prepare for the upcoming CONCACAF Nations League qualifier against Honduras in San Pedro Sula on November 17th.

The games were confirmed by the TTFA this week and will provide head coach Dennis Lawrence with the opportunity to get his men geared for the away clash with Honduras.

Lawrence begun daily training sessions this week with a group of home-based players and some returning US-based players who have completed their seasons with their respective clubs.

The match against Anguilla takes place at the Ato Boldon Stadium at 7:00pm and Admission is $40. Tickets will be sold at the game venue on matchday.

« Reply #5 on: November 02, 2019, 10:48:03 AM »
When was the last time we played Anguilla? :P And also at any level.

« Reply #6 on: November 02, 2019, 11:06:04 AM »

Our Senior Team has only played them once, beating them 10-0 in 2012.

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/RelggI6H9cM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/RelggI6H9cM</a>

« Reply #7 on: November 02, 2019, 04:45:29 PM »

Maybe , just maybe we didn't get a better test at that time because it was wet..Also DL can try out some new faces, so he would know we could use 1 of them(maybe) when match day come,, Plus break that nasty streak (maybe), but if we don't, doh matter, cause we will get to see, another set of fellas we not picking again, besides the team already set, so is just a warm up for the local lads and fans.
Well look nah, doh bother with all-a-dat...we go make lottsa ah money cause they could stay at the home of football, and yuh know how dem rich, cause them could afford to play we, and stay for a night, boom 3000 TT right dey, maybe we can sell them some socawarriors T-Shirts, and a some doubles and Roti at double the price, as the food/kitchen not quite ready yet  ..and then we could use that money to pay for the trip to Ecuador...Wait Ecuador a lil quitey quite, if we playing in Quito, hopefully we play in Guaya, and tell everybody is Guayaquil, shim...ahhmmm, Players doh be surprised if the player payment lil late as our travel details are finalized, and our court cases taken care of..

« Reply #8 on: November 02, 2019, 05:38:50 PM »

Maybe , just maybe we didn't get a better test at that time because it was wet..Also DL can try out some new faces, so he would know we could use 1 of them(maybe) when match day come,, Plus break that nasty streak (maybe), but if we don't, doh matter, cause we will get to see, another set of fellas we not picking again, besides the team already set, so is just a warm up for the local lads and fans.
Well look nah, doh bother with all-a-dat...we go make lottsa ah money cause they could stay at the home of football, and yuh know how dem rich, cause them could afford to play we, and stay for a night, boom 3000 TT right dey, maybe we can sell them some socawarriors T-Shirts, and a some doubles and Roti at double the price, as the food/kitchen not quite ready yet  ..and then we could use that money to pay for the trip to Ecuador...Wait Ecuador a lil quitey quite, if we playing in Quito, hopefully we play in Guaya, and tell everybody is Guayaquil, shim...ahhmmm, Players doh be surprised if the player payment lil late as our travel details are finalized, and our court cases taken care of..

« Reply #9 on: November 03, 2019, 03:50:46 AM »
you’re saying that with a level of doubt mate. the blind could see that they’re looking for a sitting duck/ a bobolee/ a sleeping calf/ a wet sponge/ but I wish Anguilla gave them a shock of their lives, that would be more than enough to send DJW  and DL packing with a parting gift.

« Reply #10 on: November 03, 2019, 08:10:01 AM »
This have to be a firetrucking joke!!!  DJW and DL MC!!

:cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :yellowcard: :yellowcard: :yellowcard: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

« Reply #11 on: November 03, 2019, 10:02:04 AM »
This have to be a firetrucking joke!!!  DJW and DL MC!!

:cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :bs: :bs: :bs: :bs: :yellowcard: :yellowcard: :yellowcard: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :pissedoff: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated:

is like d MP dat do nutten whole term den try to build a piece ah pavement two weeks before election to say "look ah do sumting, put mih back"

« Reply #12 on: November 03, 2019, 01:38:53 PM »
you’re saying that with a level of doubt mate. the blind could see that they’re looking for a sitting duck/ a bobolee/ a sleeping calf/ a wet sponge/ but I wish Anguilla gave them a shock of their lives, that would be more than enough to send DJW  and DL packing with a parting gift.

You would think and hope so. But DJW will only go once he is defeated. The same goes for DL.

DJW is already looking for a Trump card (the irony) to challenge the result of the elections. When he loses, he will tell FIFA that there was some type of wrongdoing. The hope being that FIFA intervenes and nulls the results. This man wants to make sure that the house continues to burn even after he's gone.

DL will be gone after DJW. He knows his days are numbered. He'll petition for a big payout as his chances of landing a good coaching position will be very low .. again from hero to villain

« Reply #13 on: November 04, 2019, 04:18:17 PM »
How shameful can you get? so they wants to end the year with a win or else they’ll break a record of being winless in so many games,  now, they can’t beat st vincent, nor grenada, nor guyana because they tried all three teams and was winless against them, now they’re actually looking for a sure win to save their disastrous record so they sought out the weakest and I do mean the weakest team in the world.

they are so weak that even the bobolees of Europe would beat this team (andora  the Faroe Islands  malta), but my wish is that they bring their British born players from the conference league and give them a good surprise licking. now that would be nothing short of poetic justice. DJW must go down as the lamest of all our lame duck administrators making jack warner seem like a nobel peace prize winner.

« Reply #14 on: November 07, 2019, 03:38:41 PM »
Trinidad and Tobago vs Anguilla friendly brought forward to Sunday
TTFA Media

Trinidad and Tobago’s International Friendly at home to Anguilla has been brought forward by a day. The match which will be played at the Ato Boldon Stadium will now take place on Sunday November 10th at 6:00pm. The shift in date has come about due to FIFA regulations.

T&T will travel to face Ecuador in another friendly on November 14th at the Estadio Reales Tamarindos in Portoviejo before facing Honduras in their closing CONCACAF Nations League qualifier in San Pedro Sula on November 17th.

Tickets for Sunday’s match are priced at $40 and will be available for purchase at the venue on gameday.

Re: Thread for T&T vs Anguilla (10-Nov-2019)
« Reply #15 on: November 07, 2019, 04:30:08 PM »
Playing in Portoviejo is going to be a hike. Might have been easier to get to the Galapagos.  :P

« Reply #16 on: November 08, 2019, 04:32:04 AM »
ah boy, big game on de horizons  ::)

« Reply #17 on: November 08, 2019, 05:30:09 AM »
ah boy, big game on de horizons  ::)
talk about shooting fish in a barrel.

« Reply #18 on: November 08, 2019, 11:25:43 AM »
Wish we lose both.....can't believe I saying dat, but dat anguilla is blatantly designed to break Dennis duck not improve d team

Sancho: Moving Anguilla match is total disrespect
« Reply #19 on: November 08, 2019, 04:20:22 PM »
By Jelani Beckles (T&T Newsday)

ACTING Pro League chairman Brent Sancho has described the decision by  the TT Football Association (TTFA) to move the national senior men's football match against Anguilla from Monday to Sunday as "total disrespect."

A TTFA media release said the shift in date was due to FIFA regulations.”The match will be played at the Ato Boldon Stadium in Couva, at 6 pm.

Ssancho said in a press release on Friday: “As a Pro League club owner, and now as acting chairman of the TT Pro League, I have always tried to support our national teams. Even when we have had important games, we have still tried to accommodate TTFA’s wishes.

“But this decision by David John-Williams – because I know for a fact that this hasn’t come from the TTFA board – is totally disrespecting clubs, players, supporters and sponsors.

"We have First Citizens Cup matches being played on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and you want to play senior men’s international on the same weekend?”

Sancho said most clubs had planned to play their national players over the weekend in the First Citizens Cup. The former national defender and Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs said it is an intense schedule and clubs don't have to release their players because the national match is not in a FIFA window.

"That can never be healthy for players. And, of course, as this game now falls outside of the FIFA window, clubs are not compelled to release their players. While clubs may have respect for the position of Dennis Lawrence, they may well use this opportunity to vent their displeasure at David John-Williams lack of respect.”

Eleven Pro League clubs will be in action over the weekend.

“We have the ridiculous situation where the national team will kick off at exactly the same time as a First Citizens Cup match, on a surface that would have seen two 90-minute games played the day before. Imagine the condition of that surface for an international game if it rains on Saturday!”

Sancho added that the Cup fixtures had been arranged weeks ago and it was poor planning by the TTFA that forced it to bring the game forward.

“Even playing on Monday as originally planned was ambitious to say the least. Clubs would want a full roster for the (Cup) and the recovery time for players was dangerously short as it was. So to bring the game forward is nothing but crazy.”

To further add to the anger of club coaches, no official confirmation has been sent to clubs or the league of the match against Anguilla.

Sancho said a formal letter of complaint would be sent to John-Williams by Pro League CEO Julia Baptiste in an attempt to avoid such thoughtless decision-making in the future.

« Reply #20 on: November 08, 2019, 05:08:08 PM »
Well, it's not the first time that this administration's "enthusiasm" purchased ah muck-up.

« Reply #21 on: November 08, 2019, 06:01:55 PM »
By Jelani Beckles (T&T Newsday)

ACTING Pro League chairman Brent Sancho has described the decision by  the TT Football Association (TTFA) to move the national senior men's football match against Anguilla from Monday to Sunday as "total disrespect."

A TTFA media release said the shift in date was due to FIFA regulations.”The match will be played at the Ato Boldon Stadium in Couva, at 6 pm.

Ssancho said in a press release on Friday: “As a Pro League club owner, and now as acting chairman of the TT Pro League, I have always tried to support our national teams. Even when we have had important games, we have still tried to accommodate TTFA’s wishes.

“But this decision by David John-Williams – because I know for a fact that this hasn’t come from the TTFA board – is totally disrespecting clubs, players, supporters and sponsors.

"We have First Citizens Cup matches being played on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and you want to play senior men’s international on the same weekend?”

Sancho said most clubs had planned to play their national players over the weekend in the First Citizens Cup. The former national defender and Minister of Sport and Youth Affairs said it is an intense schedule and clubs don't have to release their players because the national match is not in a FIFA window.

"That can never be healthy for players. And, of course, as this game now falls outside of the FIFA window, clubs are not compelled to release their players. While clubs may have respect for the position of Dennis Lawrence, they may well use this opportunity to vent their displeasure at David John-Williams lack of respect.”

Eleven Pro League clubs will be in action over the weekend.

“We have the ridiculous situation where the national team will kick off at exactly the same time as a First Citizens Cup match, on a surface that would have seen two 90-minute games played the day before. Imagine the condition of that surface for an international game if it rains on Saturday!”

Sancho added that the Cup fixtures had been arranged weeks ago and it was poor planning by the TTFA that forced it to bring the game forward.

“Even playing on Monday as originally planned was ambitious to say the least. Clubs would want a full roster for the (Cup) and the recovery time for players was dangerously short as it was. So to bring the game forward is nothing but crazy.”

To further add to the anger of club coaches, no official confirmation has been sent to clubs or the league of the match against Anguilla.

Sancho said a formal letter of complaint would be sent to John-Williams by Pro League CEO Julia Baptiste in an attempt to avoid such thoughtless decision-making in the future.

Remove the thoughtless decision-maker! All this trouble over Anguilla? Steups.

« Reply #22 on: November 08, 2019, 07:20:53 PM »
WATCH: Anguilla friendly now on Sunday

<a href="https://youtube.com/v/zXh_b395gJk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://youtube.com/v/zXh_b395gJk</a>

« Reply #23 on: November 09, 2019, 03:08:20 PM »
WATCH: Anguilla friendly now on Sunday

<a href="https://youtube.com/v/zXh_b395gJk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://youtube.com/v/zXh_b395gJk</a>
T and T is out of contention? they are leveled on points with martinique and a game in hand for both teams but they are out of contention? this type of lazy journalism truly peeves me. to think that there are people out there getting paid quite handsomely to do a job but fail in their duties to simply walk over to a computer and do basic proper research is laziness beyond compare and quite disrespectful actually, but why am i surprised, look at the people who they’re serving, a bunch of equally lazy sleepy irrational people who lacks care. no surprise there.
« Last Edit: November 09, 2019, 03:19:11 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #24 on: November 09, 2019, 06:38:28 PM »
trini journos don't get paid hansomely, dat is why dey so susceptible to briber.....um......gifts from "well wishers"

« Reply #25 on: November 10, 2019, 01:18:27 AM »
T&T looks to end 13-match winless streak.
By Nigel Simon (Guardian).

T&T’s se­nior foot­ball coach Den­nis Lawrence and his men will be hop­ing to end their 13-match win­less streak when they come up against min­nows Aguil­la to­day at the Ato Boldon Sta­di­um in Cou­va from 6 pm.

The last en­counter be­tween the teams was six years ago in the 2012 Caribbean Cup, a 10-0 win in which Ja­mal Gay net­ted a beaver-trick and Keon Daniel hat-trick at Warn­er Park Sta­di­um, Bas­seterre, St Kitts/Nevis.

Fol­low­ing to­day’s match, T&T will trav­el to face Ecuador for an­oth­er friend­ly on No­vem­ber 14 be­fore fac­ing Hon­duras in their clos­ing CON­CA­CAF Na­tions League qual­i­fi­er in San Pe­dro Su­la on No­vem­ber 17.

T&T will en­ter on the heels of three straight 2-0 loss­es against Hon­duras, Mex­i­co and Venezuela re­spec­tive­ly.

Speak­ing be­fore his team’s fi­nal train­ing ses­sion at the Hase­ly Craw­ford Sta­di­um, Mu­cu­rapo, yes­ter­day, Lawrence said the prepa­ra­tion for the match had been good.

“The boys have come in and they have shown good en­thu­si­asm and good spir­it and I think it is im­por­tant that we un­der­stand the rea­son why we have the An­guil­la friend­ly.

And im­me­di­ate­ly when we looked at the sit­u­a­tion, we know the play­ers that were in­volved in the USL in the USA, those in Cana­da and In­dia, we knew their sea­son go­ing to fin­ish prob­a­bly two and a half weeks to three weeks be­fore the Hon­duras match,” he said.

“So it was im­por­tant that we got them home as quick­ly as pos­si­ble to keep them ac­tive and train­ing gives you one as­pect, but we al­so know the im­por­tance of get­ting that match fit­ness, so we ap­proach An­guil­la, who we need to say thank you to for tak­ing the fix­ture.”

Many fans had ques­tioned why T&T de­cid­ed to play against such a low­ly-ranked side at this stage, es­pe­cial­ly since they need a stiffer chal­lenge head­ing in­to their Na­tions League match.

Yes­ter­day, Lawrence of­fered, “Why An­guil­la, be­cause they play on­ly one game in the next Na­tions League win­dow, which is on No­vem­ber 19. Ma­jor­i­ty of the oth­er teams play two games, so it al­lowed us to play An­guil­la in this friend­ly so we can keep the boys up to some sort of match rhythm in prepa­ra­tion for the Hon­duras game.

“We have the ma­jor­i­ty of the boys here, one or two are miss­ing who are go­ing to meet us in Ecuador.

“An­dre For­tune at the end of his sea­son, he then went on to a tri­al at an­oth­er MLS club which we al­lowed him to do be­cause I think it is im­por­tant that we un­der­stand that it is his fu­ture and he needs to look af­ter it. But for the rest, Ataulla Guer­ra, Le­ston Paul, Mekeil Williams, Alvin Jones, Du­ane Muck­ette, they are all here. Then we man­aged to get some of the boys from In­dia ear­ly, Daneil Cyrus, Mar­cus Joseph, Aubrey David, so we have a lot of the boys here, that al­lows us to play this game against An­guil­la and that’s the think­ing be­hind the whole process go­ing in­to the Hon­duras game.”

Lawrence said they de­cid­ed against play­ing a Pro League team be­cause he be­lieves in “play­ing an un­known team that will come here and make it dif­fi­cult for us.”

RELATED NEWS

Lawrence: FIFA window issue forced match change.
By Nigel Simon (Guardian).

T&T se­nior men’s foot­ball team coach Den­nis Lawrence says bet­ter com­mu­ni­ca­tion be­tween the T&T Foot­ball As­so­ci­a­tion and T&T Pro League could have avoid­ed the clash­es with the First Cit­i­zens Cup fix­tures and T&T ver­sus An­guil­la match on to­day. How­ev­er, he made it clear that the in­for­ma­tion about the T&T friend­ly was passed on to T&T Pro League of­fi­cials.

On Fri­day, Cen­tral FC man­ag­ing di­rec­tor and T&T Pro League chair­man Brent San­cho, a for­mer na­tion­al de­fend­er, la­belled the move by the T&TFA to bring for­ward the T&T/An­guil­la friend­ly, orig­i­nal­ly card­ed for Mon­day, by 24 hours as dis­re­spect­ful to the Pro League.

“As a Pro League club own­er, and now as act­ing chair­man of the TT Pro League, I have al­ways tried to sup­port our na­tion­al teams. Even when we have had im­por­tant games, we have still tried to ac­com­mo­date TTFA’s wish­es,” San­cho said in a re­lease.

“But this de­ci­sion by David John-Williams – be­cause I know for a fact that this hasn’t come from the TTFA board – is to­tal­ly dis­re­spect­ing clubs, play­ers, sup­port­ers, and spon­sors. We have First Cit­i­zens Cup match­es be­ing played on Fri­day, Sat­ur­day and Sun­day and you want to play a se­nior men’s in­ter­na­tion­al on the same week­end?”

San­cho point­ed out that the An­guil­la game was orig­i­nal­ly card­ed for to­mor­row and that clubs had made plans to al­low play­ers to at­tend na­tion­al team train­ing. How­ev­er, most clubs had planned to play those play­ers in this week­end’s First Cit­i­zens Cup match­es.

All eleven Pro League clubs are in ac­tion this week­end.

San­cho added that the FCB fix­tures had been arranged weeks ago and it was the poor plan­ning of TTFA that forced them to bring the game for­ward, adding the Pro league had al­so re­ceived no of­fi­cial con­fir­ma­tion of the friend­ly in­ter­na­tion­al.

“This is dis­cour­te­ous and to­tal­ly dis­re­spect­ful. Be­cause of the tim­ing, I have not had a chance to dis­cuss this with the clubs, but Den­nis Lawrence should be con­cerned about who will show up for the game on Sun­day and what kind of con­di­tion the play­ers will be in,” he said.

San­cho said a for­mal let­ter of com­plaint will be sent to TTFA pres­i­dent David John-Williams in an at­tempt to avoid such thought­less de­ci­sion mak­ing in the fu­ture.

Speak­ing at a na­tion­al team brief­ing ahead of to­day’s match yes­ter­day, Lawrence ad­mit­ted the clash with match­es was un­for­tu­nate.

“I think some­times com­mu­ni­ca­tion can be a se­ri­ous prob­lem be­cause all the way through the en­tire thing there was com­mu­ni­ca­tion in re­gards to the game be­ing played. The on­ly thing which I would say, which was a bit un­for­tu­nate, was that we would have liked to play the match on Mon­day, No­vem­ber 11, but then look­ing at the FI­FA Rules and Reg­u­la­tions, you are not al­lowed to play more than two friend­lies in an in­ter­na­tion­al win­dow,” Lawrence said.

“So im­me­di­ate­ly when that hap­pened, we had to make an ad­just­ment, which was ei­ther to play the match on No­vem­ber 10 or af­ter. Every­thing was al­ready arranged for An­guil­la to be here so we had to bring the game for­ward to one day, which ide­al­ly we didn’t want to do be­cause we un­der­stand the First Cit­i­zens Cup is go­ing on, but at the end of the day, we have to do our job and we have to do our work.”

How­ev­er, Lawrence said the in­for­ma­tion had been passed on to the T&T Pro League.

“So the com­mu­ni­ca­tion has been there all the way through and what I would say, the sto­ry when I saw it this morn­ing it left a bad taste in my mouth be­cause come on, David John-Williams ain’t ar­rang­ing when we play the friend­ly or not. It was all some­thing that had to be done for the ben­e­fit of the play­ers, that’s the most im­por­tant thing, and as I said be­fore, once we found out we could not play more than two friend­lies in­side a win­dow, we had to make an ad­just­ment and un­for­tu­nate­ly it clashed with the First Cit­i­zens Cup game.”

He added, “We have al­ways worked to­geth­er with the Pro League be­cause they have al­ways been good to us and we are al­ways go­ing to be good to them. So I think com­mu­ni­ca­tion some­times can be mis­lead­ing, so the Pro League games will go ahead and we want them to go-ahead.

“The tour­na­ment (First Cit­i­zens Cup) is al­so ben­e­fi­cial to the boys as well, as they are now start­ing to build up some sort of rhythm be­cause they have been in­ac­tive for so long. So it’s good to see the boys back on the pitch play­ing com­pet­i­tive foot­ball and hope­ful­ly at the end of the First Cit­i­zens Cup it will lead straight in­to the start of the Pro League start­ing so you can keep the boys and them ac­tive, be­cause they have been dor­mant for too long and you can­not play pro­fes­sion­al foot­ball and be dor­mant for that length of pe­ri­od.”

« Last Edit: November 10, 2019, 01:20:13 AM by Flex »

« Reply #26 on: November 10, 2019, 06:34:02 AM »
trini journos don't get paid hansomely, dat is why dey so susceptible to briber.....um......gifts from "well wishers"
that explains the blatant lack of proficiency.

« Reply #27 on: November 10, 2019, 06:35:50 AM »
Where is the team selection, why is this lanky coach making it so hard for people to like him?

« Reply #28 on: November 10, 2019, 07:35:14 AM »
"Lawrence said they de­cid­ed against play­ing a Pro League team be­cause he be­lieves in “play­ing an un­known team that will come here and make it dif­fi­cult for us.”

Ha ha haiiiiii

« Reply #29 on: November 10, 2019, 09:24:38 AM »
"Lawrence said they de­cid­ed against play­ing a Pro League team be­cause he be­lieves in “play­ing an un­known team that will come here and make it dif­fi­cult for us.”

Ha ha haiiiiii

A descending spiral of lowest common denominators.