March 29, 2024, 09:59:04 PM

Author Topic: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD  (Read 753354 times)

Re: THE OFFICIAL BABES THREAD
« Reply #2460 on: December 09, 2019, 02:06:18 PM »

"I grew up in a world where a woman who looks like me, with my kind of skin and my kind of hair, was never considered to be beautiful ... I think it is time that that stops today. I want children to look at me and see my face and I want them to see their faces reflected in mine." --- Zozibini Tunzi
« Last Edit: December 09, 2019, 02:22:25 PM by asylumseeker »

Online Deeks

« Reply #2461 on: December 09, 2019, 08:12:56 PM »
Congratulations!

« Reply #2462 on: December 12, 2019, 09:28:49 AM »

Allyuh have to give this some consideration eh https://tinyurl.com/qp9aqh5

« Reply #2463 on: December 14, 2019, 06:56:54 AM »
this thing has been buried for so long all/most of the links are dead lol

« Reply #2464 on: December 16, 2019, 08:27:13 AM »

Toni Ann Singh, Miss World 2019, with her parents, Bradshaw and Jahrine.

... crowned a few days after David Nakhid wrote:

"I sincerely hope that whoever succeeds Sat as Head of the Maha Sabha points the organisation in the direction of Port of Spain, Penal and Point Fortin and not Delhi or Mumbai.

Ah mean our beautiful mixed heritage is the perfect formula for more victories in the Miss Universe pageant."

If you haven't seen Miss Nigeria's reaction, it's worth a peek:

https://mobile.twitter.com/AdeolaAriyo/status/1205894936337506304
« Last Edit: December 16, 2019, 08:31:56 AM by asylumseeker »