March 28, 2024, 05:07:50 AM

Author Topic: Nigel Myers Thread  (Read 4894 times)

Re: Nigel Myers Thread
« Reply #30 on: January 09, 2020, 04:02:59 PM »
Thanks all for the vote of confidence. It's not any different to what I've been doing all along. The biggest difference is that I will be able to ensure that at a minimum, the information on eligible players is stored in a central database, and then they can be monitored by technical staff and a decision can be made on whether or not they can make a positive impact/contribution at the national level.

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

Simply awesome 👍. Will be in touch

« Reply #31 on: January 09, 2020, 05:54:24 PM »
Tall man get in touch with aldwyn macgill, he will have players to recommend in Toronto...

Will do. I know who he is.

Lol
Tallman and Midget  that might work.  :D

Yuh wrong fuh dat.  :rotfl:

« Reply #32 on: January 09, 2020, 08:25:35 PM »
Congrats Tallman. This is good for T&T football.

« Reply #33 on: January 09, 2020, 10:42:05 PM »
Tall man get in touch with aldwyn macgill, he will have players to recommend in Toronto...

Lol
Tallman and Midget  that might work.  :D

Yuh wrong fuh dat.  :rotfl:

Hahahahaha. Oh laddddd oye.

Congrats Tallman  :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: January 10, 2020, 10:07:55 AM »
 :cheers: :applause: :applause: :notworthy: :cheers:

« Reply #35 on: January 10, 2020, 05:37:58 PM »
Big Up Tallman!  :beermug: :applause: Next time you in town we go take ah drink for that!

« Reply #36 on: January 12, 2020, 04:40:17 PM »

Contro, this fellah related to Victor who used to play for Colts?

Good question... I have no idea bro, I could find out ...

« Reply #37 on: January 12, 2020, 04:41:40 PM »

Will pass along players once I come across those in the diaspora brother

« Reply #38 on: January 12, 2020, 06:33:12 PM »
congrats to Tallman.. more than well deserved. This move has shown me this administration has a broader vision.