March 28, 2024, 04:17:46 PM

Author Topic: Where de NIKE deal Wallace promise?  (Read 1871 times)

Where de NIKE deal Wallace promise?
« on: January 24, 2020, 09:05:13 AM »

However, ah like what Wallace doing since he took ova.

But he shouldn't lie about de NIKE deal to win election.

The TTFA must be more transparent.

Stop have illegal meetings with TTSL, Pro League and TTFA, everybody should be involved and treated fairly.

Wallace must change de TTFA culture and de TTFA must get some sponsorships.

Carnival is here, de Hotel, bar and hosting area should be open now, nuff money to make this month and next month for the TTFA, even if de Hotel can't open, they could hold nuff fetes in de Hall area.

Fenwick should have a team in training too, what is de keep back?

« Last Edit: January 24, 2020, 09:07:08 AM by Sam »

Re: Where de NIKE deal Wallace promise?
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2020, 12:18:31 PM »

« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2020, 04:52:13 PM »

Stop have illegal meetings with TTSL, Pro League and TTFA, everybody should be involved and treated fairly.

Carnival is here, de Hotel, bar and hosting area should be open now, nuff money to make this month and next month for the TTFA, even if de Hotel can't open, they could hold nuff fetes in de Hall area.

Was just about to ask why we haven’t started calling up players and having local camps in prep for March.. or the fifa dates..

Who have we scouted abroad and what players made the shortlist? 

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2020, 05:38:30 PM »

Was just about to ask why we haven’t started calling up players and having local camps in prep for March.. or the fifa dates..

Fenwick said he's not naming names of shortlisted players until they arrive. I think we should have an idea of locals by mid February tho

« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2020, 04:39:23 AM »

Fenwick said he's not naming names of shortlisted players until they arrive. I think we should have an idea of locals by mid February tho

K... I guess we wait...

« Reply #5 on: January 25, 2020, 08:13:46 AM »
at this stage given attempts to be transparent as it relates to info, it lil to early to start sounding alarms, also dat nike thing was handicapped during d election, I/s weren't dotted and T/s crossed before info on dat was released, so room was left for it to be portrayed as lies and fraud, so dat mightn have news for ah while if at all

Offline ffisback

« Reply #6 on: January 25, 2020, 10:15:42 PM »

There is a certain saying if something sounds to good to be true it probably is not true from the time Look Loy started saying that they had money and sponsorship already you know he was lying he said the same thing before he took over the super league and none of them clubs get they money yet.

Offline Kingk

• Warriors 4ever
« Reply #7 on: January 28, 2020, 11:31:58 PM »
All these lies and  :bs: :cursing: lol if we did have Nike as our official apparel you would definitely see an increase to the TTFA’s coffers, mainly because the kit would be available worldwide so the TNT nationalists around the world would buy them up. I wonder how much do TTFA made with The Adidas kit in terms of numbers of units purchased and sales.

« Reply #8 on: January 29, 2020, 02:14:58 AM »
All these lies and  :bs: :cursing: lol if we did have Nike as our official apparel you would definitely see an increase to the TTFA’s coffers, mainly because the kit would be available worldwide so the TNT nationalists around the world would buy them up. I wonder how much do TTFA made with The Adidas kit in terms of numbers of units purchased and sales.

Adidas kit ? Dude when was the last time TT wore addidas ? Since 2006? Who was the in charge? The Nike deal is the least of our problem. We just want a semblance of order in our football. Less f--king drama from the admin. More wins on the field. If you want to know how much TT made from addidas, ask Jack W. before he get indicted and sent to the US.
« Last Edit: January 29, 2020, 02:17:54 AM by Deeks »

« Reply #9 on: January 29, 2020, 05:52:17 AM »

Adidas kit ? Dude when was the last time TT wore addidas ? Since 2006? Who was the in charge? The Nike deal is the least of our problem. We just want a semblance of order in our football. Less f--king drama from the admin. More wins on the field. If you want to know how much TT made from addidas, ask Jack W. before he get indicted and sent to the US.

Precisely. The key to a new normal and progress is a good deal. From whence it comes is less of a concern.

History has a way of repeating itself doh.

« Reply #10 on: February 09, 2020, 03:01:54 PM »

Photo: A screen shot from William Wallace’s United TTFA manifesto, which was unveiled at their launch.

« Reply #11 on: February 10, 2020, 03:54:33 AM »

Photo: A screen shot from William Wallace’s United TTFA manifesto, which was unveiled at their launch.

Man people really need to let people who actually understand computers make stuff like that. It looks terrible. The missing comma in the garish total figure is the highlight