March 28, 2024, 05:51:38 AM

Author Topic: FIFA appoints normalisation committee for Trinidad and Tobago football  (Read 102788 times)

T&T Pro League supports FIFA takeover
« Reply #60 on: March 19, 2020, 06:53:18 PM »
T&T Guardian

The Board of Director of the T&T Pro League has said it unanimously accepted the decision on Tuesday by world governing body for the sport of football Fifa to establish a Normalization Committee to steer the financial and statutory affairs of the T&T Football Association.

In a release on Thursday following a conference meeting of the board it stated: "The Board of the TT Pro League has unanimously accepted the decision by Fifa to establish a Normalization Committee to steer the financial and statutory affairs of the Trinidad & Tobago Football Association.

As a football company who have invested over two hundred million dollars into the national economy over the last 18 years, the TT Pro League stand ready to work alongside the Ministry of Sports and the FIFA appointed Normalization Committee for the continued development of the game.

We have instructed our representative on the former TTFA Board, Mr Brent Sancho, that the TT Pro League will not support any move by the former administration to engage in any legal battle against FIFA over their removal from office."

In a letter dated March 17 to the TTFA general secretary Ramdhan FIFA wrote: Under these serious circumstances, and in accordance with article 8 paragraph 2 of the Fifa statutes (which foresees that executive bodies of member associations may, under exceptional circumstances, be removed from office by the Fifa Council in consultation with the relevant confederation and replaced by a normalisation committee for a specific period of time), the Bureau of the Council decided, on 17 March 2020, to appoint a normalisation committee for the TTFA.

Following the news from FIFA, the embattled president William Wallace told the media that he was disappointed by FIFA's action which they considered to be an unjust, unfair and a disrespectful act by the world governing body for football (FIFA) and will turn to the Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS) to overturn a decision by FIFA, which on Tuesday appointed a Normalisation Committee to run the affairs of T&T football.

William said, "We took a while to get over the shock, it was total disbelief. Since then we have pooled our resources together and have decided that this is injustice, it is disrespect, it shows some political play going on here to protect, I don't know who, but clearly, this is unprecedented when you look at what those committees are set up to do. It is in cases of political interference, political turmoil, democratic processes such as elections. Our elections were supervised by the FIFA and CONCACAF, so there were no issues with the elections, but now they are saying because of the same financial deficiency that we pointed out to them when they were here, they are now using that as a reason, but we have gone beyond that, we have put things in place."

The Pro League release continued: At a time when the dreaded coronavirus is taking its toll on the health and economic welfare of the country, on the request of the Minister of Sports we are sending a proposal by March 31st for rebranding the professional league, use of community fields and developing a proposal for a partnership with FIFA, the Ministry of Sport and Corporate Trinidad and Tobago. A plan aimed at addressing the economic, social and sporting needs of the national and regional community.

While we cannot pre-empt any selection by FIFA we would like to see the Normalization Committee comprise of credible non-partisan persons from the local legal, sporting and business sector. We at the Pro League feel the time for mudslinging, character assassinations and egotism in our football must be replaced with a greater resolve to collectively address the challenges ahead."

RELATED NEWS

Sancho supports Fifa normalisation committee, urges ‘former TTFA board’ not to fight back.
Wired868

“[…] We have instructed our representative on the former TTFA Board, Mr Brent Sancho, that the TT Pro League will not support any move by the former administration to engage in any legal battle against FIFA over their removal from office…”

The TT Pro League, via a press statement, has distanced itself from Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) president William Wallace and his team and support Fifa’s decision to send in a normalisation committee to run the affairs of the local football body.

In a separate radio interview this evening on i95.5FM, Pro League chairman Brent Sancho declared that he was fully behind Fifa’s controversial decision, which his former 2006 World Cup teammate Shaka Hislop described as a betrayal of the local game.

The following is the TT Pro League statement, which was not sent to Wired868:

The Board of the TT Pro League has unanimously accepted the decision by Fifa to establish a normalisation committee to steer the financial and statutory affairs of the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association.

As a football company who have invested over two hundred million dollars into the national economy over the last 18 years, the TT Pro League stand ready to work alongside the Ministry of Sports and the FIFA appointed normalisation committee for the continued development of the game.

We have instructed our representative on the former TTFA Board, Mr Brent Sancho, that the TT Pro League will not support any move by the former administration to engage in any legal battle against FIFA over their removal from office.

At a time when the dreaded coronavirus is taking its toll on the health and economic welfare of the country, on the request of the Minister of Sports, we are sending a proposal by 31st March for rebranding the professional league, use of community fields and developing a proposal for a partnership with FIFA, the Ministry of Sport and corporate Trinidad and Tobago. A plan aimed at addressing the economic, social and sporting needs of the national and regional community.

While we cannot pre-empt any selection by FIFA, we would like to see the normalisation committee comprise of credible non-partisan persons from the local legal, sporting and business sector.

We at the Pro League feel the time for mudslinging, character assassinations and egotism in our football must be replaced with a greater resolve to collectively address the challenges ahead.

« Last Edit: March 24, 2020, 04:03:01 PM by Flex »

Offline socalion

Re: FIFA appoints normalisation committee for Trinidad and Tobago football
« Reply #61 on: March 19, 2020, 07:43:17 PM »
Brent Brent Brent what is yuh real position on this whole ting ? Take  ah deep breath and explain yuh position hoss ! The pro league and you already break ah link in the chain already Brent ! Oh gosh nah boi something wrong wid  we yes ! That is one of the reasons  Fifa and its suspect characters feel they can manipulate and do whatever they want ! Take that and smoke it Brent !

« Reply #62 on: March 19, 2020, 08:58:25 PM »
That Pro League statement is the footballing equivalent of this article
https://www.thecut.com/2015/07/what-open-marriage-taught-one-man-about-feminism.html

« Reply #63 on: March 19, 2020, 11:00:19 PM »
........aaaaaaahhhh boy!!  Brent Sancho.....smh.......just smh......
are you really surprised by anything him and latapy does? that guy showed his colors when he became the minister of sports and spiralled out of control when he became a politician. brent sancho IMO is a creep who's seeking his own interest. these people in trinidad and tobago don't really love that country.

« Reply #64 on: March 19, 2020, 11:04:30 PM »
yes man society, what else is new.

« Reply #65 on: March 19, 2020, 11:18:38 PM »
T&T Guardian

The Board of Director of the T&T Pro League has said it unanimously accepted the decision on Tuesday by world governing body for the sport of football Fifa to establish a Normalization Committee to steer the financial and statutory affairs of the T&T Football Association.

In a release on Thursday following a conference meeting of the board it stated: "The Board of the TT Pro League has unanimously accepted the decision by Fifa to establish a Normalization Committee to steer the financial and statutory affairs of the Trinidad & Tobago Football Association.

As a football company who have invested over two hundred million dollars into the national economy over the last 18 years, the TT Pro League stand ready to work alongside the Ministry of Sports and the FIFA appointed Normalization Committee for the continued development of the game.

We have instructed our representative on the former TTFA Board, Mr Brent Sancho, that the TT Pro League will not support any move by the former administration to engage in any legal battle against FIFA over their removal from office."

In a letter dated March 17 to the TTFA general secretary Ramdhan FIFA wrote: Under these serious circumstances, and in accordance with article 8 paragraph 2 of the Fifa statutes (which foresees that executive bodies of member associations may, under exceptional circumstances, be removed from office by the Fifa Council in consultation with the relevant confederation and replaced by a normalisation committee for a specific period of time), the Bureau of the Council decided, on 17 March 2020, to appoint a normalisation committee for the TTFA.

Following the news from FIFA, the embattled president William Wallace told the media that he was disappointed by FIFA's action which they considered to be an unjust, unfair and a disrespectful act by the world governing body for football (FIFA) and will turn to the Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS) to overturn a decision by FIFA, which on Tuesday appointed a Normalisation Committee to run the affairs of T&T football.

William said, "We took a while to get over the shock, it was total disbelief. Since then we have pooled our resources together and have decided that this is injustice, it is disrespect, it shows some political play going on here to protect, I don't know who, but clearly, this is unprecedented when you look at what those committees are set up to do. It is in cases of political interference, political turmoil, democratic processes such as elections. Our elections were supervised by the FIFA and CONCACAF, so there were no issues with the elections, but now they are saying because of the same financial deficiency that we pointed out to them when they were here, they are now using that as a reason, but we have gone beyond that, we have put things in place."

The Pro League release continued: At a time when the dreaded coronavirus is taking its toll on the health and economic welfare of the country, on the request of the Minister of Sports we are sending a proposal by March 31st for rebranding the professional league, use of community fields and developing a proposal for a partnership with FIFA, the Ministry of Sport and Corporate Trinidad and Tobago. A plan aimed at addressing the economic, social and sporting needs of the national and regional community.

While we cannot pre-empt any selection by FIFA we would like to see the Normalization Committee comprise of credible non-partisan persons from the local legal, sporting and business sector. We at the Pro League feel the time for mudslinging, character assassinations and egotism in our football must be replaced with a greater resolve to collectively address the challenges ahead."

So essentially they support corruption, collusion, being in the “House” and selling out which would further debilitate our football and in essence kill our wc campaign, our recent player selections etc...

But there’s only one good thing about this, it exposes who is in the “House”... and who to watch out for in times like this...

Offline socalion

« Reply #66 on: March 20, 2020, 12:10:00 AM »
Brent sancho Time and time again has shown what his true character is by abandoning and jumping ship when it suits him it's incredible ! I am not one bit surprised at all .

« Reply #67 on: March 20, 2020, 03:47:44 AM »
Okay, this is what somebody posted on a DMV( DC) chat. He heard that somebody we know very well wrote a letter and blow the whistle after the very contentious meeting that  TTFA had the other day. Is this true or not ?

Huh?

« Reply #68 on: March 20, 2020, 06:14:56 AM »
Here nah it have some real yellow belly in Trinidad. If we fight back against Fifa. What they go do? Ban we from international ball? Well, it have no ball playing for the near future.

Ah next thing is under the last admin we ent play no woman football, we ent participate in Olympic qualifiers, we club teams ent participate in concacaf tournaments. We national team ent play any home games. We might as well didn't play no games at all as far as I concerned and DJW and dem still get 20 votes in the election! What??!!

Now allyuh fraid to band allyuh belly. Newsflash: We been in a famine.

« Reply #69 on: March 20, 2020, 06:40:53 AM »
Here nah it have some real yellow belly in Trinidad. If we fight back against Fifa. What they go do? Ban we from international ball? Well, it have no ball playing for the near future.

Ah next thing is under the last admin we ent play no woman football, we ent participate in Olympic qualifiers, we club teams ent participate in concacaf tournaments. We national team ent play any home games. We might as well didn't play no games at all as far as I concerned and DJW and dem still get 20 votes in the election! What??!!

Now allyuh fraid to band allyuh belly. Newsflash: We been in a famine.

We've been in a famine but dem fellas have been eating dey food.  Some in small portions, some in larger ones and some so fast because they had other portions en route.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2020, 06:46:09 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #70 on: March 20, 2020, 08:26:46 AM »
Hislop: FIFA's takeover of T&T football a coup.
By Walter Alibey (Guardian).

Former national and English Premiership goalkeeper Shaka Hislop has joined the chorus of football stakeholders that have labelled FIFA's implementation of a Normalisation Committee to run the affairs of T&T football, as a Coup.

On Monday, the FIFA on its website, said it had enforced article 8.2 of the FIFA Statutes and has scrapped the less-than-four-months old TTFA duly elected administration led by William Wallace, and has replaced it with a normalization committee, a move that has left stakeholders disappointed, claims of being disrespected and embarrassed.

On Tuesday (March 17) FIFA wrote the TTFA general Secretary Ramesh Ramdhan detailing FIFA's decision based on its findings from its visit in February and placed TTFA's accountant Tyril Patrick in charge of the organisation's affairs until FIFA officials arrive to take over.

Wallace who leads the embattled football association which is said to be $50 million in debt, is now leading a fight-back of the FIFA decision, through the Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS).

On Thursday, Shaka, who was interviewed via skype on CNC3 Morning Shot sports programme, said there was no other way to frame or phrase the move by FIFA other than a coup. “There is not a lot that Jack Warner and I agree on but I agree with his sentiments on what happened, why it happened and I continue to question the timing of it. T&T football, be it the Football Federation or the Football Association has been laboured with this debt ever since the Jack Warner administration, and he left power back in 2010/2011, why you wait until some 10 years to install a normalisation committee into our football, it's beyond me. And all signs point to only one thing is that both the FIFA hierarchy and the CONCACAF leadership were in favour of the David John- Williams administration. Now you have to question why that is, you can speculate but I have my feeling about it, but you don't overturn a legal, democratic election because you are disappointed that your man on the inside lost.”

Keith Look Loy, the chairman of the Technical Committee of the Wallace-led administration also told the media on Tuesday that: This is my view, is an attempted coup d'etat by FIFA to remove a democratically elected administration, an administration that was elected by the will of the football community."

John-Williams was beaten in a hotly contested race for the TTFA presidency on November 24 last year by Wallace 26 votes to 20 at the now controversial Home of Football in Balmain, Couva, to lead a total sweep for his United TTFA. Wallace and his team of Clynt Taylor, Sam Phillip and Susan Joseph-Warrick have since exposed the flaws on the Couva football home despite public approvals by the FIFA and its president, in particular, Gianni Infantino, who was among one of the dignitaries which also included T&T Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley and Sports Minister Shamfa Cudjoe to officially open the Home of Football in November.

Wallace and his team have also revealed the rising debt of the John-Williams-led administration (TTFA) which now stands at $50 million, and have laid out a detailed plan of how they intended to clear the existing debt and set the sport back on stable footing before a FIFA/CONCACAF Finance team two weeks ago via a uniform deal with Avec signed in February.

However, following the audit visit by a FIFA/CONCACAF team of financial experts who Ramesh Ramdhan, the TTTFA general secretary said gave the organisation the impression it was satisfied with what they saw, the move on March 17 means it was not. This coincidentally was the basis on which the normalisation committee was sent to T&T.

A disappointed Hislop said: “FIFA in their monopoly of the world's game, continue to decide who runs individual member associations, that hasn't changed and as much as the names on the doors have changed, both within the CONCACAF and the FIFA, it's business as usual, as was done some 15 or 20 years ago.”

He noted: “There is no doubt in my mind that the removal of this current administration accomplishes a couple of goals. One, it would reinstall an administration into T&T football of somebody that they feel will continue their agenda and put the agenda of CONCACAF and FIFA above that of T&T football. It also sends a very loud message across the Caribbean who continue to be reliant on FIFA funding, if you don't do what we say, or if you don't install who we want then we will take action accordingly.”

The former Newcastle United custodian who is now an ESPN Analyst said he hopes the TTFA can win against the FIFA legally, but noted that if they (TTFA) does, because of the mechanisms within FIFA football and how it is controlled, the TTFA could find red tape in their way in the future. According to Hislop, FIFA knows that many small nations cannot stand alone without their funding.

Wallace has also indicated to the media on Wednesday that the TTFA will challenge FIFA's action via the Court of Arbitration for Sports (CAS) in Switzerland.

Shaka Hislop: FIFA timing very suspicious

« Reply #71 on: March 20, 2020, 09:05:57 AM »
Look Loy vs Kevin Harrison on facebook.

Keith Look Loy This is outright misinformation. LH Rangers, Club Sando, TTDF and TTPS did not support this nonsense. It is hardly unanimous. This is just another effort by the usual shameless beggars, led by Sancho, who are sniffing an opportunity to snatch some free money. They think.

Kevin Harrison frankly, I’m amazed that they allowed you to sit in on their board meeting. Or is it you who is placing the misinformation? As I know for a fact that at least one of the clubs mentioned did in fact support the motion.

Keith Look Loy Then the owners/directors lying. TTDF did not support. TTPS was not represented. Club Sando and Rangers did not support.

Kevin Harrison do you not understand that Sancho’s role is to comment on pro league decisions?

« Reply #72 on: March 20, 2020, 09:32:02 AM »
It is in the public domain that DJW used the word "unanimously" loosely in his then capacity as TTFA president.  Refer to the press conference during which Selby Browne corrected his usage of the word "unanimously" to describe circumstances that were anything but unanimous. Clearly, under that view unanimous action and unanimity refer only to those views or opinions or decisions or actions that matter to convenience (at the cheap dismissal and exclusion of other viewpoints.)

Aside from that press conference,  there were other references to unanimity that were subsequently found wanting and invented. Cue Ms. Joanne Salazar who was represented as having contributed to 'unanimous decisions' that she did not contribute to.

Another word to look out for soon is "unilateral". It will be instructive in representing FIFA/CONCACAF's fact-finding visit as merely a formulaic step/precursor to an already decided conclusion to undermine a democratic process that they themselves vetted.

Therefore,  it is not surprising that claims of unanimity are being bantered about despite the lack of consensus as to its existence.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2020, 09:36:15 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #73 on: March 20, 2020, 10:28:24 AM »
The Government will soon follow suit,FIFA cyah move them though. ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 20, 2020, 10:32:12 AM by frico »

Offline socalion

« Reply #74 on: March 20, 2020, 04:05:53 PM »
Fellow forumites please take a read of a letter/ communique on wired 868  that was sent to Fifa and  pre dates Fifa's supposed takeover of Tffa , you all can draw your own conclusions after reading!   

« Reply #75 on: March 20, 2020, 05:33:41 PM »
........aaaaaaahhhh boy!!  Brent Sancho.....smh.......just smh......
are you really surprised by anything him and latapy does? that guy showed his colors when he became the minister of sports and spiralled out of control when he became a politician. brent sancho IMO is a creep who's seeking his own interest. these people in trinidad and tobago don't really love that country.

No, I'm not surprised. Not after he sold out for a Ministry and a seat under the UNC......

« Reply #76 on: March 20, 2020, 09:04:26 PM »
Fellow forumites please take a read of a letter/ communique on wired 868  that was sent to Fifa and  pre dates Fifa's supposed takeover of Tffa , you all can draw your own conclusions after reading!   

They bounce they head ah tell allyuh. Give dem jam!!

Offline Thomo

« Reply #77 on: March 21, 2020, 01:10:23 AM »
Question: What do Abu Bakr, Jack Warner, Calder Hart and Brent Sancho have in common?

Answer: They're all treacherous, slimey, odious, self serving POS.

He and he padna Harrison can f**k right off!

CFU Boss: T&T's challenge to FIFA takeover likely to fail T&T Guardian
« Reply #78 on: March 21, 2020, 07:37:36 AM »
CFU Boss: T&T's challenge to FIFA takeover likely to fail
T&T Guardian

President of the Caribbean Football Union (CFU) Randy Harris says while the decision by FIFA to take over the administration of football in Trinidad and Tobago is unfortunate, an appeal against the move is likely to be unsuccessful.

While the Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) and others in the local football community have described as a coup, the plan by the world governing body for the sport to replace the board with a normalisation committee, Harris said FIFA was acting within the rules that all member associations (MAs) have agreed to play by.

TTFA president William Wallace announced Wednesday that the association has mounted a challenge to FIFA’s decision at the Court of Arbitration for Sport (CAS).

He questioned why such drastic action was taken, considering no such move was made against the David John-Williams-led administration from which his executive inherited a TT$50 million (US$7.4 million) debt when it took over last November.

“This is a very unfortunate situation because we have a duly elected body of members to run the T&TFA,” Harris told Andre Errol Baptiste on I955 FM’s ISports radio show on Thursday. “The Trinidad and Tobago FA has found itself in a sad situation which all of us in the Caribbean could be in tomorrow.”

However, he said, an appeal would be an expensive option that had little chance of success.

“In this particular situation – in my view, based on my experience – it would be very, very difficult to win a case such as this because FIFA has a right to decide when they will introduce normalisation. If you read the statutes, basically we all agree to play under the statues of FIFA,” Harris contended.

FIFA said Wednesday that it was going the normalisation route because an assessment it carried out in conjunction with continental governing body, CONCACAF, found extremely low overall financial management methods, combined with a massive debt that resulted in the TTFA facing “a very real risk of insolvency and illiquidity”.

Harris noted that given the TTFA’s financial situation, it would be difficult for it to adequately administer football in the twin-island republic.

Against that background, he reiterated the need for the Caribbean to develop the sport so associations could all become self-sufficient and not have to depend on FIFA money.

“You can’t have it both ways…. The funds that FIFA is allotting to us is not a right, it is a privilege. FIFFA can get a president next week that decides that that is not the position that FIFA will take in the future. What will we do in the Caribbean?” he questioned.

“We need to get together and we need to work together to ensure that we develop football properly. Yes, we are individual MAs, but when it comes to education in the game, development in the game, searching for sponsorship, we need to get together and bring our numbers together.”

FIFA’s normalisation committee will have up to two years to carry out its work, including creating a debt repayment plan which the TTFA can implement, reviewing the local governing body’s statutes and ensuring their adherence to FIFA regulations, and overseeing new elections.

Until the committee is operational, FIFA has selected accountant Tyril Patrick, who is linked to the previous TTFA regime, to be in charge.

That move have also been questioned by Wallace who said expressed concern that Patrick had been “part of an administration that was part of a regime that led to the collapse of the association”.

In an interview on CNC3 TV online, former Trinidad and Tobago international goalkeeper and ESPN television analyst Neil Shaka Hislop said FIFA’s actions were “disingenuous and self-serving”.

“You do not install the accountant that oversaw the finances of the previous administration — that were there for the last four years while that debt mushroomed — as the interim in running our financial affairs,” Hislop said.

“Why you wait until some 10 years to install a normalisation committee into our football is beyond me. And all signs point to only one thing — that both the FIFA hierarchy and the CONCACAF leadership were in favour of the David John-Williams administration. Now, you have to question why that is, you can speculate, but I have my feeling about it, but you don’t overturn a legal, democratic election because you are disappointed that your man on the inside lost.”

« Reply #79 on: March 21, 2020, 10:35:37 AM »
Chairman of the T&T Pro League Brent Sancho believes the T&T Pro League took the responsible decision when it came to supporting FIFA's choice to set-up a normalisation committee. He believes it will lead to a better structure towards stability in the long term. He also thinks the TTFA's choice to challenge the setting up of a committee may likely lead to further repercussions by FIFA which he feels could damage the sport in Trinidad and Tobago.

Offline socalion

« Reply #80 on: March 21, 2020, 01:59:21 PM »
Hear nah ah really fed up with dis Brent sancho and he surrogates oui !  Instead of lending support to the current administration in their fight against an  Grossly unjustifiable act by Fifa .  He  ( sancho and the pro league ) jump out de gates ready to hand support to  Fifa / infantino along with  he gangsters !  Look dat man  sancho is a real chien  oui !  I hereby fully support president mr William Wallace in current stance . Keep yuh head up mr president William Wallace !

« Reply #81 on: March 21, 2020, 02:00:29 PM »
Tyril Patrick turns down the position as temporary head of TTFA.

Interesting turn of events. Maybe he have some principles.

Offline socalion

« Reply #82 on: March 21, 2020, 02:39:13 PM »
Interesting indeed , very interesting ! 

« Reply #83 on: March 21, 2020, 02:45:11 PM »

Interesting turn of events. Maybe he have some principles fear.

« Reply #84 on: March 21, 2020, 07:33:07 PM »
Hear nah ah really fed up with dis Brent sancho and he surrogates oui !  Instead of lending support to the current administration in their fight against an  Grossly unjustifiable act by Fifa .  He  ( sancho and the pro league ) jump out de gates ready to hand support to  Fifa / infantino along with  he gangsters !  Look dat man  sancho is a real chien  oui !  I hereby fully support president mr William Wallace in current stance . Keep yuh head up mr president William Wallace !
mean while he didn't feel that way when he lead the charge to oppose jack warner for world cup monies even though he and the rest of the team got a million dollars each from the government.

and that move crippled TT football for almost a decade to the point now we can't even recover because the TTFA had to pay sancho and the rest of the claimants. thank god this fella never ran for any football administrative positions. he's a pure backside.
« Last Edit: March 21, 2020, 07:37:41 PM by pull stones »

« Reply #85 on: March 21, 2020, 07:35:48 PM »

Interesting turn of events. Maybe he have some principles.
i doubt it was about principle, i am more leaning towards personal interest, who know maybe hgis life was threatened, but i seriously doubt he suddenly grew a conscience.

« Reply #86 on: March 21, 2020, 07:48:49 PM »
Fear and self-preservation could be a guiding principle too

« Reply #87 on: March 21, 2020, 08:12:40 PM »
Time to consider who FIFA will propose next.

Online maxg

« Reply #88 on: March 21, 2020, 11:38:24 PM »
Time to consider who FIFA will propose next.
Kenny Rampersad ?  :devil:

« Reply #89 on: March 22, 2020, 02:19:23 AM »
Chairman of the T&T Pro League Brent Sancho believes the T&T Pro League took the responsible decision when it came to supporting FIFA's choice to set-up a normalisation committee. He believes it will lead to a better structure towards stability in the long term. He also thinks the TTFA's choice to challenge the setting up of a committee may likely lead to further repercussions by FIFA which he feels could damage the sport in Trinidad and Tobago.

Posturing and pirouetting. Lipstick 💄  💋 on a pig 🐷 doh improve de pork.
« Last Edit: March 22, 2020, 08:51:52 AM by asylumseeker »