March 28, 2024, 04:03:35 AM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs St Kitts & Nevis Games (8-Jun-2021)  (Read 9344 times)

Thread for T&T vs St Kitts & Nevis Games (8-Jun-2021)
« on: August 19, 2020, 02:42:05 PM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs St Kitts & Nevis preliminary 2022 World Cup qualifying game in T&T on the 8th of June 2021 will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

To be updated.

Possible Online Streams.

To be updated.

Possible TV Station.

To be updated.

Trinidad & Tobago Squad

Goalkeepers:

To be updated.

Defenders:

To be updated.

Midfielders:

To be updated.

Forwards:

To be updated.

Coach - Terry Fenwick (ENG).

St Kitts & Nevis Squad

Goalkeepers

To be updated.

Defenders

To be updated.

Midfielders

To be updated.

Forwards

To be updated.

Coach - To be updated.

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.

« Last Edit: June 07, 2021, 02:47:38 PM by Tallman »

Re: Thread for T&T vs St Kitts & Nevis Games (8-Jun-2021)
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2021, 09:19:15 PM »
WATCH: St. Kitts Nevis Football Association (SKNFA) general secretary, Stanley Jacobs, discusses the appointment of Leonardo Neiva as SKNFA's senior men's national team coach and the first NT coach resident in the country. The implications of that policy change are expressed.

<a href="https://youtube.com/v/S_EvzCH6U8Q" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://youtube.com/v/S_EvzCH6U8Q</a>
« Last Edit: March 25, 2021, 05:14:49 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2021, 01:27:39 AM »
Fenwick promises quality players for St Kitts & Nevis clash.
By Walter Alibey (T&T Guardian).

National coach Terry Fenwick is promising to have a lot more top quality players in the T&T team ahead of the crucial St Kitts & Nevis match on June 8 in T&T.

Fenwick's side played to a 1-1 tie with Puerto Rico on Sunday, courtesy of a 55th-minute goal by midfielder Joevin Jones that pushed the Soca Warriors ahead 1-0, before Ricardo Rivera equalised in the 72nd minute for a share of the points. Fenwick in the post-match press conference that followed said they knew it was always going to be a difficult match against the Puerto Ricans who has really done well under their new coach.

"We all knew this was going to be a difficult game against Puerto Rico. Dave Sarachan has done a terrific job with the team, very well organized, very structured. Several top players playing very well together, stretching us on numerous occasions. And I thought it was a game where once get a lead we would have gone from strength to strength, which to be fair to Puerto Rico, they played very well so I think a draw was a fair result."

Fenwick's team will now face the Bahamas on June 5 before taking on the Kittitians, either at the Hasely Crawford Stadium in Mucurapo or back in the Dominican Republic. Despite starting with an all-overseas-based team for the country's matches against Guyana on March 25 and Puerto Rico on Sunday, Fenwick admitted his team will be joined by several top quality from the United Kingdom and the United States for the next FIFA window.

"Recognise we're in a transition in T&T where we came through. We have the oldest squad in world football and we are slowly but surely bringing younger guys in, better quality players, and between now and the next FIFA window, we hope to have several more top quality players joining the squad from the UK and the US. that's how the game is moving at the moment. We have within our region, Jamaica with top quality Premier League players joining their camp," Fenwick explained.

The TTFA has also extended heartfelt gratitude to Trinidad and Tobago Honorary Consul Steve Jaipersad for his support on the ground in Puerto Rico during the team's stay for Sunday's World Cup Qualifier. He provided support to the team up to its departure from San Juan, yesterday for Piarco.

RELATED NEWS

Fenwick eager for more foreign-born players to boost Trinidad and Tobago team
By Joel Bailey (T&T Newsday).

TERRY Fenwick is keen to have more foreign-born players in the Trinidad and Tobago men’s football team, before their 2022 FIFA World Cup Concacaf Zone Group F fixture away to the Bahamas on June 5.

Trinidad and Tobago are in second spot in the five-team standings with four points from two games – a 3-0 win against Guyana on Thursday and a 1-1 draw against Puerto Rico on Sunday.

St Kitts/Nevis lead the standings with six points from two games, with Puerto Rico (one point), Guyana and the Bahamas (zero each) completing the group. Only the top team in each of the six groups will progress to the second round.

During the post-game media conference after Sunday’s match against Puerto Rico, Fenwick said, “We recognise we’re in a transition in T&T. We’ve had the oldest squad in world football. We’re slowly but surely bringing younger guys in, better quality players in.

"Between now and the next (FIFA) window, we’re hoping to have several more top-quality players joining us from the UK and the US. That’s how the game is moving at the moment.”

Fenwick mentioned Jamaica, which has been adding some English-born players to its team over the past few months, including Adrian Mariappa and Kasey Palmer (both with Bristol City), Michael Hector (Fulham), Amari’I Bell (Blackburn Rovers), Liam Moore (Reading), Ethan Pinnock (Brentford), Curtis Tilt (Wigan Athletic), Jamal Lowe (Swansea City) and Andre Gray (Watford).

Another Watford player, English-born midfielder Daniel Phillips, made his T&T debut against Guyana.

“We look within our region: Jamaica now have multiple Premier League players joining their camp,” said Fenwick.

Reflecting on Sunday’s result, he said, “It’s a point away from home against a very good side. We’ve got our next home game against St Kitts (on June 8.), so that’s what we’re focusing on.”

With regard to the Puerto Rico team, Fenwick pointed out, “(They are) very well-organised, very well-structured (with) several top players playing very well together, stretching us on numerous occasions.”

Joevin Jones put Trinidad and Tobago ahead in the 54th minute but substitute Ricardo Rivera equalised for the hosts in the 72nd, at the Mayaguez Athletics Stadium, Mayaguez.

“I thought it was a game where once we got a lead, we would have grown from strength to strength, but, to be fair to Puerto Rico, I thought they dug in deep, played very well and, in the end, the draw was a fair result.”

Fenwick, a former England defender, mentioned, “Puerto Rico is no pushover any more because they’ve got multiple players who are playing in the USL (United Soccer League), and that is the core of (their) team. They have lots of good players, very young who bring lots of energy, which we expected. Their passing and movement (were) very good.”

On the other side of the coin, Fenwick said, “We always knew it was going to be tough and tight for us, but I thought we also had our chances in the game. I was a bit disappointed in one or two finishes.”

« Last Edit: March 30, 2021, 01:29:50 AM by Flex »

« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2021, 10:43:36 AM »
WATCH: St. Kitts Nevis World Cup Report

<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/93l2WT8tZlw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/93l2WT8tZlw</a>

« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2021, 01:42:47 PM »
The Bahamas keeper has the same colour jersey as the rest of the team. Keeper should have a different colour.

« Reply #5 on: March 30, 2021, 06:50:38 PM »
The coach chirping already even though he okayed the two weakest team in the group. I want to hear him chirp after the guyana game, i bet he will be singing a different tune after he meet those hungry English guyanese who just defeated the bahamas 4-0.

« Reply #6 on: April 07, 2021, 09:01:20 AM »
I want to play at Hasely Crawford Stadium.
By Joel Bailey (T&T Newsday).

NATIONAL men’s football team coach Terry Fenwick is concerned the current covid19 spike here in T&T may force another shift of a “home” qualifier from Trinidad and Tobago to a neutral location.

The 2022 FIFA World Cup Concacaf Zone Group F qualifier between T&T and Guyana, which was scheduled for March 25, was moved from the Hasely Crawford Stadium, Mucurapo to the Estadio Panamericano, San Cristobal, Dominican Republic, after the Ministry of Health decided not to allow the TT Football Association (TTFA) to host the match in a hot-bubble environment.

During an interview on Tuesday, Fenwick said, “You know how disappointed I was when we didn’t play against Guyana here in Trinidad. Our next (home) game, scheduled in the World Cup qualifier, is against St Kitts.”

The St Kitts/Nevis game is set for June 8, three days after an away fixture against the Bahamas.

St Kitts/Nevis lead the five-team group with six points, followed by T&T (four), Puerto Rico (one), Guyana and the Bahamas (zero each).

Fenwick continued, “I, obviously, want to play at the Hasely Crawford Stadium. Everywhere else is playing football. The two places where we just (came) back from, the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico, their covid virus numbers are far higher than us. I would hope that we can organise properly going forward in the World Cup qualifiers.”

On March 25, T&T whipped Guyana 3-0, but were held to a 1-1 draw by Puerto Rico three days later.

Fenwick said, “We just got out of quarantine (over the weekend from) the Home of Football. We’ve got a week of quarantine at home.”

He mentioned that he, assistant coach Derek King and goalkeeper coach Kelvin Jack have prepared a schedule leading up to the next set of qualifiers.

Fenwick will like Jack to stay in T&T to work with the team during the next two months, instead of returning home to England.

“I want him here,” said Fenwick. “He’s not just a great goalkeeping coach (but) a well-qualified, sensible individual. He’s somebody I’ve known for years. I’ve lots of respect for him so I’m pleased that he’s working with me.”

As far as the forthcoming training schedule is concerned, Fenwick said, “There are several other players that we’re looking at, players that we’re looking to include in the next squad. We’ll give the guys that are here a rest for a week or two before we kick-start all over again. We need players training to prepare properly for the next two games coming up in June.”

Fenwick will only have local-based players or free agents available for training since the North American-based players have returned to their clubs.

“USL and MLS teams (are) now in pre-season training and, at the end of the month, they’ll start their leagues,” he said. “So, we’ll not get (those) players until the FIFA window in June.”

Several Caribbean Football Union (CFU) teams are using players that were not born in the countries that they’re playing for.

Is he concerned that the rival teams are boosting their resources and are posing a threat to Trinidad and Tobago?

Fenwick replied, “Recognising that our guys on the ground here in Trinidad have not kicked a ball, in competitive football, for 14 months, that’s something we’ve got to reflect upon before we criticise anywhere. The rest of the world are playing football and their league programmes are going on, while ours in (T&T) are not.”

« Reply #7 on: April 13, 2021, 05:55:46 AM »
Today: Spot-on one-minute commentary by Andre Baptiste regarding this match. Totally agree.

« Reply #8 on: April 13, 2021, 09:07:39 AM »
Today: Spot-on one-minute commentary by Andre Baptiste regarding this match. Totally agree.

What did he say ?

« Reply #9 on: April 13, 2021, 10:25:06 AM »

What did he say ?

St. Kitts-Nevis has said they have observed us and they believe they have the measure of us. They also expect that our home game won't be at home, so they regard that as an advantage to them and one they can exploit.

However, what I am applauding is his comment about teams in the region are projecting that they do not fear us on the field and that what they respect is current performance not a history of a WC qualification. So he called for TF to put this house in order and to prepare with the knowledge that we have real wuk to do.

I was hoping someone else would render the summary. Andre can say a whole lot in a minute.  ;D
« Last Edit: April 13, 2021, 10:27:45 AM by asylumseeker »

« Reply #10 on: April 13, 2021, 12:14:39 PM »
Sounds about right. A lot of fellow Caribbean nations have put their houses in order and improved domestically and internationally. Trinidad has said back even without that relative change, and whilst we are still a threat there hasn't been a better time to play us than the past couple years

« Reply #11 on: April 13, 2021, 01:11:51 PM »
With all the scouting they’re doing we will still beat them, they and whoever wins the next group, it maybe not be pretty, but we will get the job done. we are a very good team when we have to come from behind.that pueto rican draw just might be a blessing in disguise.

« Reply #12 on: May 07, 2021, 01:34:35 PM »
Fenwick: Players 'demoralised' as covid19 restrictions make Trinidad and Tobago World Cup prep difficult
By Joel Bailey (T&T Newsday)

PLANS for the T&T men’s football team’s forthcoming 2022 FIFA World Cup Concacaf Zone First Round Group F qualifiers, against the Bahamas (June 5) and St Kitts/Nevis (June 8.) are being affected by Government’s latest covid19 restrictions.

With an upsurge of covid19 positive cases, T&T coach Terry Fenwick acknowledged on Thursday that there is uncertainty over the St Kitts/Nevis fixture if it will be played in T&T or abroad.

The 3-0 victory over Guyana, on March 25, was contested at the Estadio Panamericano, San Cristobal, the Dominican Republic, after the Ministry of Health decided not to allow the T&T Football Association (TTFA) to host the match in a hot-bubble environment.

Fenwick said in an interview on Thursday, “It’s very difficult times for us. We’re trying to resolve things with the (FIFA-appointed) normalisation committee.

“As far as my players are concerned, we’re on ‘lockdown’ so it’s very difficult,” continued the T&T coach. “A lot of guys are demoralised, there is no football in Trinidad and Tobago at the moment. With the (restrictions), it’s making things more difficult.

“What can we do? We’re trying our best, we’re trying to prepare properly, as best we can, for the World Cup qualifiers in one month (time).”

Concerning the venue for the St Kitts/Nevis match, Fenwick said, “We’re waiting on Government to find out where the game (will be played), whether or not it will be in Trinidad or overseas.”

St Kitts/Nevis lead the five-team group with six points from two games, followed by T&T (four), Panama (one), Bahamas and Guyana (zero apiece). Only the group winners will advance to the Second Round.

With regards to the overseas-based T&T players, Fenwick said, “I’m in touch with most of the players. I’m keeping an eye out from a distance.”

He continued, “Across the board, everywhere is struggling because of the outbreak of covid19 virus and the different strains that are now hitting different countries. It’s trying to plan ahead so we can get the players available, for when we have these competitive games coming up in early June.”

Experienced attacking midfielder Kevin Molino may miss both qualifiers due to a hamstring injury sustained in pre-season training, in March, with his MLS (Major League Soccer) club Columbus Crew.

“We’re keeping in touch with his club to see how his (recovery) is going,” Fenwick said. “Nobody better than Kevin will recognise that.”

Asked about foreign-born players who have expressed interest in playing for T&T, the T&T coach replied, “We’re working on them. Coming out of the UK or North America, to Trinidad, it’s about 14 days quarantine. Because of the recent outbreak, it’s very difficult for us to look too far forward, with the strains that we’ve got.”
« Last Edit: May 08, 2021, 02:01:48 PM by Flex »

« Reply #13 on: May 07, 2021, 01:47:22 PM »
Pretty sure the lack of pay is the demoralising part

« Reply #14 on: May 07, 2021, 06:08:25 PM »
Man preparin he excuses from now.

As dey say....takin in front

If the team somehow surmounts these "impossible odds and adversity", it will be because of his superior training techniques and expertise.

Good tactic.

« Reply #15 on: May 07, 2021, 06:10:14 PM »
Pretty sure the lack of pay is the demoralising part
What he said

« Reply #16 on: May 08, 2021, 01:32:15 AM »
Oh how the mighty have fallen we need home advantage for st kitts ... man terry should have gone to hadad long time and tell him to concede the home games and just focus on playing our games away ... Terry should know by now CMO not going to permitt any local games...

« Reply #17 on: May 08, 2021, 07:50:03 AM »
Oh how the mighty have fallen we need home advantage for st kitts ... man terry should have gone to hadad long time and tell him to concede the home games and just focus on playing our games away ... Terry should know by now CMO not going to permitt any local games...

It is not that the mighty have fallen. There is something mightier than the mighty. It is called covid. What's more important ? Football or Your life?

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #18 on: May 08, 2021, 12:52:50 PM »

It is not that the mighty have fallen. There is something mightier than the mighty. It is called covid. What's more important ? Football or Your life?
The mighty has indeed fallen and that is a reality. In our 'glory' years of yesteryear, home advantage would never have been an issue vs St. Kitts.

« Reply #19 on: May 08, 2021, 01:05:17 PM »
Self inflicted wound by a lack of forethought, but as said, if our local football was run by trained squirrels we would be in a better position

« Reply #20 on: May 08, 2021, 03:31:48 PM »

The mighty has indeed fallen and that is a reality. In our 'glory' years of yesteryear, home advantage would never have been an issue vs St. Kitts.
That’s all an illusion by our xenophobic heady high minded delusional mind set, truth is we were never this formidable old time giant as we would like to think, it’s just that those other islands were running on fumes having minuscule talent pools and very little resources to put into their sports programs. fast forward to the present and we find these other islanders having players in the MLS and other leagues around the world who are just as good as our players if not better, not to mention their second generation options from the UK, france and holland which makes them even more competitive.

all this rubbish about falling standards is just that. since the old days of no serious professional leagues to talk of and very little facilities, we have done nothing to lift the standard of football in TT. there’s no money in the sport and with easy television access to european league matches the people don’t venture out to watch local football because in their mind local football is beyond crap.

I must say that one of the main reasons for the demise of football in TT would be the zero input by Warner and camps over the many decades, not to mention the yes men they had around them who were more interested in fulling their pockets and being recognized by their friends as football’s insiders than actually working in the interest of football. and that certainly has not changed since Warner’s departure some 10 years ago, they still haven’t figured out a way to fix football which seem to be a Herculean task.

These men at the top in TT football struggle tremendously just to figure out a way to manage a simple bush league which could attract investors and bring back the people to the local game if only they were humble enough to take advise (loe benhaker, whim rijbergen, francisco maturana, otto fister). their idea of youth development is as nonsensical as playing checkers in the rain, where they gather some kids on a field come Saturday morning teaching them to pass and kick or a couple evenings a week run around, this foolishness while mexico has children of all ages in schools geared for football only, with proper nutritional programs and class rooms teaching tactics while learning the game on and off the field.

Tell me when last did mexico not make it to a World Cup, a confederations cup, the finals of a gold, a concacaf champions league final? they dominate in everything not just because they are that good, but they put in the necessary work that keeps them a few steps ahead of the competition. trinis love to imitate other cultures, why then don’t we starting by imitating something good like taking a page from Mexico’s book for starters?
« Last Edit: May 08, 2021, 08:43:58 PM by pull stones »

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #21 on: May 09, 2021, 08:05:44 AM »
"we were never this formidable old time giant as we would like to think, it’s just that those other islands were running on fumes having minuscule talent pools and very little resources to put into their sports programs".

Agreed, however, in that context, we were indeed 'mighty'.
« Last Edit: May 10, 2021, 09:42:54 AM by Anbrat »

« Reply #22 on: May 10, 2021, 03:47:16 PM »
Fenwick: Players 'demoralised' as covid19 restrictions make Trinidad and Tobago World Cup prep difficult
By Joel Bailey (T&T Newsday)

Asked about foreign-born players who have expressed interest in playing for T&T, the T&T coach replied, “We’re working on them. Coming out of the UK or North America, to Trinidad, it’s about 14 days quarantine. Because of the recent outbreak, it’s very difficult for us to look too far forward, with the strains that we’ve got.”

who are these players and why is he not releasing the names to the fans let us know who they are why the secret ....

Molino to miss World Cup qualifiers against Bahamas, St. Kitts
« Reply #23 on: May 13, 2021, 12:24:16 PM »
By Walter Alibey (T&T Guardian)

T&T midfielder Kevin Molino will miss the country's next two FIFA World Cup Qualifiers against the Bahamas and St Kitts and Nevis on June 5 and 8, respectively, as he continues to struggle to recover from a hamstring injury.

The new Columbus Crew signing confirmed this on Wednesday as he explained the nature of his injury which could take him just over a month to be back to full fitness and back on the playing field.

"As for now, I have been jogging, I've been working 40-50 per cent, so still taking my time. I don't want to rush anything and go back even longer. I have a grade one and a strained hamstring which is high because the blood doesn't flow, so I need to do two PRP (platelet-rich plasma) injections so the recovery is going to be longer. But I feel good, I feel healthy, it's just a matter of getting back fit and maintaining my strength for now.

"I think it would be two to three weeks back in training but for games, it may be three to four weeks because now we go into a break. On the 29th of this month, we go into an international break which would give me a lot more time. The next game is going to be June 19, so it's quite a long time, which would give me a lot of time to get fit and be ready for the rest of the season," Molino explained.

The talented midfielder missed the country's first two qualifying matches against Guyana which the national team won 3-0 in the Dominican Republic, and later against Puerto Rico which finished 1-1 in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico. The results put the Soca Warriors in second position in Group F on four points, with St Kitts and Nevis leading with six points in their two matches.

From the equation, the Warriors will need to win their next two matches for a chance to finish at the top of the group if they are to advance to the next round of the qualifiers.

Molino told Guardian Media Sports he has to take time to heal, noting that if he rushes back he may even have to miss the CONCACAF Gold Cup, scheduled for July.

According to Molino: "It's a matter of taking my time and making sure I look after myself first and my health to perform for T&T and my club. I think the boys have done well. Yes, we can do better but it's a work in progress and we just have to keep going and try to get the two victories."

He added that he expects the boys to show personality and to play with emotions, in the midst of a difficult time that has been caused by the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

« Reply #24 on: May 14, 2021, 12:59:29 PM »
Perfect opportunity for Cummings to be inserted into the lineup if his club will allow him

Re: Molino to miss World Cup qualifiers against Bahamas, St. Kitts
« Reply #25 on: May 15, 2021, 04:19:51 AM »

T&T midfielder Kevin Molino will miss the country's next two FIFA World Cup Qualifiers against the Bahamas and St Kitts and Nevis on June 5 and 8, respectively, as he continues to struggle to recover from a hamstring injury.

The new Columbus Crew signing confirmed this on Wednesday as he explained the nature of his injury which could take him just over a month to be back to full fitness and back on the playing field.

"As for now, I have been jogging, I've been working 40-50 per cent, so still taking my time. I don't want to rush anything and go back even longer. I have a grade one and a strained hamstring which is high because the blood doesn't flow, so I need to do two PRP (platelet-rich plasma) injections so the recovery is going to be longer. But I feel good, I feel healthy, it's just a matter of getting back fit and maintaining my strength for now.

"I think it would be two to three weeks back in training but for games, it may be three to four weeks because now we go into a break. On the 29th of this month, we go into an international break which would give me a lot more time. The next game is going to be June 19, so it's quite a long time, which would give me a lot of time to get fit and be ready for the rest of the season," Molino explained.

The talented midfielder missed the country's first two qualifying matches against Guyana which the national team won 3-0 in the Dominican Republic, and later against Puerto Rico which finished 1-1 in Mayaguez, Puerto Rico. The results put the Soca Warriors in second position in Group F on four points, with St Kitts and Nevis leading with six points in their two matches.

From the equation, the Warriors will need to win their next two matches for a chance to finish at the top of the group if they are to advance to the next round of the qualifiers.

Molino told Guardian Media Sports he has to take time to heal, noting that if he rushes back he may even have to miss the CONCACAF Gold Cup, scheduled for July.

According to Molino: "It's a matter of taking my time and making sure I look after myself first and my health to perform for T&T and my club. I think the boys have done well. Yes, we can do better but it's a work in progress and we just have to keep going and try to get the two victories."

He added that he expects the boys to show personality and to play with emotions, in the midst of a difficult time that has been caused by the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.
so what’s new? Please......we are used to mr frequent injury not being available when we really need him, just like in the past two past gold cups and other world cup qualifiers. molino reminds me of latapy and york, always off limits in time of great need (no fault of his of course) and just like we did without their services we will have to do without his, as we have always done.....of course.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2021, 04:22:28 AM by pull stones »

« Reply #26 on: May 15, 2021, 04:33:44 PM »
Man preparin he excuses from now.

As dey say....takin in front

If the team somehow surmounts these "impossible odds and adversity", it will be because of his superior training techniques and expertise.

Good tactic.
Well TBH I trust the Englishman more than Trini DL,he was taking TT down to a low.

Offline ffisback

« Reply #27 on: May 16, 2021, 01:42:27 AM »

This is not good news K Molino has been TT best player for the past several years he made up for the poor coaching TT has been hiring for the past several years while there is not anyone to replace him there are players like Nathaniel Garcia ,Sean De Silva, Matthew Woo Ling and Judah Garcia who can do the job.

« Reply #28 on: May 16, 2021, 06:58:31 AM »

This is not good news K Molino has been TT best player for the past several years he made up for the poor coaching TT has been hiring for the past several years while there is not anyone to replace him there are players like Nathaniel Garcia ,Sean De Silva, Matthew Woo Ling and Judah Garcia who can do the job.
you’re an absolute knob, I hope you know that. none of these guys have ever scored a goal for the senior team but you’re out there promoting them like the be all of TT football when there are actually players who have actually shown that they are capable of scoring goals in crucial matches, players like jovin, ryan telfer, andre boucaud, levi garcia and Sheldon bateau.

in addition there are other players who are due for a goal like hyland and Marcus Joseph, so curb your enthusiasm mate. not because you like a player doesn’t necessarily mean that they actually have what it takes to be reliable goal scorers, especially in crucial matches.

Offline ffisback

« Reply #29 on: May 16, 2021, 02:06:19 PM »

you’re an absolute knob, I hope you know that. none of these guys have ever scored a goal for the senior team but you’re out there promoting them like the be all of TT football when there are actually players who have actually shown that they are capable of scoring goals in crucial matches, players like jovin, ryan telfer, andre boucaud, levi garcia and Sheldon bateau.

in addition there are other players who are due for a goal like hyland and Marcus Joseph, so curb your enthusiasm mate. not because you like a player doesn’t necessarily mean that they actually have what it takes to be reliable goal scorers, especially in crucial matches.
I do believe TT have enough fire power to score goals at this level what TT needs now is a playmaker thats what the players i mentioned is going to bring to the NT .