March 28, 2024, 01:30:32 PM

Author Topic: Thread for T&T vs Bahamas Game (5-Jun-2021)  (Read 18769 times)

Offline lil damo

Re: Thread for T&T vs Bahamas Game (5-Jun-2021)
« Reply #120 on: June 05, 2021, 04:35:13 PM »
The attacking play of this team is very very poor. Everything breaks down in the final third. They lack ideas In the final third

« Reply #121 on: June 05, 2021, 04:35:51 PM »
We may still win this 1-0 and beat St.Kitts 2-1 and go on to beat teams like Costa Rica,Honduras,Mexico,USA and Jamaica,then top the Hex and qualify for WC 2022 .
This is the worst football I have ever had the misfortune to sit down and watch.What a load of dumbf**ks I had to watch,and I am talking about those shithounds playing for Trinidad.Not one of those even hold a ball and move it around just a little,they are all a load of planks,win or draw.

« Reply #122 on: June 05, 2021, 04:36:41 PM »
pull stones where yah?

« Reply #123 on: June 05, 2021, 04:36:53 PM »
dat is some of d worst football I see in a while nobady appears to have a brain

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #124 on: June 05, 2021, 04:37:04 PM »
Imagine Fenwick press conference after the match saying we played well smh

« Reply #125 on: June 05, 2021, 04:38:07 PM »
so Fenwick coaching points ....closer ...2nd balls ...and 2 touch

« Reply #126 on: June 05, 2021, 04:44:35 PM »
I could do fenwick job better and I have no experience

« Reply #127 on: June 05, 2021, 04:48:05 PM »
ahh well this is it folks no stikers at all

« Reply #128 on: June 05, 2021, 04:49:13 PM »
Game almost done. Embarrassing.

« Reply #129 on: June 05, 2021, 04:50:46 PM »
Imagine Fenwick press conference after the match saying we played well smh

I hope he walks with his check book to give the NC/TTFA a refund.

« Reply #130 on: June 05, 2021, 04:52:28 PM »
I glad I didn't remember dis game...watchin d whole ting woulda be torture

« Reply #131 on: June 05, 2021, 04:53:14 PM »
Wow.. unbelievable. Puerto Rico game was a sign. I knew Fenwick wasn't cut out for the job after watching the 1-1 draw.

Fenwick go resign

« Reply #132 on: June 05, 2021, 04:55:22 PM »
imagine this we have to rebuild he needs to go

« Reply #133 on: June 05, 2021, 04:55:46 PM »
we boy :bs: >:(

« Reply #134 on: June 05, 2021, 04:55:58 PM »
we are eliminated !!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #135 on: June 05, 2021, 04:56:06 PM »
Goodbye. .

St Kitts partying now. .

Who is willing to bet that gold cup qualifying will be played with pro league players. I can't see any of the 1st team guys wanting to play for Fenwick again.

Lawrence was a way better coach.
« Last Edit: June 05, 2021, 05:02:35 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #136 on: June 05, 2021, 04:56:47 PM »
What de arse??!!

Well can't say I'm surprised.....with all the crap going on with Trinidad & Tobago Football administration.....Stevie Wonder could have seen this coming!!

Steups!!

Weary must be rolling over in she grave.... :'( :'(

« Reply #137 on: June 05, 2021, 04:57:26 PM »
Bahamas people so boring and uninteresting ??? dis commentary put Selwin Melville to shame for boring....not dat d game providing any thrills anyway
I like them. They kicksing on their own team. I enjoy the freedom in that.

« Reply #138 on: June 05, 2021, 05:01:53 PM »
Sell we soul and take normalization committee for this  :rotfl:

God don't like ugly

Enjoy

« Reply #139 on: June 05, 2021, 05:02:32 PM »
The rebuilding begins now, there needs to be change.

« Reply #140 on: June 05, 2021, 05:03:24 PM »
They didn't try, they flat out did not try this game.

« Reply #141 on: June 05, 2021, 05:04:12 PM »
pull stones where yah?
bahamas parked the bus, ain’t nothing much you could do about that. they didn’t come to play football they came to spoiler, I guess kudos to them on a superb effort in that regard.

« Reply #142 on: June 05, 2021, 05:05:16 PM »
We created enough chances, Bahamas keeper was man of the match.
 :cursing:

« Reply #143 on: June 05, 2021, 05:05:35 PM »
Goodbye. .

St Kitts partying now. .

Who is willing to bet that gold cup qualifying will be played with pro league players. I can't see any of the 1st team guys wanting to play for Fenwick again.

Lawrence was a way better coach.

Unbelievable!!!

« Reply #144 on: June 05, 2021, 05:05:50 PM »

Yes. I would have prefer a loss against SK instead of this.

Fenwick will resign. He won't stick around to get fired.

« Reply #145 on: June 05, 2021, 05:06:04 PM »
pull stones where yah?
bahamas parked the bus, ain’t nothing much you could do about that. they didn’t come to play football they came to spoiler, I guess kudos to them on a superb effort in that regard.

we had more than enough chances .. just one of those games .....

« Reply #146 on: June 05, 2021, 05:07:08 PM »

Yes. I would have prefer a loss against SK instead of this.

Fenwick will resign. He won't stick around to get fired.

if he get fired they have to buy him out .... if we dont get into the gold up group stages  his contract does not get extended

« Reply #147 on: June 05, 2021, 05:07:47 PM »
Sell we soul and take normalization committee for this  :rotfl:

God don't like ugly

Enjoy

Ent!!   Talk de tings!!!! 

« Reply #148 on: June 05, 2021, 05:08:02 PM »
pull stones where yah?

Like yuh show up. .

Many of us seen it in the PR game fam. This team looked disjointed. Fenwick actually did worse than Sainfete.

« Reply #149 on: June 05, 2021, 05:08:39 PM »
The rebuilding begins now, there needs to be change.
what reee you talking about? they need to build full stop. start by putting a solid league together and getting the ministry or some benevolent foreigner to build a few academies because heaven knows that theTTFA ain’t gonna do it.