March 29, 2024, 08:13:39 AM

Author Topic: Which player was de biggest asshole allyuh ever met in person?  (Read 613 times)

Which player was de biggest asshole allyuh ever met in person?
« on: October 04, 2020, 04:35:05 PM »
For me, it was Cornell Glen.

He head was so far up he ass it was amusing.

Imagine if he did playing in de EPL.

Re: Which player was de biggest asshole allyuh ever met in person?
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2020, 10:40:08 PM »
 Tony Towers   https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Towers

Me an meh pard went to look for Hayden Knight https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hayden_Knight after a Manic game- as we hear he was a QRC ole boy. Tony Towers come out the dressing room saying "Get outta here, no autographs ?" .. I ask him if he's the Queen or a fackin building..look call a real Knight for we please...the man cuss we 'stink' and went back inside...nobody come out that door after 2 hours..we had to drink the whole case by weself..  Next game in the Olympic stadium, that man point we out to Hayden - ina crowd of 18,000 - mighta been the Trini flag, and mandey avoid like a Corona.. Wonder wha he tell Hayden boy... oh well

« Last Edit: October 04, 2020, 10:42:43 PM by maxg »