April 26, 2024, 08:34:37 AM

Author Topic: attention tallman...  (Read 1859 times)

attention tallman...
« on: November 12, 2005, 07:23:07 PM »
Time to pull the plug on bahrainwillwin This guy shows no respect for people on this site as well for my soca warriors and calling us negroes.STOP STOP STOP STOP..........

Re: attention tallman...
« Reply #1 on: November 12, 2005, 07:31:49 PM »
Tallman in Trini..where Flexo?
that fella have to decency whatsoever...he need a ban and soem clout

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2005, 07:33:26 PM »
he said "i'm spanish" I don't know how he;s spanish and bahrain thats just weird ...

But Bahrain is a multicultural country... and we don't have that kind of racism between us ... that guy is a coward I dare him to go out in the street in Bahrain and say so ...

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #3 on: November 12, 2005, 07:35:25 PM »
he said "i'm spanish" I don't know how he;s spanish and bahrain thats just weird ...

But Bahrain is a multicultural country... and we don't have that kind of racism between us ... that guy is a coward I dare him to go out in the street in Bahrain and say so ...
Hes not from bahrain, hes from spain and hates black people.
I think you should ban that idiot.

« Reply #4 on: November 12, 2005, 07:37:08 PM »

That guy is form one of those central Ameriva country, perhaps Guatemala. Dont let his handle fool you.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2005, 07:40:46 PM »

Feliz ... link meh ... we have some business to conduct.

Offline dutchman

« Reply #6 on: November 12, 2005, 07:46:40 PM »
F*ck HE NOT FROM SPAIN
sorry I'm half Spannish
He is from GERMANY remember how he spells BahrEin ,... he is a german look at all his other spelling mistakes. He knows a little spannish and likes to say he is from costa rica since that is the only country that won recently from T&T. He is really a jerk and had even worst posts in october.
Further he hates Jack.... ban his IP I would say
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #7 on: November 12, 2005, 07:49:00 PM »
allyuh lettin' that littel arse interfer with we good mood ??  ah forget he arse. All he want is attention, and dat is what allyuh giving him.   Enough time spent on him, time to focus on game 2. :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: November 12, 2005, 08:03:26 PM »

I deleted him permanently...

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #9 on: November 12, 2005, 08:05:42 PM »

I deleted him permanently...
thank you.
everyone, return to discussing "we will win - no WE wil win" again.  ;D

« Reply #10 on: November 12, 2005, 08:07:59 PM »
a mod can use his ip adress and find out where he is from very easily

Offline ChipChipSilver

• 'Let the Good Times Roll'
  • Do you feel like working today?
« Reply #11 on: November 12, 2005, 08:16:52 PM »
a mod can use his ip adress and find out where he is from very easily

Yeh I agree with Brej......get he IP and delete this man from the planet and that will be the end of he!!!!!!
In Everything, Give Thanks

Offline bahrainy-scorpion

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 01:34:05 AM »
BAARAIN BAARAIN GIVE DEM GOAL GIVE DEM GOAL (8)  :-\ the song sucks  :'(  :banginghead: :yapping: face it you arent a fit enough team to beat BAARAIN :S so dont try.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 03:26:47 PM »
okay people again just don't reply to a fool, we make ourselves fool when we respond to them  :angel: