March 28, 2024, 02:52:30 PM

Author Topic: Storming of the White House like the Red House?.  (Read 2004 times)

Offline ABTrini

Storming of the White House like the Red House?.
« on: January 06, 2021, 09:12:38 PM »
 Well well well- white power in action- ironically with a mantra with black origin- " by any means necessary"

Internal terrorism- imagine if that was a black mob? Imagine if that  were Muslims? Imagine if this was a mob  of immigrants?
Lawd this action exposed so many things wrong with USA- the inequalities  the utter disgrace for democracy -

Nice nice a leader who called for this action- a real leader could have stood up on the steps and tell supporters this is not the way but he still on about a fraudulent election- he must be drinking Grey Goose.
Coming to think of it we had someone here inTnT also trying to incite demonstration with allegations about the election-
Yuh know how TnT like to " follow fashion"  - guard we Red House - funny when dat happen in USA - the self rigitious start to claim the actions are something that only happens in " banana republics" well take that
This is the result when idiots vote for inept divisive leadership- we had one right here who only weeks ago
Inciting followers to " take them out" referring to the government- these rhetoric from leaders should not be acceptable and should be grounds for inciting hatered and violence yet we have idiots still  voting to keep them in power.
This is not what we need from a nation who upholds the standard of highest democracy!!! Shocking- Who is the biggest banana in this republic?
« Last Edit: January 06, 2021, 10:11:48 PM by ABTrini »

Re: Storming of the White House like the Red House?.
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2021, 11:10:00 AM »
Once upon a time it was standard fare on this forum to denigrate Canada. By the look of it, there may be a wave of asylum seekers --- not that Canada has been immune from attack on its federal legislature.

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2021, 06:28:19 PM »
Once upon a time it was standard fare on this forum to denigrate Canada. By the look of it, there may be a wave of asylum seekers --- not that Canada has been immune from attack on its federal legislature.

I can't remember anyone denigrating Canada. I know Trudeau has gotten a lot of flack from Americans and many Canadians.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2021, 08:35:08 PM »
The storming  of the Red House in,any ways was a defining moment - in my opinion when those leaders of  the attempted coupe were allowed to walk freely , then given government land to build compounds and grow their illegal activities that gave way to where we are today- a nation infested with gang warfare corruption and lawlessness among elements in society-
Had everyone of those insurrectionists who participated in that coup faced a firing squad, the messaging and ensuing state we are in may have been different today.

The events in Washington also points to how vulnerable and susceptible our government are to ill intended individuals- in the name of democracy!   Again if consequences are not taken- thi kabout the messaging that is will be conveyed to the criminal element-

Storming of the  Red House ;storming of the White House ; storming of the Bastille- who  craves power?

« Last Edit: March 15, 2021, 06:50:01 AM by ABTrini »

« Reply #4 on: January 10, 2021, 01:59:30 AM »
Imagine if they had storm capitol hill with blazing gun like Abu. Then that would have been the ultimate tipping point. We would have really seen which side the mostly white security forces of America would have chosen to defend or kill.
« Last Edit: January 10, 2021, 02:41:34 AM by Deeks »

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2021, 08:56:42 AM »
Had justice been served swiftly and all dem insurrectionist  faced a firing squad today we may  have had a respectful  democracy where leaders are civil to each other wheretne citizens well being is at the forefront rather than personal gains from the treasury- where there is more talk of unity  rather than attempts at being divisive and working to destabilize a country.

We should have a nation without racial divisions - one far less rotting from the stench of drugs and the infestation of gangs and wanton killing.

When people get away with an attack on public office and with lawlessness and are constantly being  shielded by  lawyers bent on finding " loop holes"  and challenging democratic laws we see the results where those fighting to uphold the laws are Ina losing battle.

The deterrent to breaking the laws  are non existent when actions go unpunished - Call it barbarous  - rely on amnesty but until we have firing squads we will have more guns pointed upon more victims .

« Last Edit: January 13, 2021, 10:29:23 PM by ABTrini »

« Reply #6 on: January 13, 2021, 12:28:04 PM »
Had justice been served swiftly and all dem insurrectionist  faced a firing squad today we may  have had a respectful  democracy where leaders are civil to each other wheretne citizens well being is at the forefront rather than personal gains from the treasury- where there is more talk of unity  rather than attempts at being divisive and working to destabilize a country. We would have a nation without racial divisions - one far less rotting from the stench of drugs and the infestation of gangs and wanton killing.

When people get away with an attack on public office and with lawlessness and are constantly being  shielded by  lawyers bent on finding " loop holes"  and challenging democratic laws we see the results where those fighting to uphold the laws are Ina losing battle.

The deterrent to breaking the laws  are non existent when actions go unpunished - Call it barbarous  - rely on amnesty but until we have firing squads we will have more guns pointed upon more victims .

Fair enough, your sentiment is understood regarding everything but that highlighted in bold. The racial division charge is a hefty weight to place on 1990.

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #7 on: January 13, 2021, 10:31:57 PM »
Had justice been served swiftly and all dem insurrectionist  faced a firing squad today we may  have had a respectful  democracy where leaders are civil to each other wheretne citizens well being is at the forefront rather than personal gains from the treasury- where there is more talk of unity  rather than attempts at being divisive and working to destabilize a country. We would have a nation without racial divisions - one far less rotting from the stench of drugs and the infestation of gangs and wanton killing.

Fair enough, your sentiment is understood regarding everything but that highlighted in bold. The racial division charge is a hefty weight to place on 1990.

Modified - it was not meant to be analogous with 1990 but a continuance of the thought of  resulting  occurrences as a result of what transpired without impunity

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #8 on: January 22, 2021, 07:25:25 AM »
In this era of political correctness- Is it time to review the name of the  "White " House? Maybe  to the" "People's  House" or Government Centre  or ........borrow the name " Centre of Excellence" then yuh go have to deal with ah certain  former special advisor?! :D he and Trump could make a nice pair.
« Last Edit: January 22, 2021, 08:04:02 AM by ABTrini »

Offline ABTrini

« Reply #9 on: March 15, 2021, 06:51:35 AM »
Oh how the corrupt among us live to prevail: to continue to plant their seeds of  dysfunction and corruption.