I appreciate not many will be up at this time, but in case anyone catches this, I have the opportunity to put some questions to the CONCACAF Director of Development, Jason Roberts. I'm asking about the new CONCACAF Coaching Convention - https://twitter.com/JasonRoberts30/status/1385326591832698887?s=20, as well as the future of the Caribbean game and whether Caribbean clubs will get any more support under the new structure of the Champions League (we have 10 teams in 2 groups under that).
Highlights of the new system - they are aiming for all coaches of domestic clubs to be up to CONCACAF B badges, and NT coaches up to A, and Member Associations basically run the courses if they meet minimum standards (e.g. Jamaica might qualify to give B-grade badges, Curacao C grade, etc). The aim is to get a consistent qualification across the region that will be internationally recognized, as well as improve coaching overall.
I have to finalise my questions by 1pm GMT (only got told about it an hour ago), but they may take late entries, so let me know if you have any questions I can tag on.
Q1: Why is CONCACAF the last to arrive at the party? Ask him that in any politely rephrased way ... Here is the context: harmonisation (I'm in the mood for British spelling since yuh mentioned GMT

) should have been imposed by CONCACAF ever so long ago. It has happened in UEFA, CONMEBOL and should have happened much sooner under this current CONCACAF administration. Follow-up: why the delay? Not being cheeky (see above). The answer might shed some light on CFU area MA presidents.
Q2: Is the proposed new dispensation only to apply to the Caribbean and Central America and are they going to insist that the other CONCACAF MAs ( Canada, US and Mexico) operate under equal rigour (see above

) via the same protocol.
Q3: What are the "minimum standards" for MAs to execute their own courses? That slippery slope should be degreased as much as possible.
Q4: Will the construction of this new process lead to a barrier to entry to supposedly equivalent courses offered by other confederations?
Q5: Will CONCACAF be instituting a similar regimen for physios?
Follow-up to that: will they ensure that the/a CONCACAF Physical Preparation course is recognized across confederations?
Q6: What is CONCACAF's plan for futsal and beach soccer coaching education that is subject to testing rather than informational? Why is CONCACAF decades behind in this arena?
Q7: When will the CONCACAF U13 Girls Champions League emerge?