April 28, 2024, 05:16:13 PM

Author Topic: Can people stop acting as if TnT is out of it?  (Read 3287 times)

Can people stop acting as if TnT is out of it?
« on: November 13, 2005, 12:30:01 AM »
Please???? We didn't lose today, we drew. There are still 90 mins of football left to be played on Wednesday. For a so-called Waggonist I seem to have more faith in the team than a lot of Die Hards out here. Wham tuh all de "Vibes is up"? Come nah man pull allyuh self together. We go mash up Bahrain Wednesday, ah telling allyuh!

Re: Can people stop acting as if TnT is out of it?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 12:45:06 AM »
WE ARE IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I not discouraged.  I glad we have to score in Bahrain, because imagine if we had win this one and want to go there and play for a draw? We not good at that.  We show that we could get through their defense many times, we just need to finish a couple chances that's it.

Let them be complacent.  They feel we is Uzbekistan.  :rotfl:

WE ARE IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 12:50:37 AM »
WE ARE IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I not discouraged.  I glad we have to score in Bahrain, because imagine if we had win this one and want to go there and play for a draw? We not good at that.  We show that we could get through their defense many times, we just need to finish a couple chances that's it.

Let them be complacent.  They feel we is Uzbekistan.  :rotfl:

WE ARE IN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dise wha ah like man! Morvant Man call meh ah Waggonist the other day because ah was asking somebody to record the match, buh look how I "Vibesing it up!"  :D I'm extremely optimistic about our chances. I would have been much more nervous if we had won tonight. Serious talk. We'se ah come from behind team. We doh do good with sure win circumstances. Look at we history...

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 12:54:48 AM »
We are in it, but don't come across as though todays result was good.  We must play as though we want it more than Bahrain.

I believe but todays performance at home was disappointing.  Our away record is not great but we have no choice but to go to Bahrain and win.  Plain talk bad manners.

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 01:00:00 AM »
We are in it, but don't come across as though todays result was good.  We must play as though we want it more than Bahrain.

I believe but todays performance at home was disappointing.  Our away record is not great but we have no choice but to go to Bahrain and win.  Plain talk bad manners.

Never said that today's result was the desired one but we're not out of it. Dise all ah saying. So yeah, men go be disappointed buh allyuh hadda ketch allyuh self fass man.

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 02:06:58 AM »
 I goin and support hard again come Wednesday...I don't care...The team is doing our country a service and we as citizens need to stand up and support them no matter what happen....We must keep our dream alive and continue backing our players....As long as the Team try their best I behind them 150%...Go T&T

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 02:19:09 AM »
TnT's inability to assess a treat, analyze, plan and take action to kill the enemy is why we are where we are today, a third world nation with more natural resources per capita than any other nation.  We as men must assess our weakness if we are to move forward, stop being a lil gyul with fear of a "vibes it up" statement.  I believe we will make it, but we have to go all out Wednesday, play our game, and mash up Bahrain fine fine like chillibibi... 

Please???? We didn't lose today, we drew. There are still 90 mins of football left to be played on Wednesday. For a so-called Waggonist I seem to have more faith in the team than a lot of Die Hards out here. Wham tuh all de "Vibes is up"? Come nah man pull allyuh self together. We go mash up Bahrain Wednesday, ah telling allyuh!

Offline savagecabbage

• Follow the Falkirk Bairns. You know it makes sense
« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 04:09:30 AM »
You'll do it. Were all behind you. To score over there wont be difficult.

Go for the jugular and attack attack attack. Get the ball to the wee man and he'll weave his magic in midfield. Goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll T&T. ;D

Keep the faith guys

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 05:00:33 AM »
I glad we have to score in Bahrain, because imagine if we had win this one and want to go there and play for a draw?

Absolutely agree 100%. Playing for a draw is a guarantee of failure. Cometh the hour, cometh the man - TnT will win in Bahrain!
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 05:22:05 AM »
I glad we have to score in Bahrain, because imagine if we had win this one and want to go there and play for a draw?

Absolutely agree 100%. Playing for a draw is a guarantee of failure. Cometh the hour, cometh the man - TnT will win in Bahrain!

T&T will not win in Bahrain.  A team that had no spirit in front of a packed home stadium in T&T, will not have the spirit with 36000 Bahraini supporters shaking the national stadium.  Itll b dooms day guys! 1989 all over again.  By now you guys should be used to such failure. 

The 12th showed who wanted to be in Germany more and it was not T&T.

Offline Jay9

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 05:44:43 AM »
i have faith in d warriors...
they go show the bahrainians what playing from the heart means, and will show you all what skill means...

Offline bahrain dream

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 05:48:25 AM »

:yapping:

yah right

Offline lp

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 05:55:43 AM »
fine like chillibibi...

Nice one. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Bahwillwin

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 07:19:08 AM »
THEY ARE NOT ACTING...TRINIDAD ARE OUT :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2005, 08:48:30 AM »
we arent acting like we are out is jus people wudda be more confident if we had cum away with a win
or without an away goal given away away form isnt the best
in the hex i mean we had 1 away win and i think 2 away goals that's bahrain like
but it's always more beautiful when you win against the odds
remember guatemala mexico
it woulda neva be as sweet if we wasnt behind at some point in those matches

« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2005, 09:43:23 AM »
boss football is 90 mins i happy wit d goal a 1-1 draw in bahrain an is penalties a 2-2 draw in bahrain an we win a 2 1 win in bahrain we win a 1 0 win in bahrain we win

bluge d onion bag dey boys now is we time

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2005, 10:27:50 AM »
a draw at home is a loss, no 2 ways about it, we have 2 win in bahrain and score 2goals or more

« Reply #17 on: November 13, 2005, 11:41:25 AM »
i watch too much champions league 2 give up now  especially against a team that win 1 game so far ( som1 correct me if ah wrong)

« Reply #18 on: November 13, 2005, 11:44:14 AM »
we are no way out of it...bahrain showed that on our worst day they cudnt beat us!! So therefore once we step up a little bit we go be alrite!
Go TnT

« Reply #19 on: November 13, 2005, 12:10:11 PM »
aye well said white boy tru dat

« Reply #20 on: November 13, 2005, 01:20:03 PM »
we are no way out of it...bahrain showed that on our worst day they cudnt beat us!! So therefore once we step up a little bit we go be alrite!
Go TnT

ah second dat

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #21 on: November 13, 2005, 01:55:34 PM »
I agree with that 100%....God has somthing good for this Nation and I think wen we qualify on weds dis might give the nation a little peace
GO TRINI
we willl be chanting
"wen a team come for dead kill dem"
"Hard Work Work Hard"
"each 1 teach 1"
LE WE GO FELLAZ
VIBEZ IT UP