April 27, 2024, 11:04:02 AM

Author Topic: you ent see  (Read 1254 times)

Offline ABTrini

you ent see
« on: June 30, 2023, 11:53:14 AM »
 but ehh eheh why every time I see a political rally - i hear rhetoric of hate spewing from the mouths of many in yellow garbs?

What divisive destabilizing  egocentric power seeking maniacs  we have  in this country?   These political parties had an opportunity to rule and what was the result? if yuh was dat good why lose two back to back elections? now the only way to  gain some prominence is to spew  hatred character assignation and condemnation?

Now yuh looking for political allies allegiances - why? yuh cant do it alone? yuh eh have dat strong of a mandate  or conviction to do what is right?
 Easier to sit on the side and howl and bark like dogs behind locked gates. Rhetoric of empty promises with no concrete plans- preying on the masses by dishing out money ah lawd exploitation of teh most common sense.

you ent see how you ent making sense!!!

Den ah see people dressed in red- ah lawd well is all kinda jump and wave and carnival like  approach to elections  meanwhile guns  firing at free will- the vulnerability of citizens and business are left to tremble at  wanton malicious  attack's on individuals and prosperity. What has been done to  address and  to foster  national security?

Some areas are suffering with deplorable roads and insufficient water? haw are these issues being addressed? what has been proactively done in areas to mitigate against  annual floods?

Some areas where some people chose to live  will always need to prepare, respond and adapt to floods. And the pressures of a changing climate only bring a greater risk of more severe and frequent flooding. That’s why building resilience to flooding should be a  top priority.

A  flood resilience plan  should have a a three-layered approach where all the elements working together will reduce our flood risk

Upstream flood protection on the  Rivers:
Reservoirs hold back water, slowing the flow of the river during floods.

Community-level flood protection:
Permanent flood mitigation infrastructure, like  constructing dams and flood barriers, along with floodplain land use policies to guide how we plan and develop in river communities.

Property-level flood protection:
Improved building regulations and guidelines along with public education improve the resilience of properties and the people who live and work in river communities.

Every rainy season  actively monitor the rivers for flooding also continuously improve  flood forecasting to provide communities and individuals  with the earliest possible warning.

Now dis eh rocket science and we have engineers and people with brains  yet all we doing is  jockeying for power under some political  garment and shouting  aspirations at each other  blaming and  sating  on a platform  like a MOON lad pounding fist and inciting a  pissing  contest.

"was it necessary to have a ah man  on stage spewing  verbal diarrhea throughout the entire  campaign in Oropuche?"

Yiu ent see how all dis is destroying public judgements when we attach people policies instead of  appealing to ethics, morality, and sound  governance?

« Last Edit: June 30, 2023, 12:18:03 PM by ABTrini »

Offline ABTrini

Re: you ent see
« Reply #1 on: July 01, 2023, 01:54:39 PM »
More thought provoking  news to see heckler invade the read army meeting