April 23, 2024, 01:00:40 AM

Author Topic: I know you love him now!  (Read 4752 times)

Offline Valefan

I know you love him now!
« on: November 13, 2005, 03:05:14 AM »
Looks like the lad from Vale Park has done the business for you!
Let's hope he can pull it off again next week
GOOOO on Me MUM

Re: I know you love him now!
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 03:06:34 AM »
Didnt We Love Him From The Start! ;)

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 04:49:39 AM »
Yes, you did! Well done Chrissy lad!  ;D
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 05:25:30 AM »
 Birchall is a BOSS! Mummy should be very proud!! 
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 09:42:27 AM »
well done birchall

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 10:27:17 AM »
'Me mum' for President ;)

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 10:34:04 AM »
one word

B U L L E T!!!!!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 10:35:00 AM »
A clean striker of the moving ball, a rare quality that is possessed by our players, i think we should try him on direct set peices as well

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 10:36:52 AM »
allyuh see how the keeper buss up he chin and dive after it pass him and was already in the v ?

If the bandwidth use up on that thread where they post the goal, I have it.

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 11:04:59 AM »
ah watch that goal bout 30 times. me ent lying. that cool mi down ah bit. i may have buss a blood vessel.

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 11:06:46 AM »
one word

B U L L E T!!!!!!!
LOL :D yes it was

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 11:22:20 AM »
Respect to de man....He's ah BOSS!!!!!

Big Up me mum

Offline Strip

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 12:12:58 PM »
that goal will get goal of the week on sky sports

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 12:18:23 PM »
great bullet...right on de volley!

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2005, 12:50:54 PM »
my pores still raise when i see the 24000+ in the Hasely jump when the ball hit the V!!!!

« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2005, 12:54:25 PM »
Didnt We Love Him From The Start! ;)

you can't help but love a guy who gives his 150 % every game in the red jersey.  BEst midfield tackler...and you're right, he should take more set plays.

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2005, 12:56:31 PM »
Looks like the lad from Vale Park has done the business for you!
Let's hope he can pull it off again next week

loved him from the first day we saw him play and saw the effort that he was putting onto the pitch against the peruvian club........lima!

« Reply #17 on: November 13, 2005, 01:02:28 PM »
he control got a little better i think he is learning alot off of whitely lovely volley beautiful goal

« Reply #18 on: November 13, 2005, 02:34:03 PM »
allyuh see how the keeper buss up he chin and dive after it pass him and was already in the v ?

If the bandwidth use up on that thread where they post the goal, I have it.

yo Rotato
go to somewhere like rapidshare.de and upload the file there
then post the link here for peeps to download it
therefore no bandwith being used

« Reply #19 on: November 13, 2005, 03:41:39 PM »
I will say it right here.Birchall is a future TnT captain.De man have what it takes,a true warrior.His mum had to instill something  good in him.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #20 on: November 13, 2005, 03:47:25 PM »
you know what!!
someone said that too...
dat boy plays with so much heart!!
god love 'me mum'!!! :)
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #21 on: November 13, 2005, 07:27:28 PM »
As someone said before, me mum is a captain fuh d future, he is ah humble youth. He jus have to improve on his control, I saw d one he score in d Gold cup here in Miami, an absolute beauty also.

« Reply #22 on: November 13, 2005, 09:50:59 PM »
"Me mum" will round out to be a very solid player.  Always grounded, which is what you need in a captain.  Plays with heart of a lion.  True Soca Warrior.

« Reply #23 on: November 13, 2005, 10:05:14 PM »
how you mean. we've loved his contribution from the start.

he seems to strike the ball alot more when its moving then when still! so i wouldnt put him back as our set piece main man just yet. he also needs to show for the ball a bit more. but you cant question his work rate.
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 10:09:00 PM by supporter »

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #24 on: November 15, 2005, 11:45:38 AM »
He would prolly do real good with indirects...just slip the ball off the side for him n hav him roar up the middle nd send that ball into the netting. dem wont hava chance!!!  ;D

Offline Milan!!!

• Naps man fuh life!!!
« Reply #25 on: November 15, 2005, 12:01:31 PM »
aye da shot was a sonic boom..i hear de net bawling all de way up here in Canada...da keeper get string up like a G-string....he get stupid yeah...

Warriors all de way!!!!

« Reply #26 on: November 15, 2005, 12:17:38 PM »
me mum showed POISE,TALENT AND SKILL.he definitly plays with devotion and love for the game.

« Reply #27 on: November 15, 2005, 12:27:27 PM »
as i have said before, that man should never, ever have to buy a drink anytime he is in Trinidad and Tobago. :beermug:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #28 on: November 15, 2005, 12:52:33 PM »
fellas i juss get this news. the bahrain keeper was suffering from some serious jep sting after birchall raise the jep nest with that scorcher. all i cudda say in the stadium when i see dat shot was............

OH SH*TTTTTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #29 on: November 15, 2005, 12:56:46 PM »
Chris Bullet Birchall I looking for a next one from you on Wednesday my friend!!!!