April 28, 2024, 12:31:02 AM

Author Topic: Where are all de Soca Warriors supporters?  (Read 4225 times)

Offline Latso

Where are all de Soca Warriors supporters?
« on: November 13, 2005, 08:05:22 AM »

I'm a little bit angry!
Man, we all in here (as long as we are T&T supporters) were sure dat dis country will make a super game, dat we will do dis qualification last night at home, right, I've thought dis way too.
But you takling now about things, which are not good.

Ok, I get scared, because I'm nervous if I think about de match on wednesday, like you all.
But I cannot understand what you are doing here now?
Although you have to support your country and team, you're here for searching a guilty one.
Man we've played a draw, we havn't lost the game.
We only need 1 goal in de last match, than we could reach the finals.
Sorry to say that (I don't mean all of you), but you disappoint me.

Maybe I'm the only one, but I believe dat this country will reach the finals in germany.
Remember the match against mexico?
It was a match where we have to win or go home, we'Ve won it.
yesterday was only the 1st leg.
The next match is one of this games like against mexico.

you all remember, we need only 1 goal to be on the same level as bahrain or on a higher level.
So don't be so disappointing, support your country, if you do that, we will reach the finals, when they know, that you support dem all de time, if they make mistakes or not, you are on their side.
I know, they will give their best, they have no other aims than you.

sorry  :-\

Offline biga84

Re: Where are all de Soca Warriors supporters?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 08:13:05 AM »
TNT ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Latso

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 08:14:07 AM »
dis is an attitude I like  :notworthy: :cheers:

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 09:08:43 AM »
we right here brother...we right here....just changing we boots...putting on a dry shirt...and listening to the coach tactics for de second half on wednesday.....and yes we taking we buff from the boss.....we will be ready.......god bless tnt....tnt tnt tnt

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 09:27:43 AM »
I am here!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 09:29:33 AM »
We have a lot of fickle supporters who like to claim they die hard and they want the award for being the best supporter.  I supporting win, lose or draw.  We will prevail on Wednesday.

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 10:16:04 AM »
WARRIOR FANS STAND UP WE NOT OUT OF THIS YET

I AM HERE AND I GOING DOWN FIGHTING!!!! I UPSET TOO BUT WE DID NOT LOOSE!!!!

WE SAW THEIR STYLE OF PLAY AND WE WILL BE READY TO END THIS WEDNESDAY, WE DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT YELLOW CARDS SO WE CAN PLAY ALL OUT!!!

GO WARRIORS HAVE FAITH WE WILL WIN
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 10:19:10 AM by grskywalker »

Offline Lynx

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 10:38:00 AM »
yea fellahs i agree we will win i mean if we beat mexico this team should be nothing they ranking below us and remember  people perform better under pressure and your doh want to dissapoint trini ppl cause that is reall cuss haha so we will cut they ass wed  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 10:44:38 AM »
All the Die hards here dred.. Just remember the Tied game ( In actuality 2 - 1 ) game will just depress some more that others.. No one lookign for no one to blame.. men just angry at de turn of events, and based on what they saw, they callin it as they seee. For the TRUE diehards, it does not mean they lost faith in the team... By No means.. cause we ARE going to GERMANY...

Offline Ballack

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 10:50:44 AM »
http://www.olympiastadion-berlin.de/index.php?id=80

Welcome to Germany c u in the finalĀ 

the beer will be in the fridge :beermug:

greetings from Germany
Dynamo Dresden supporter:
2006 :Die Welt zu Gast bei Freunden

Offline lp

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 10:54:08 AM »
I have taken enough flax over the years for supporting a dead horse. My faith hasn't wained yet and I don't intend for it to start now. if I can't support my own national team then by rights I should not be holding a T&T passport. Simple as that.

MASSIVE WARRIORS

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 10:54:20 AM »
GO WARRIORS !!!!!!!!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 11:10:03 AM »
VIBES IT UP WARRIORS!!!!!!

WE NOT GIVING UP!!!!!!!

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 11:13:14 AM »
doh worry..we taking it to Germany

Come on T&T show we what you got!!!!

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2005, 11:18:38 AM »
I here and not going anywhere....Except Germany....

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2005, 11:19:15 AM »
doh worry..we taking it to Germany

Come on T&T show we what you got!!!!

WE NOT GIVING UP - Machel and Doug E Fresh.

RETURN TO THE HYPE!!!!
VIBES IT UP!!!

ps ... Feliz .... hit meh up once yuh fix yuh biz.

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2005, 11:35:57 AM »
No worries...second leg to come!!!
Go TnT

« Reply #17 on: November 13, 2005, 12:01:27 PM »
I right here. And I not moving. Go TandT, buss dem up in bahrain

Offline Strip

« Reply #18 on: November 13, 2005, 12:04:40 PM »
good post latso

we coming germany doh worry

cuz we boys wake up now and we go win in bahrain

bahrain play their best game yesterday and we play our worst game and we draw

we will damage them on wednesday when we step it up

Offline concerned

« Reply #19 on: November 14, 2005, 03:48:39 PM »
I here with dat - one goal to spoil de party in Bahrain

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #20 on: November 14, 2005, 03:52:15 PM »
ah right here ..

so much international games on Saturday and a couldnt even watch highlights after we game.  It better now...and the momentum starting again,

!!!we is warriors!!!

« Reply #21 on: November 14, 2005, 03:54:38 PM »
WE ARE THE WARRIORS.. THE KEEPERS OF THE FLAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

GO WARRIORS

« Reply #22 on: November 14, 2005, 03:56:35 PM »
Wednesday is the 2nd half and we does always play better in the 2nd half.
the Journey to Germany aint over yet!

Offline Teflon Don

« Reply #23 on: November 14, 2005, 03:57:32 PM »
i was a soca warrior b4 saturday, i was a soca warrior on saturday, i will be a soca warrior on wednesday, i will be a soca warrior forever

« Reply #24 on: November 14, 2005, 06:45:27 PM »
BRING IT !!! FLi'm right here !!!!

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #25 on: November 14, 2005, 06:59:36 PM »
Second Half yet to start and yuh know beenie does attack more then d TriniItalian will be there with a carib in one hand and a flag in the next when we win, me jus hoping not to spill mi beer
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT