March 29, 2024, 02:40:33 AM

Author Topic: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!  (Read 14991 times)

MickeyRat

Re: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
« Reply #60 on: November 15, 2005, 10:23:53 AM »
My name is De Rat and I'm a Warrior to the bone  :duel:
« Last Edit: February 01, 2006, 07:25:19 PM by De Rat »

Offline Clarke

« Reply #61 on: November 15, 2005, 11:37:29 AM »
My name is LRC and i is ah flippin Soca Warrior. Dread we are the last samurai. we fightin till the end altho the odds seem to be against. and those we promise they will die whenever we see them next on the battlefield will suffer that said fate. for we are a strong nation capable of overcoming and seemingly insurmountable hurdle. we are trinidad and tobago. Big up to the soca 'last samurai' warriors.

GO WARRIORS!!! Kill Those mudda (the moderator has censored this statement due to extremely explicit content) big up T&T

Offline Corbie chile

• meh mudda an faddah chile...
  • i love being me....
« Reply #62 on: February 01, 2006, 06:27:41 AM »
it too late tuh jump on join de band wagon? ;D

i, corbie chile, hereby declare my eternal affinity to T&T Football...and yes, ize ah Soca Warrior(ess) :-*
who vex loss

Offline MATADOR

« Reply #63 on: February 01, 2006, 06:55:52 AM »
I am the MATADOR...born and bred in SOCA LAND...OUR PEOPLE ARE WARRIORS...I am therefore a SOCA WARRIOR TILL I DIE !!!

I WANT BRUCE ARENA AND USA !!

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #64 on: February 01, 2006, 07:00:52 AM »
My name is Girl Warrior and I am a Socawarrior! I'm there through the thick and the thin
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
« Reply #65 on: February 01, 2006, 08:58:54 AM »
My name is breezers and I is ah soca warrior!!
Bless Up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

« Reply #66 on: February 01, 2006, 10:12:53 AM »
in a way, dis my name is knd, almost sound like a AA meeting KND startin  :rotfl:  :beermug:

« Reply #67 on: February 01, 2006, 10:37:13 AM »
nuff love man    ;D

Offline trinit

• the best from laventille
« Reply #68 on: February 01, 2006, 12:18:03 PM »
my name is trinit and I am a soca warrior big up T & T

« Reply #69 on: February 01, 2006, 12:59:51 PM »
Me llamo Tenorsaw y soy un Soca Warrior.

Offline madmonn

« Reply #70 on: February 02, 2006, 02:05:12 AM »
My name is Monn and I'm a Soca Warrior for LIFE !!

« Reply #71 on: June 04, 2006, 01:39:49 PM »
KND yuh was not easy you know.,. another classic...

I am oconnorg and I iz a soca warrior

Offline 1989

« Reply #72 on: June 04, 2006, 02:13:48 PM »
My name is 1989 and I am a Soca Warrior!
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #73 on: June 04, 2006, 02:31:37 PM »
Hello my name is Compre,and am a SocaWarrior. 

Deutschland  here come the boys from T and T  :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 04, 2006, 02:36:27 PM by Compre »

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #74 on: June 04, 2006, 02:32:34 PM »
My name is doh_stick aka AC..and I am/is/will forever be a soca warrior...

« Reply #75 on: June 04, 2006, 02:40:45 PM »
My name is doh_stick aka AC..and I am/is/will forever be a soca warrior...

Don't want to repeat what KND said as I like to be original but put my name down!  ;)

Offline dyansie

« Reply #76 on: June 04, 2006, 03:35:02 PM »
My name is Dyansie and I am a Soca Warrior ;D

Offline john_public

« Reply #77 on: June 04, 2006, 03:47:38 PM »
my name is john_public and i is a SOCAWARRIOR

befor de WC, durin de WC and also after de WC i is a SOCA WARRIOR

;D ;D ;D

« Reply #78 on: June 04, 2006, 07:13:28 PM »
My name is Rastaman and I am a SOCA WARRIOR....

I want to see this thread reach 20 pages...come on people !!!!!!

« Reply #79 on: June 04, 2006, 08:02:22 PM »
My name is Rastaman and I am a SOCA WARRIOR....

I want to see this thread reach 20 pages...come on people !!!!!!

My name is Pointman(not really ;D ) and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR!!!

VIBES IT UP MY T&T PEEPS!!!

THE HOUR DRAWETH NIGH!!!!!!!

« Reply #80 on: June 04, 2006, 08:05:16 PM »
i am the Big Dawg... I Going to Gemany this week because

I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

(IF YUH KNOW HOW LONG I WAITING TO SAY THAT)

« Reply #81 on: June 04, 2006, 08:05:30 PM »
My name is Ms TriniCana aka dey Cana
and I am a PROUD SOCA WARRIOR...

« Reply #82 on: June 04, 2006, 08:19:17 PM »
  i am trinidad badboy and i am a SOCA WARRIOR for LIFE...

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #83 on: June 04, 2006, 08:21:17 PM »
my name is naparima and i is a socawarrior
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #84 on: June 04, 2006, 09:13:11 PM »
my name is NUFF and  I is ah SOCAWARIOR. 

From de pain of missing Italy now is de joy of going germany.

« Reply #85 on: June 05, 2006, 01:29:30 PM »
Like the rebel alliance we will be taking on the ENGLISH EMPIRE

I AM GRSKYWALKER AND I AM A WARRIOR

RED 5 STANDING BY!!

TO DWIGHT AND BEENIE

DO WHAT YOU MUST, SHOW NO MERCY

« Last Edit: June 05, 2006, 01:39:53 PM by grskywalker »

Offline whistler91

• Love, Respect, Honor
« Reply #86 on: June 05, 2006, 01:33:03 PM »
My name is whistler91 and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR
forever................

if is one ting, i love the spirit and d vibes allyuh givin me
“There is no force like success, and that is why the individual makes all effort to surround himself throughout life with the evidence of it; as of the individual, so should it be of the nation.”

« Reply #87 on: June 05, 2006, 01:35:56 PM »
I am dragon1974 and i am a soca warrior.

Time to ress some hard IRON on them

Offline trickadadian

• I am ah warrior
« Reply #88 on: June 05, 2006, 01:39:29 PM »
my name is trutrini aka de wile apache and I AM AH SOCA WARRIOR!!!

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #89 on: June 05, 2006, 04:17:48 PM »
i am sin, a soca warrior and a proud member of the warrior nation.
-be the change you wish to see-