March 29, 2024, 04:12:23 AM

Author Topic: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!  (Read 14993 times)

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
Re: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
« Reply #90 on: June 05, 2006, 05:28:01 PM »
eyh ...dey does call meh kappy ... an i iz a soca warrior ...
Snake in de balliser

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #91 on: June 06, 2006, 09:55:15 AM »
My name is teddy bear and I is a Socawarrior

« Reply #92 on: June 06, 2006, 10:03:05 AM »
I a themanfriday and I am a SOCA WARRIOR ;D

« Reply #93 on: June 06, 2006, 10:13:20 AM »
IZA TRUE TRINI AND IZA SOCAWARRIOR .....IZ GOAL  IZ GOAL GOAL GOAL GOAL
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline believer

« Reply #94 on: June 06, 2006, 12:18:43 PM »
my name is believer and eye is a socah warrior. i believe aliens exist

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #95 on: June 06, 2006, 10:22:52 PM »
take meh tyme to reach here...but

I AM DOUBLE T AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

« Reply #96 on: June 06, 2006, 10:49:18 PM »
WOW KND. Well done.

so de day I leave yuh start tuh talk sense... stewps.

My name is Jefferz and I am a socawarrior

I miss not a match not a second and not a beat I am the epitome of myteam.

Socawarriors till the very day I am layed to rest.

The battle rages on.

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #97 on: June 06, 2006, 11:06:58 PM »
my name is Kevin Ackin and i like punanny

« Reply #98 on: June 06, 2006, 11:36:46 PM »
my name is Disgruntled_Trini and I iz ah bullerman

Offline WARRIORKING

• Deep into weaponry
« Reply #99 on: June 06, 2006, 11:41:24 PM »
my name is Sitcalm  and i don't like to bath'd
My lyrical tendency`s equivalent to a critical felony
Precise behind bars like a criminal`s penalty
Pinnacle definitely, hold so much jewels in my miracle memory
It`s like I`m a physical treasury
I was born with a difficult destiny, not your typical mentally
Givin my vision through treacheries

« Reply #100 on: June 06, 2006, 11:54:29 PM »
my name is Disgruntled_Trini and I iz ah bullerman

das fuh f**kin sure.  :rotfl:

:beermug:disgrunlte you are jones oui.  ::) :devil: :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #101 on: June 07, 2006, 03:03:01 AM »
WOW KND. Well done.
so de day I leave yuh start tuh talk sense... stewps
[size=07pt]aye Jefferz, KND start dis ting Nov 13th last year.
and some forget an do day name twice  ;D[/size]

are you serious.... my lord... I havee been fooled... Well... I revoke my comment up to the part where i blab of about me being such a great supporter!  ;D

« Reply #102 on: June 07, 2006, 03:14:09 AM »
me llamo omarldinho parreira dos santos vidigal de moreira....

omar for short.. i am a soca warrior!!!

Offline sprog

« Reply #103 on: June 07, 2006, 11:33:47 AM »
All yuh making me feel to cry :'( But my name is Sprog and i is a socawarrior :challenge:

« Reply #104 on: June 07, 2006, 11:44:20 AM »
I am Dumpa and i'm a Soca Warrior.