March 28, 2024, 02:07:23 PM

Author Topic: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!  (Read 14987 times)

Offline KND

My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
« on: November 13, 2005, 08:42:22 AM »
Fellas repeat after me

My name is ------- and I is a socawarrior.

We are 90 mins from the world cup the boys and them was a bit nervous in the first leg. But now more that never we need 100% support.

If it 1 thing we cannot doubt is the Heart and fight of this team.

We needed to Beat Panama at home because we had Mex and USA away and we did it.

We needed to beat Guatemala at Home and we came from behind twice in that game and we did it.

We needed to beat Panama away and we did it.

We need to beat mexico at home and we came from behind and we did it.

Bahrain get a goal and we immediately hit them back.

We need to score goals in Bahrain and trust me the goals will come.

We know what we have to do and them boys will do it.

Have Faith!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!

Offline Oz

Re: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 08:47:22 AM »
Well said KND.

My name is Oz and I is a SOCAWARRIOR.

We winning and wining on Wednesday.

Offline Wilson

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 08:49:33 AM »
Respect

Offline Latso

Re: My Name is ---- and I is a Socawarrior!
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 08:53:51 AM »
My name is Latso and I is a Socawarrior

I'm sure we will reach de finals in germany

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 09:34:55 AM »
i cant believe im saying this....NOW YUH TALKING KND   i cant believe its not butter

tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 09:42:40 AM »
I am g and i is a SOCAWARRIOR!!! come on guys

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 09:48:22 AM »
MY NAME IS BREJ AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR NO MATTER WHAT!!!!

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 09:50:50 AM »
Marcos is a flickin senior warrior
and i know we mashin dem up nex game
in a post  i said 7. i feel iz 8 now

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 09:59:11 AM »
my name is KND ..... sh!t  ;D

My name is Rotato F-up dat shitty Goalie Poti ... and I eh cater.

WE GOING TO BEAT BAHRAIN!!!

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 10:28:19 AM »
Soca Warrior to the bone!!!!!!!

Offline lp

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 10:45:23 AM »
My name is lp and I am a Soca Warrior........ without any apologies

Trini to de bone

« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 11:13:56 AM »
I am Oconnorg, and I AM A SOCA Warrior. FOREVER ...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 11:19:17 AM »
My name is Socaman I am a Soca Warrior......We Not Giving Up!!!!!!!!

VIBES IT UP!!!!

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 12:19:45 PM »
My name is kicker and I'm a socawarrior.........

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2005, 12:21:10 PM »
My name is ribbit and I is an alcoholic.....

..... and a SOCA WARRIOR!!!!

« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2005, 12:22:06 PM »
I am DCwhiteboy and i am a soca warrior!!!
keep the faith
Go TnT

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2005, 12:39:23 PM »
My name is FF and I is ah SOCA WARRIOR!!

after de guatemala game monty said Trinidad football is high highs and low lows....
Well dis is we low... we have nowhere to go but up fellas!

Onward to GERMANY!!!

Offline biga84

« Reply #17 on: November 13, 2005, 12:40:40 PM »
MY NAME IS BIGA84 AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

LET ME HEAR EVERYONE

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #18 on: November 13, 2005, 12:41:39 PM »
MY NAME IS NAPARIMA AND I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

LET ME HEAR EVERYONE
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #19 on: November 13, 2005, 12:47:07 PM »
FLi'm a Soca Warrior........

So do we have a group hug now or what ?  :-\

Offline warriorchic

« Reply #20 on: November 13, 2005, 12:55:44 PM »
My name is warriorchic and I is a soca warrior! ;D

« Reply #21 on: November 13, 2005, 01:00:54 PM »
my name is morvantman and i is a socawarrior
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 01:31:02 PM by morvantman »

« Reply #22 on: November 13, 2005, 01:02:00 PM »
My name is skins and i am a socawarrior

Offline Arouca

« Reply #23 on: November 13, 2005, 01:02:35 PM »
My name is Arouca and I am a Soca Warrior all the way

Offline Sentinel

• Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
« Reply #24 on: November 13, 2005, 01:03:17 PM »

My name is Sentinel...and yes I am a Warrior.

« Reply #25 on: November 13, 2005, 01:04:59 PM »
My name is TrinInfinite and I am a true soca warrior

« Reply #26 on: November 13, 2005, 01:08:54 PM »
my name is top shotta and i will always be a soca warrior

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #27 on: November 13, 2005, 01:11:26 PM »
My Name is TdotTrini and I is a Socawarior :drool:

we go score at least 6
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

Offline Strip

« Reply #28 on: November 13, 2005, 01:14:20 PM »
My name is Strip and I AM AH SOCAWARRIOR!

I am a fighter and a believer that we will be in Germany next year

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN

Offline Mexxx

My Name is Mexxx and I is a Reggae BoyZ!
« Reply #29 on: November 13, 2005, 01:19:03 PM »
and also give my 100% support to the Soca Warriors  ;D ;D ;D
What the mind of man can conceive and BELIEVE he will Achieve.

You will be as GREAT as your DOMINANT Aspiration.