April 19, 2024, 06:59:42 AM

Author Topic: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!  (Read 15049 times)

Re: My Name is KND and I is a Socawarrior!
« Reply #30 on: November 13, 2005, 01:27:55 PM »
My name is andre samuel and I is a socawarrior

this is KND's best ever post.  thanx man, yuh lift my spirit dey!

nb: de man say to put "my name is___________ and i is a socawarrior", but some men gone and put it in correct english....lol

ah likd dis place too bad

ah love it again!!

« Reply #31 on: November 13, 2005, 01:38:27 PM »
My name is Grande Man and I is a soca WARRIOR

« Reply #32 on: November 13, 2005, 01:44:25 PM »
My name is BigRed Thing and I is a socawarrior :-*

Offline salt-or-fresh

« Reply #33 on: November 13, 2005, 02:03:24 PM »
My name is Salt-or-Fresh and I is de Soca Warriors Official Nuts man in Germany 2006!

« Reply #34 on: November 13, 2005, 02:36:44 PM »
My name is Socapro & I am a Professional Soca Warrior!!

Ah signing in for de war and for the 2nd leg we will mash-up Bahrain for sure!

Germany awaits so is time to get Mad now and mash down de gate cause we tired wait!! 

This Soca Warrior train heading Germany, fellas just keep de faith!! :challenge:

Offline watch de ride

« Reply #35 on: November 13, 2005, 03:25:47 PM »
Allyuh ever see ah Bahraini CRY?

My name is Watch de Ride and I is ah WARRIOR!!!

Believe in de Ride. It eh over yet!

« Reply #36 on: November 13, 2005, 03:44:08 PM »
My name is ricky (well actually it eh but das how allyuh does know meh) and I is a socawarrior

I think if back in June 2004 when this all started, and with the how the team was playing back in those early matches and the whole BSC and yorke, and latas thing , if we were told in Nov of 2005 you will have a 1 game winner take all match against Bahrain to make Germany with Yorke and LAtas in the squad, we would of all say" i goh take  dat!"

WE STILL IN A GOOD SPOT !

Offline Newkid

• I love the beautiful game
« Reply #37 on: November 13, 2005, 03:46:27 PM »
My Name is Newkid and I am a Socawarrior!

Forever!

Offline CAPITANO

• I heart zaboka
« Reply #38 on: November 13, 2005, 03:59:38 PM »
my name is Captiano and I am and always have been a Soca Warrior.

we winning fuh sure on Wednesday!!!
WE JAMMIN STILL!!!!!!

« Reply #39 on: November 13, 2005, 04:14:27 PM »
My name is Jah Gol and I am a SOCA WARRIOR.

We not giving up become Germany 2006 becons.

Bahrain doesn't have a chance.

« Reply #40 on: November 13, 2005, 04:43:11 PM »
I AM GRSKYWALKER I AM A WARRIOR

Do not give in to the darkside!

Wednesday is the return of the JEDI, the Kingdom of Bahrain will fall at the hands of the REBEL ALLIANCEthe force is strong

GO WARRIORS
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 04:44:55 PM by grskywalker »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #41 on: November 13, 2005, 06:14:39 PM »
excellent point KND...these guys have shown great resolve whenever faced with a must-win situation. i believe in them. i have faith. My name is Kevin Christopher Ackin and I'z a SocaWarrior.

Offline royalian

« Reply #42 on: November 13, 2005, 07:54:05 PM »
my name is royalian and i is a soca warrior

Offline bada

« Reply #43 on: November 13, 2005, 08:01:42 PM »
My name is bada and I am a socawarrior!

THE WARRIORS WILL CONQUER!!

NO FEAR!!

« Reply #44 on: November 13, 2005, 08:04:08 PM »
Yuh done know Jahyouth is ah Soca Warrior.

We going full hundred at dem on Wednesday

Offline d00d

• ball kicker defender guy
« Reply #45 on: November 13, 2005, 08:10:11 PM »
My name is RAVi and I is a socawarrior.

Offline ninixx1

« Reply #46 on: November 13, 2005, 09:25:11 PM »
My name is ninixx1 and I is a Socawarrior.

I risk my life in de Guatamala / Panama / Mexico bar supporting dem boys.

I will be there in Germany proudly wearing the red black and white.

My name is ninixx1 and I is a Socawarrior (I is also not a waggonist)

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #47 on: November 13, 2005, 09:29:47 PM »
My name is triniItalian and I is a soca warrior
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #48 on: November 13, 2005, 10:57:35 PM »
My  name is Cantona and I is a Soca Warrior

Offline Johpants

« Reply #49 on: November 14, 2005, 10:16:04 AM »
My name is Johpants and I am a Soca Warrior.

There will be no losing in this game on Wednesday for the warriors 'cause they will be fighters to the end!

WOHU WOOOHOH OHUOOOOOHOH WOHU OHOHOH OHOH OHUOHOH!!!!

« Reply #50 on: November 14, 2005, 10:32:29 AM »
My name is Fari and I is a Soca Warrior.

Go TnT!!!    Vibes it up fellas!!!!!

Offline Augi

« Reply #51 on: November 14, 2005, 10:46:26 AM »
I am Augi and I am a SOCAWARRIOR. Never say die...Never surrender...You don't loose till yuh quit!

Trinidad and tobago...rise yeh mighty people.

« Reply #52 on: November 14, 2005, 10:53:18 AM »
My name is Cowen and I is a Socawarrior.

Win or lose I am ah fighter.

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
« Reply #53 on: November 14, 2005, 10:58:33 AM »
I is ironman formely steve for who could remember,I is a Soca Warrior
Is  :flamethrower: dey waist doh fret fellas
tell them it was me

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #54 on: November 14, 2005, 01:27:20 PM »
My name is Ladywarrior and I am a socawarrior!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #55 on: November 14, 2005, 01:42:36 PM »
my name istrinimuse and i is a socawarrior!!!!!!!!

...ticket book fuh Germany...

Offline Warrior Prince

« Reply #56 on: November 14, 2005, 10:35:01 PM »
MY NAME IS WARRIOR AN I AM A SOCA WARRIOR

AND WE GOIN GERMANY FOR SHIZZLE :duel: :duel:
T-&-T!  #1 one Team in The WORLDDDDDDD

Offline greenpea

« Reply #57 on: November 15, 2005, 07:15:46 AM »
Mi llamo Greenpea y yo soy SocaWarrior......

Goals like rain on Bahrain...  :chilling:

« Reply #58 on: November 15, 2005, 07:36:48 AM »
My name is LickslikeFire, and I is a Soca Warrior

licks like fire licks like peas!

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #59 on: November 15, 2005, 08:26:23 AM »
    Mi nombre es Hyperhot J y soy un guerrero del soca por siempre!!

My name is Hyperhotj J and I is a Soca Warrior for life!!

Warrior Wednesday is almost here!!

Great post KND, wonder where the strange KND part 2 doing?

:praying:
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare