March 28, 2024, 03:08:05 AM

Author Topic: U know what realy hurt me about de Bah. goal  (Read 1726 times)

U know what realy hurt me about de Bah. goal
« on: November 13, 2005, 09:05:47 AM »
We better in de air than them...we had six men in de box and they had two.

And de bitch still was allowed to get his head to the ball.

vb

Offline Trini Simply Better

Re: U know what realy hurt me about de Bah. goal
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 09:08:51 AM »

vb

And the guy that scored was a defender in that game. Says a lot about your defense.

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 09:11:32 AM »

vb

And the guy that scored was a defender in that game. Says a lot about your defense.
Hush yuh ass!

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 09:15:46 AM »

vb

Hey Dump..... I missed you!!! Good game dude.  Your team was so strong it was like we were playing against Brazil.

That was a game to Hush uuuuuuuuu assssssss.
Hush yuh ass!

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 09:20:39 AM »
more dan that we had 6 men in de box , they had two
and marvin some how ended up having to mark  both

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 09:22:27 AM »

vb

Hey Dump..... I missed you!!! Good game dude.  Your team was so strong it was like we were playing against Brazil.

That was a game to Hush uuuuuuuuu assssssss.
Hush yuh ass!

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 09:24:12 AM »
and marvin some how ended up having to mark both

I didn't study that. I had to watch the replay. That goal was caused simply by ball watching.......

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 09:26:20 AM »
and marvin some how ended up having to mark both

I didn't study that. I had to watch the replay. That goal was caused simply by ball watching.......

Dennis Lawrence was asleep during that play...but everyone makes mistakes....the positive thing is we did not lose.

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 09:29:01 AM »
simple...it was the perfect cross and the perfect header....just like the ones we did not make all night....

Offline Lynx

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 11:02:57 AM »
One thing i would say bahrain good at is wasteing time i mean 4 man on the ground fakeing at the same time i was real laughing yes every 2 min someone on the ground and when they bring stretcher all of a sudden they get up  :rotfl:
 all of them shoulda get a card  i want to see if they will try that in the match on wed