March 28, 2024, 02:52:03 PM

Author Topic: for bahrainies  (Read 3972 times)

Offline samuel

for bahrainies
« on: November 13, 2005, 09:39:43 AM »
الرجاء من البحرينين عدم الأستهزاء بالفريق الخصم لأن ممكن نخسر بعدم وجود بن السالمين ان شاء الله لما نفوز على ارضنا بعدين سوووا الي تبونا

Offline khalid

Re: for bahrainies
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 11:28:22 AM »
You are right

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 11:30:37 AM »
Hoss ... this is a SOCAWARRIORS FORUM.

I eh know what you write there .... but you could Haul Yuh Mudda Cornt, in the meanwhile.

We speak English here ... and Yes, we DO NOT CARE for your damn stone carving scribble.

Keep that sh!t in the caves.

And yes ... I IGNORANT and NARROWMINDED.

F-off with that sh!t.

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 01:36:54 PM »
Go find yuh own 4qing forum...set of jack ass on we forum now. You have not won shit yet you crybabies.

Offline Trini2dabone

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 01:48:49 PM »
Yah all ya stupid bulllah man.........all yah think dis over wen we beat all yah as in Bahrain in front of alllah who who ever allyah pray to i want allyah to say somthing on this forum

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 01:57:47 PM »
الرجاء من البحرينين عدم الأستهزاء بالفريق الخصم لأن ممكن نخسر بعدم وجود بن السالمين ان شاء الله لما نفوز على ارضنا بعدين سوووا الي تبونا

please have the courtesy to translate when you visit our website. perhaps you saw the great hospitality our people and fans showed the entire Bahraini contingent. Your fans had a great time in our stadium as well...with no fear or intimidation. just a celebration of football...so respect please.

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 02:08:50 PM »
Again I have to be the angel and say to my fellow warriors not to take on these people ignore them, this is what they are like don't you know. There greatest weapon is intimadation, can't you see over there... Please just ignore them :angel:

Offline NC

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 02:42:44 PM »
Hoss ... this is a SOCAWARRIORS FORUM.

I eh know what you write there .... but you could Haul Yuh Mudda Cornt, in the meanwhile.

We speak English here ... and Yes, we DO NOT CARE for your damn stone carving scribble.

Keep that sh!t in the caves.

And yes ... I IGNORANT and NARROWMINDED.

F-off with that sh!t.

Totally inappropriate, let us respect each other ... disrespect for each other is why the number in T&T is 328 and rising.

Offline trininess

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 04:53:43 PM »
eh lewwe doh take dem on ...even they citizens like dey players alike ....CHEAP AND ALWAYS TRYNA FIND A WAY TUH TIEF ........ y u cyah translate wah yuh type in yuh stone wrd ...and tel yuh players STOP FUKIN FAKIN THEY INJURIES ...AND PLAY D DAMN GAME IS FUKIN FOOTBALL WE PLAYING NOT TAG ...VERY MINUTE ONE AH DEM WAS DOWN LAST NYTE FAKING AH DAMN INJURY ..THAZ WAH AL YUH BNOUT PL ..COME ON

Offline khalid

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 04:56:57 PM »

Translation for my fellow trinis:

"I kindly request all Bahrainis not to underestimate our opponent because it's not over yet and we could lose especially that Mohd Salmeen won't play the second leg. When we hopefully win in Bahrain, then do whatever you want"

Offline mBody

« Reply #10 on: November 13, 2005, 06:49:53 PM »
that's exactly what he said.. he's like askin kids not to post stupid posts!
Soccer is NOT soccer, it's FOOTBaLL

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #11 on: November 13, 2005, 07:03:02 PM »
exactly ... "then do whatever you want" ............... like come to a TRINI forum and spew hate.

Allyuh men getting tief-head and coskell left, right and center.

You really think them men care about we?
Trinidad leg DONE hoss .... is all about them now.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #12 on: November 13, 2005, 07:12:43 PM »
That shit mama man side better be worried, only falling down and wasting time. De boys learn dey lesson after we cut allyuh arse home we goh have a big party with Geera Pork, Black label rum and carib beer and yes we goh have allyuh woman wining off dey hijab like saucy wow to Angostura play boys and Laventille Riddim section
eh eh eh eh eheheheheheheheheh
"Sweetiepaper does be all over de place"

Offline mBody

« Reply #13 on: November 13, 2005, 07:45:44 PM »
we goh have allyuh woman wining off dey hijab like saucy wow to Angostura play boys and Laventille Riddim section
eh eh eh eh eheheheheheheheheh

$hut the fv<k of, u better off wach ur mouth,
we'all talkin about football, why would u makin fun of our relegion or dress??
u'r one of the kids unfortunity

Offline mBody

« Reply #14 on: November 13, 2005, 07:50:27 PM »
exactly ... "then do whatever you want" ............... like come to a TRINI forum and spew hate.

he means, Don' be over-optimistic like what u were be4 Saturday.. not what ya sayin

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #15 on: November 13, 2005, 07:57:46 PM »
mBody Yuh macomere man yuh macoing dis site so long and yuh ent realise we does make joke bout everything (no disrespect to your religion or women). And in case yuh didn't know, this bigger than football to us.
By de way man still doh wear dress here. And we go still party

Offline mBody

« Reply #16 on: November 13, 2005, 08:11:45 PM »
i noticed that; i know that;  and I see it everyday.. i have 2 TT friends here in the US, and i know how it works,
but what u wrote is kinda disrespect, just kinda i come and talk shit about your Lord,
be aware

« Reply #17 on: November 13, 2005, 08:13:30 PM »
rotato poti, who that nice woman in your avatar.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #18 on: November 13, 2005, 08:25:27 PM »
If you don't want we party with your women. When we cut allyuh arse dem boys down dey will hook up with de Saudi & Russian Prostitutes down dey and they go get for free.

« Reply #19 on: November 13, 2005, 08:36:30 PM »
sweetiepaper I am ah Trini and I find yuh really kinda disrespectful. When one ah them bah do some sh1t to we flag man take a turn in they backsie. If you cyah pong man without talking bout they religion then you need to go back and watch some cartoon till you ripen. Right now yuh behaving force ripe and that is cause  for  :whip:

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #20 on: November 13, 2005, 08:48:58 PM »

Why you studying oman - wham .. cuz she wearing Trini Red?... study meh flag nah.

« Reply #21 on: November 13, 2005, 10:22:15 PM »

Why you studying oman - wham .. cuz she wearing Trini Red?... study meh flag nah.

she goin well with the trini flag.

Offline sweetiepaper

« Reply #22 on: November 14, 2005, 08:36:47 AM »
rippin,

Disrespectful, who more disrespectful than them. when they come with shite I treating them to suit. When they come with proper posts like Neo's last post  and the other respectful ones I will big them up.
mBody still a macomere man.