March 29, 2024, 01:09:53 AM

Author Topic: Too emotionally fickle......shame on us.....let's VIBES IT UP !!!!!!!  (Read 908 times)

Reading the posts this morning you would almost forget we have one more game left.

Why are we being so emotionally fickle. We expect our players to keep their heads up, and we can't do the same...shame on us.

Carlos Edwards was  God after the Mex game, now there are threads aimed at crying him down......what the f**k ??!!!!!!!!

Yesterday's game was a let down, but for God's sake, the scores are all square. I can't agree with Touches saying that our result yesterday was equivalent to a loss......that is not true. The only way we could believe that is if we have no faith that we can score against Bahrain on the road. If that is our mindset, then we're wasting time..........If an uphill battle incites fear in us, then we don't deserve to call ourselves warriors..

Come on forumites, get over yesterday. I know it's tough, but shake it off and let's VIBES IT UP again. We have 90 mins left. The party now start  fellas !!! 

Let's get the the positive threads goin' again.

This is a true test of our resolve.........and we ent goin out cryin' at least not me...........
« Last Edit: November 13, 2005, 11:19:16 AM by kicker »

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: Too emotionally fickle......shame on us.....let's VIBES IT UP !!!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 11:17:05 AM »
FUH REAL DREAD.

Real man desolate this morning.

I wake up this morning ... and not as tisic as yesterday .... but still.
POSITIVE VIBES STRAIGHT THRU.

All negative people should stay away til Wednesday afternoon.

VIBES IT UP!!!

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 11:18:58 AM »
Right on kicker! Let's get over the TEMPORARY disappointment and let's roll.

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 11:34:10 AM »
agreed!!! lessons learnt from the first leg and we have another 90 mins to go!!

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 11:36:08 AM »
agreed!!! lessons learnt from the first leg and we have another 90 mins to go!!

Yeah boy

We now going into the 3rd quarter .... men acting like if the game over.