April 28, 2024, 09:14:48 AM

Author Topic: How many trinis will b in bahrain?  (Read 1964 times)

Offline warriorchic

How many trinis will b in bahrain?
« on: November 13, 2005, 12:23:10 PM »
Hi. Does anyone know how large the contingent from Trinidad will be? Anyone on this forum is going to be there?? ???

Offline rasajoy

Re: How many trinis will b in bahrain?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 02:51:00 PM »
I think it would be about 200 plus team and others

rasajoy

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 02:55:56 PM »
morvant man and tallman there from d forum

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 03:18:15 PM »
i have a friend that just go transferred to Azerbaijan and he's going to the match in Bahrain

Ramizinho

his contact is ramiz_i@yahoo.com

look him up...he's looking for a trini posse to hang with....
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 03:22:14 PM »
wha you talking bout

is ah plane full ah people leave last night to go Bahrain, so I would say at least 200 people complete with ah pan section

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 05:02:26 PM »
family right now i in AL-manamah where everybody. i know it late but we go link tomorrow.and everybody telling meh doh eat de chicken so..................

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 07:02:58 PM »
family right now i in AL-manamah where everybody. i know it late but we go link tomorrow.and everybody telling meh doh eat de chicken so..................

why no chicken ?

lol our chicken is fine ...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 07:04:33 PM »

I think yuh should demand PORK.
Then, since you fraid they poison yuh for being Trini/ American .... you should demand they eat it.

Then tell them .... look, pork is not a bad thing after all.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 07:51:05 PM »
movant just let tallman eat first then u go know what go on. and bugger ah sweet bahrani ting dey for meh ;) :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: November 13, 2005, 08:42:49 PM »
movant just let tallman eat first then u go know what go on. and bugger ah sweet bahrani ting dey for meh ;) :beermug:

and there i thought men was going to support d team....... :-\