March 28, 2024, 10:39:34 PM

Author Topic: NO F*%$*in WAY!!!!  (Read 1404 times)

NO F*%$*in WAY!!!!
« on: November 13, 2005, 12:36:30 PM »
Tell meh dis man eh hittin dem shot DELIBERATELY on de post and bar and have dem reboundin out to he.

NAH!!!!  Mus be camera tricks....dat cyah be real!!!

CLICK HERE....WTF?????!!!

Re: NO F*%$*in WAY!!!!
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 12:38:02 PM »
palos, yuh kinda late there, it was discussed about a week or too back in another thread and yea, men kinda conclude it was camera tricks

« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 12:40:32 PM »
palos, yuh kinda late there, it was discussed about a week or too back in another thread and yea, men kinda conclude it was camera tricks

OK....sorry...didn't see dah one FLi...ah go delete de post.

By de way.....de last one when he come off de field and do a lil drag back behind he leg and den stop...I get ketch wee.  Dah fella who bring he de boots real good because I woulda be bucklin wit dah one.

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 12:42:53 PM »
Try to delete and couldn't.  Flex...if yuh get time...delete dis topic please as ah didn't realize it get discuss b4.

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 12:45:20 PM »
i think he really do dat in my honest opinion, ah remember seein video on jordan when he would miss intentionally just 2 get his own rebound 2 score 2 points from de free throw line, it was unreal, y not ronaldhino?

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 12:47:07 PM »
I dunno.. I sat and watched that thing for n hour last time we discussed that on the board... I dunno what to make of it .!

« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 12:55:24 PM »
i think he really do dat in my honest opinion, ah remember seein video on jordan when he would miss intentionally just 2 get his own rebound 2 score 2 points from de free throw line, it was unreal, y not ronaldhino?

ahm.. ??? , aight i'll leave it

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 12:58:58 PM »

ahm.. ??? , aight i'll leave it

LOL!   ;D

« Reply #8 on: November 13, 2005, 02:13:40 PM »

nah...nah...i hadda touch it

you really comparing throwing a ball (WITH YOUR HANDS) off a backboard with kickin a ball multiple times in a row (WITH YOUR FEET) against a crossbar? ah really hope that was bait and I get catch