April 29, 2024, 08:33:57 PM

Author Topic: A REALIST BAHRAINI PERSPECTIVE  (Read 5734 times)

Offline wafa

Re: A REALIST BAHRAINI PERSPECTIVE
« Reply #30 on: November 14, 2005, 04:33:34 PM »
hey,

nice report ...

i really dont like what some bahraninis are posting!!! i would like to apologize on behalf of them...

i also wanna tell my fellow trininands,,,that dont give a damn thought about what they say,,,they seem really confident in our triumph, but actually if u go to onw of our forums, you will see that nearly 80% of the members are expecting the worse, bahrain has alsways gotten too close to winning and then just suddenly we lose,,,but hopfully this would change..

anyways...may the better team win (hopefully bahrain  8)
« Last Edit: November 15, 2005, 11:24:51 AM by wafa »

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #31 on: November 14, 2005, 06:05:53 PM »
Will the real Mr. David "Neo" Nahkid please stand up.
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #32 on: November 14, 2005, 06:12:28 PM »
Will the real Mr. David "Neo" Nahkid please stand up.

haha jaaaaaaah

« Reply #33 on: November 14, 2005, 09:57:41 PM »
Mr. Neo,

what is the latest with the Bahrainian u-20 football team? are they training for any upcoming competitions? What  was the urgency to hire anew u-20 coach?
« Last Edit: November 14, 2005, 10:02:44 PM by AlbertaTrini »

« Reply #34 on: November 14, 2005, 10:18:02 PM »
this is like d third nakid register on d board i

bahrain will win- in d earlies wen he gyul was takin all we tapes

neo bahrain- he aint get d wuk so he figure d nex bes ting is to help all d sides

ah for get d 2nd one though help meh out

« Reply #35 on: November 15, 2005, 05:32:04 AM »
NEO-BAHRAINI.

WE HAVE ONE MORE ADVANTAGE......   NOT AH SINGLE GOVERMENT MINISTER GO BE IN DE STADIUM

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #36 on: November 15, 2005, 10:21:14 AM »
NEO-BAHRAINI.

WE HAVE ONE MORE ADVANTAGE......   NOT AH SINGLE GOVERMENT MINISTER GO BE IN DE STADIUM
because you sent the president & his wife thats all!

« Reply #37 on: November 15, 2005, 01:16:17 PM »
horse i hope we win for d sake of this country yes. it will be something better than seeing who get kidnapp and kill yes. go warriors  :beermug:

« Reply #38 on: November 15, 2005, 01:19:12 PM »
alyuh good yes

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me