April 19, 2024, 12:31:31 PM

Author Topic: Does Anyone........?  (Read 1850 times)

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
Does Anyone........?
« on: November 13, 2005, 04:36:10 PM »
Know where on the internet can i buy a recent or new T&T football top/strip ?

Thanks,SamuelDUFC :angel:
Jason Scotland - Dundee United will always remember you !

Re: Does Anyone........?
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2005, 04:42:58 PM »
Nothing over the internet as yet...

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #2 on: November 13, 2005, 04:46:13 PM »
I guess living in Scotland will make it even more difficult to try and get my hands on one  :'(.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2005, 04:48:34 PM »
I'll tell you what I doing ... since I don't expect the kit to become available anytime soon.
I going to eurosport.com and buy the plain shirt, and have them customise it with the name and number.

... then I going to rip off the logo from one of my other shirts, and put it on that.

Offline biga84

« Reply #4 on: November 13, 2005, 04:51:26 PM »

Gimme some time I go see what I can round up. I juss email some ppl.

Offline biga84

« Reply #5 on: November 13, 2005, 05:09:46 PM »

Alright fellas I just talk to someone at Adidas and it aint looking like we getting our jersey under the tree for christmas!! ;D   They said that there is no exact date however it may be late winter or early spring. I will try and keep you updated as to what I hear.

Offline samueldufc

• Proud2BAnArab
  • Shed Rule!
« Reply #6 on: November 13, 2005, 05:22:28 PM »

Alright fellas I just talk to someone at Adidas and it aint looking like we getting our jersey under the tree for christmas!! ;D   They said that there is no exact date however it may be late winter or early spring. I will try and keep you updated as to what I hear.

that means it will take longer for me to get one in UK  :'(

Offline cm103

« Reply #7 on: November 13, 2005, 10:55:28 PM »
Oh that sour....I wanted one for the Christmas as well.

I going the same way as Rotato for d meanwhile...there is a football shop near me that'll print the jersey and sew on the crest. I think they can even get the crest for me so I doh have to disfigure one of my other jerseys.

I go check them, if anyone here in Miami want to do the same then message me and I'll share the info as I get it.